Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.95 Rating 450 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Saranghae (Means I Love You) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Regina
"This is my before pictures and after a month using the saranghae 5 steps I totally feel and tell the difference in my skin and i love it. My skin now look smooth and always look fresh. Thanks for making this beautiful kin care products.god bless 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Xoxoxo"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Wendy B
"I love Saranghae! I’m 51 years old and want to continue to care for my skin. The 5-step program makes my skin so soft and fresh."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have received the complete 5 step bundle, after my first try for the night and the morning. OMG it's amazing, works so well with my supper dry skin type as age of 45. I did try with many expensive skin care line but nothing work well as Saraghae bundle. i"m not sure about help with the wrinkle lines yet, but definitely it transforms my skin. so smooth, so light, fresh. I feel great! I will have my husband a try too. Highly refer to any one try out!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I am loving Saranghae skin care! I wish I had discovered it earlier. My skin looks better than it has in years. Thank you, Becky"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"I've been using Saranghae for about a year now and absolutely LOVE all of my products. I use the cleanser, the new toner (YAY!), the serum, and moisturizer. It's my routine day and night except sometimes I will use my moisturizer with SPF as I live in Texas and the sun is just a killer out here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you so very much For what it’s worth these products have worked phenomenally for me. I have had to go into a cosmetic specialists probably once a year to remove millia from my face with needles I had some growing now in my eyelid. I have seen them go away with this product and my rosacea is getting under control. Wow! You have gained a lifelong customer. Thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought the 5 step routine and used it diligently for the required 45 days. I have normally dry skin and had previously found something that helped to control the dryness. With all the rave reviews on this product line I decided there could be no harm to try it. This product made dried my skin out worse than it was before. I also had contacted customer service because the Saranghae firm and lift cellular regeneration cream had a huge air pocket in it and requested a replacement because most of the product was missing. They said they had performed multiple tests to show that the correct amount of product was in the jar and that during shipment the air pockets are created. I find that interesting as I'm sure most of us have ordered creams shipped to us of the same viscosity and don't find HUGE air pockets in them reducing the quantity of product you are actually getting. I would not recommend this to anyone who has dry skin as it will make it worse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear that the line did not work for you. Did you see any changes in your skin throughout the initial 45 days? Even if you saw some "negative" changes in your skin such as breakouts, black heads or greater appearance of fine lines are all signs that your skin is purging its impurities and trying to heal. Healing is the first step before your skin cells regenerate themselves. Sometimes this process can take longer for some customers, depending on the severity of their problem areas. Did you use the Elemental Essence Masks for added hydration? These masks can be a real life saver when your skin is lacking moisture. If your skin is always feeling dry and tight, it is likely you have a high alkaline level and your skins PH balance is off. Skin should typically sit around the 5.5 mark on the ph scale. Skin with higher alkaline and often times soaps with anti bacterial properties sit at a level of 8 or higher. Using a Toner (of your choice or our Optimal PH Perfect Balance Toner) could greatly help balance your alkaline level and therefore help with your dryness.

We have had other customers raise concern with the air bubble that appears in the Firm and Lift. The response you received was correct, the jars are all mechanically measured to dispense 2.11 fluid oz. The issue is being created because the jar is a little too big for the amount of advertised product. The bubble issue does not fill half the jar, the jar is twice as big on the bottom as it is at the top. What's happening is that sometimes that jar gets shipped upside down during shipment, so product settles to the lid side and all the air goes up. When you turn it right side up, the air needs to get out and that's why so much air gets mixed into the jar. Not to worry, we have redesigned the jar and these new jars will be shipped with the same 2.11 fl oz.

Thank you so much for taking the time to express your concern.
Posted 1 day ago
"My name is Janet and I will be 70 yrs of age in November. I do not do much technology, like send pictures on the computer, but want to express how much I "LOVE" the Saranghae skin care and will not ever use anything else. It is extremely effective, easy to use and affordable for someone on a fixed income. When I was in my 30's, I used a very good skin care line and was even a consultant for them, but it has become too pricey so I could not afford to continue. It was one of the best at the time, but Saranghae is far superior. I started using it July 29th and in just this short time it has totally erased lines around my eyes, is fading a couple of dark age spots, and makes my skin feel like a babies bottom!! Since leaving the other line, I have tried several to find skin care that actually does what the company says it will do. SARANGHAE DOES!!! Thank you, my quest is over and I can use it confidently, knowing that it will continue to keep my skin youthful and soft. Every day I look forward to the "routine" and watching the way it works!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ive been using it for about three months. I absolutely love it. I am a 36 year old military mom with 3 kids so I need all of the help I can get! This pic was taken about a month ago- when I was singing the praises of Saranghae. I was literally saying “no filter needed because of this product” I can live without the serum- but the face wash and day cream are my absolute favorites"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"love the complete 5 step products! I'm an esthetician and have encouraged and referred my clients to your skincare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm 61 years old and started the 5-step program 23 days days ago shortly after I was diagnosed with rosacea. When I started I had a lot of flaking, bumps and bright red skin. I was so embarrassed and my face hurt all of the time. I was constantly scratching and picking at the flakey scales. I'd been looking at Saranghae for a few months and finally purchased it. Your marketing speaks to how this skin care line heals the skin from the surface down. I'm living proof of that. After just 3 weeks my skin has made an amazing transformation. The redness is just about gone, and no more flaking and itching. The texture of my skin is transforming and I'm seeing a visible difference in the appearance of wrinkles. I took this picture tonight after my 6 minute evening skincare routine. My skin looks and feels amazing. Thank you Saranghae so much for this miracle! I do love you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m on my fourth box... I run out of the serum faster than the other products. I use every bit of the extra fluid in my face mask packet, on my chest, neck an arms. A good product sells itself. When people ask “what are you using on your face, it looks beautiful?” That’s when I know it’s a good product! I haven’t had any problems with the sell’s reps. I’m 71... now if only this product would shave off some my years... just kidding. My complexion is better than ever! So yes... I’m impressed!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"57 yo with eczema, sensitive, allergy, super dry skin. Have used varied products over the years, including Paula's Choice which i loved. Needed a change, and skeptic that I am LOVES THESE PRODUCTS! They feel good, are not harsh to my skin, and though in it just about a 6 weeks finally noticing a difference. Fewer ezcema flare ups!!! Gotta work it as directed for no irritation. Masks are great as well!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Don't believe them when they say they love you or "they will make it right". Saranghae lied! When I wanted to return my order because it was too many steps campated to my previous routine and I saw no difference after using diligently for three weeks, I asked for a return shipping label because I don't have access to a car. They said no, I would have to pay for return shipping!!! And...they would only refund $69.50 if I kept the little remaining product because they wouldn't cover return shipping!!! I will tell my friends not to spend this much money because if they are not completely happy, it still will cost them. Saranghae does not keep their promises!!! They don't do whatever it takes!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Eliza,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our products are formulated with botanical ingredients so it does take sometime before you can see any changes with the naked eye. The routine does start healing your skin from cellular level and up from the first application, but visible results may take at least 45 days. This also depends heavily on what results you are looking to see.


We apologize if your interaction with our customer service team did not meet our expectations. Also, we apologize for any miscommunication regarding our 45 day Guarantee. Unfortunately, our system is unable to provide you with a pre-paid mailing label, or schedule a courier pickup on your behalf. We certainly understand that you may have certain difficulties reaching your nearest postal office to return the products, although this goes beyond the extent of the 45 Day Guarantee.

On 08/31/18 we issued a refund of $69.50 that corresponds to 50% of your total purchase of $139 so that you may keep the products and avoid the complications of reaching your nearest post office.

We understand that you interpreted our 45 day guarantee in a different manner than how it is outlined in our terms and conditions, agreed upon checkout (https://www.lovesaranghae.com/terms), so we will make a one time exception and issue a refund for the remaining $69.50.

We hope that you accept our apologies and you can expect the remaining refund of $69.50 to appear in your statement within a couple of days.

We hope that you continue to enjoy your Complete 5 Step Bundle. Please email us at myroutine@lovesaranghae.com and we can create a personalized routine that will provide the results that you are looking to see.

Please let us know if there is anything else we may further assist with.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sandra Starr
Manager Customer Experience
Love Saranghae
Posted 2 weeks ago
"O--M--G...you've made a toner! I've been wanting a toner so badly and now you've made one! I just ordered one. Is there anyway to add a toner to my regular shipment? Will you be offering a 6-step program? I am now stupid happy because everyone thinks I've had work done to my face, fillers, botox, something, because a 57 year old woman shouldn't have skin like mine! *doing a happy dance* Attached picture is with eyebrow pencil only. No foundation. Just Saranghae products. Thanks for making everyone think I'm 40!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using my products for about 2 weeks now. I knew the minute I used the cleansing gel I knew there was something different about them. I am 72 years young and have been a total skin person all my life. I am fortunate the I do have good skin & have made it my goal to maintain the best skin possible as long as I am on the planet. In the short time I have been using the products I have been receiving comments like, “what are you doing to your skin” ? Although I have always had great skin, things do change as we age and I have continually researched to find the best skin care products available. Needless to say I am thrilled to have found the Saranghae line of products and even ordered a set for my girlfriend. I took a picture of the day I started & will be taking the 45 day picture as well. The only product I did not order was the toner which I will orde when I get home from vacation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I started the routine a couple weeks ago. I could see a difference with in a week. Now it is starting to work everything (acne) out of my skin. Can't wait to get past this stage. I am think of using the charcoal mask 2x week vs once until it clears. This is all very new to me as it's the first thing I've ever found that agrees with my skin!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the products and how i can customize my routine for the summer months. The cleanser is by far my favorite part of the routine. It cleans so well without burning my eyes and removes even waterproof eye makeup, and leaves my skin clean without feeling dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m loving using the product and got my 1st compliment on my skin a couple of days ago !!! I’ve been on it for about 3wks now!!! I’ve noticed my skin seems to look better and not as dry... also fine lines have diminished... YAY!!! I’m 63 and always had good skin, but age is taking its toll and this product has been awesome in making it look and feel more revitalized!!! Thank you all!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Switched from R&F. Your product is better. Can't wait for you to come out with an exfoliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I so love the product................I am 75 yrs old and see a difference. Differently feel the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really enjoying this skincare so far. Super dry skin has no tight feeling at all, even after just the cleanser! Unheard of for me. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I do LOVE my Saranghae!! I tell everyone about it! My mother in law, and my best friend are also using it now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.95 based on 450 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This