Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.98 Rating 343 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)

How would you rate Saranghae (Means I Love You) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wendy B
"I love Saranghae! I’m 51 years old and want to continue to care for my skin. The 5-step program makes my skin so soft and fresh."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
LIEN N
"I have received the complete 5 step bundle, after my first try for the night and the morning. OMG it's amazing, works so well with my supper dry skin type as age of 45. I did try with many expensive skin care line but nothing work well as Saraghae bundle. i"m not sure about help with the wrinkle lines yet, but definitely it transforms my skin. so smooth, so light, fresh. I feel great! I will have my husband a try too. Highly refer to any one try out!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marilee P
"Absolutely love this skin care regimen!! I am 61 years old and live in the desert. This skin care has really hydrated and helped my skin. I even get compliments from other women. The mask is awesome. Highly recommend this product. Plus the customer service is great too."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Valkyrie C
Verified Buyer
"I am in love with the product! I have had so many compliments , my mother in law even said I look 10 years younger this mother’s day. I will never, never use anything else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Saranghae has revolutionized my skin. I have at least one friend or coworker ask me what I am doing to my skin every day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is by far the best skin care line I’ve ever used I’ve tried expensive skin care I’ve tried other skin care out there but this is by far the best one thank you so much I really love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am obsessed with my skin care-I’m 50 and my skin looks insane-it’s so clear and SOFT! I’d be lost without my Saranghae."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brittney J
Verified Buyer
"I've been on the product for 21 days now, and I love it. I read a review from a customer intially that worried me, because she said the eye cream made her fine lines worse! I started to see that happen, too, after about a week of using the eye cream. But I kept on, and I am SO glad I did! I think it may have just been my skin kicking out inpurities or something because the skin around my eyes has never looked softer. The other products have completely gotten rid of my exzema on my nose, and my color and acne is more under control. On top of that, my skin is soft and supple. This stuff works!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte A
Verified Buyer
"Starting my second month and I love your products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been using this product for 4 months and it doesn’t disappoint. I’ve always had good skin but now that I’m 38 I stared to notice just wrinkles, uneven skin and lack of glow to my skin. I used to do direct selling for a lot of skincare lines because I figured I get a discount and maybe good skin but the skincare wouldn’t work for me. So I finally decided to try this line and wow my skin is as good as it was when I was in my 20’s"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie S
Verified Buyer
"I have been using for a month now! I saw results after a few days. I do the mask about every other week as a treatment and the regimen 2X daily. They are a little pricey but I love them! I threw out all of my other regimens because this is really working!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am 59 years old I started using products about 30 days ago. 1st thing I noticed was my neck was way tighter. The 2nd thing would be my skin on my cheek said forehead tighter some wrinkles diminish slightly. But the biggest thing would be the dark spots from the sun on the side of my face have faded halfway. I look pretty good with no make up on which was not happening before I started you using Saranghae. Worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just received 3 more orders of your face mask. They work so well! I was going to give them to my friends, but I want it all to myself. Lol I get so many compliments on my skin. Everyone says my skin looks brighter, softer and younger looking. I'm telling you that I don't ever makeup. So ladies, you have to try it. You won't regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m 40 and I’ve been using it for about 3 weeks and my skin looks a lot more even and plump. I have dark circles and they are half way gone. I have tried many different product and nothing has had my face looking and feeling so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this product! After spending $500 a month on other skin care products and getting no results it’s so nice to find a high end skincare at a affordable price with the subscription and I always have so much left after the 45 days very pleased with this product and I am a hard person to please with skincare! Korean skincare is where it’s at!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love you! 💕 you’ve saved my skin. I’m 39, and my skin hasn’t felt or looked so good for a long time. These products are amazing, they smell good, and are gentle enough for my sensitive skin. Thank you, Serenghae!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just started using - love the feel of these products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. I have been using the 5 step bundle for a few weeks now and have seen a noticeable difference in my skin tone and moisture level. It feels and smells great too. I would definitely buy this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think my skin looks great. It's already evened out my skin tone and It's extremely moisturizing. They have a wonderful product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the way my skin feels. Great product. On week 8."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the line so far! I haven't been wearing foundation at all. I have used the mask twice and I like that too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wash, serum, eye cream, face cream and once a week a mask. I work 70 hours a week and I make time for skincare. If I can do it So can anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m really loving it. Overall my face feels healthier. More supple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.98 based on 343 reviews