Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.91 Rating 755 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)

About Saranghae (Means I Love You): Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:
1.855.895.4344

Email:
customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.69 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"I'm 60 yrs old, Tried everything out there.. by far the best product i have used, service is excellent, can change delivery, alot of product for your money."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Brenda D
"I cannot believe the difference. Without the pictures I wouldn’t notice how dramatic in over 1 WEEK! My dark circles have always been a huge issue. Love love love. There is a little pink mark on my upper cheek that has been there a year and a half and it has started bothering me, it has diminished also. I was getting ready to go to dermatologist. I may wait now."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"After 2 weeks of using the 5-step routine, my skin felt dry, so I tried altering the steps. It did not help too much. Finally, I wrote to Customer Care that I needed them to cancel the next shipment until I work out that I really can use the products. Two days later, Karen with Customer Care wrote back and let me know that even though my payment had already been charged, they refunded the money and postponed the shipment until May. At the same time, she suggested ways to help my dry skin feel better. It was a great experience. I hope her advice helps with time. Excellent customer care!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My customer service rep always contacts me promptly and answers my questions!!😄💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"High quality products, amazing customer service, prompt response to all emails, fast delivery, very fair pricing. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Saranghae is wonderful all-the-way-around. Wonderful product which I have felt has really improved my skin. It has a more youthful glow than it used to have. Customer service is very efficient & personable. Any changes desired to timing, products received in orders, etc. all personally & responded to & in a short timeframe. Customers are not left feeling as if they are dealing with a giant company who has little concern for the customer. Cannot say enough good about this company’s product, customer service & general integrity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Their online customer service department is amazing. Very prompt and never had an issue with changing a delivery date!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super customer service! Anytime I have a question or concern, I hear back within 24 hours or less."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service! Healthiest my skin has ever been!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service is top notch. Unfortunately, your products have caused areas of dry patches on my forehead and also my eyes and I had to stop using them. I personally think this is an expensive product and was disappointed with the results, I was so looking forward to the results that other reviewers provided but that wasn’t to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our Phone: 1-855-895-4344 or Email: customercare@lovesaranghae.com so our Customer Care Team can further assist you :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, amazing products and a happy customer! Karen has been really prompt at helping out wherever needed. Thanks! Pooja"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On my 61st birthday, last Sunday, an older friend said he would have guessed I was 10 years younger than I am. I told him it was the Korean skincare products! Thank you, Saranghae! (Also, being happy makes you look younger, and I am very happy! That day it was my turn to sing the National Anthem for a troop welcome-home ceremony, my very favorite volunteer activity.)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really happy with these products. I was in a dark place with my skin when I saw the ad for Saranghae. I thought the price was high but again, I was very unhappy with my aging face so I placed the order. I used the product for about a month and did not see too much of a difference and was going to cancel my subscription. I decided to keep using the products and am so glad I did. I am into month 3 and really do see a difference. I am older so I realize there is only so much you can expect from a product. However, I can diffidently see an improvement in my skin. Although I am on a budget, I feel the price is worth the visible improvement to my skin / face. I am very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is top notch! I already love their products! When I needed to change my frequency of shipment, she was more than happy to help! I had a question about the product and it was as if I was talking to my best! Responses were almost immediate via email. Love everything about this company!!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service I have received with every communication is top-notch. Karen Wilson has assisted me and answered questions. Customer Service is so important and Saranghae's is fantastic! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm really disappointed that Saranghae changed the 5 step bundle. The Elemental Mask was a winner, and I'm not a fan of the toner. I've been a member for years, and asked to continue receiving the Elemental Mask, as that is what I signed up for when I became a member many years ago. So far the response has been no. Major customer service fail, Saranghae. If you really love your customers, you'll accommodate the ones who prefer the other 5 items, especially because you are not discontinuing the mask. (But to continue receiving the same bundle I signed up for, now I have to pay $29 extra per month, *and* receive an item I do not need or like.) So disappointing for a company that until now seemed to pride itself on its integrity and customer satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle,

I am sorry to hear that you are not pleased with the changes to the Complete 5 Step Routine. Please understand that this decision was made based on the feedback of our existing clients, however when making a change such as this it is possible that not everyone will agree.

Please reach out to our Phone Customer Care Team at: 1-855-895-4344 or email: customercare@lovesaranghae.com our Customer Care Team would be happy to assist you further :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Much thanks for your email. You are a certain breath of fresh air, which is probably why I will order with you in the future. No dancing on my toes to get around subscriptions, which I loathe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I truly can’t say enough kind words about the Customer Service that Saranghae continues to provide me! I had the pleasure of Karen Wilson reply to my email to help me work out a better schedule for me. I could hear how friendly and happy she was to help me. She worked everything out so simply and neatly for a schedule that will work great for my needs. Again, best Customer Service from Saranghae. Thanks for the love!💗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I do enjoy using your face products, and love the way my skin reacts to it. I have smaller pores, more even skin tone and practically no wrinkles at all! I recommend your product to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love most of your products. My favorite is the eye cream. It really diminishes the wrinkles around my eyes. I have reccomended your products to several of my friends whom noticed the difference in my skin condition and asked me what I use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have tried a million different skincare lines. Some have been supposed to e the be all end all of facial products. Not so much! But, I have found the perfect skincare line in SARANGHAE!! THis is an amazing product! My skin is perfect.....no wrinkles.....and I am old! LOL Its easy to use, its not greasy, it does what it says it will and the customer service is over the moon perfect! I can't say enough about how happy I am with SARANGHAE! I am a customer for life! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the products I have tried and the customer service is A+++. Confession: I am too lazy to use the moisturizing mask, but I did use it after spending a week in the hot middle east. I used that mask once when I returned and got my skin back. Great products! Great service! -P"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.91 based on 755 reviews