Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.90 Rating 791 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

1.855.895.4344

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am now on my second order of the 5 step routine, and I couldn't be happier with the products! The prices are unbeatable, and I love the results. I have now also placed an order for the mask bundle and look forward to incorporating them into my routine as well. On another note, the customer service is great as well. They get back to you very quickly. I also love how you can customize when you get your order. For me, I was able to wait 3 months, and I still get to keep my membership prices. Aaandd on a third note: The free shipping is great, and I love the free gifts. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So I have only used this product 2 times with my 5 step process and I was not sure were to add this in. The 1st time I did it right before my face cream, last night I used it 1st. I did notice small bumps not tons but a couple. Tonight I will mix it with my face cream because from everyone else's reviews that is the way to go:) I have noticed that a little red bump on my nose has disappeared. I cannot wait to see how this product changes my skin:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been using the entire system for 2 months and my skin glows! Reduce fine lines on forehead and around the eye area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I loved your face cleanser + moisturizing foam. It makes my skin so smooth and silky and flawless. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really loved the chance to try this product as I had been wanting to for a while. HOWEVER, one thing that usually is a major letdown is fragrance, and this cleanser has A LOT of fragrance. The fragrance is so strong that my eyes actually burned the times (yes, multiple) that I used it. In terms of its performance, I was a little let down by this as well. My mascara (the Pat McGrath one) was still on my face, leaving me to look like a raccoon. Wanted to absolutely love it, but unfortunately it just didn't take the cake for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your products prove you do not have to spend a fortune to get results. I have been using the 5 step program for almost 60 days, my skin is soft, hydrated & glows. I did add the beauty elixir oil, love it!! Your customer service rocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Wilson, the Customer Care Specialist is the best!!! Just absolutely love her for her prompt and excellent service in handling my membership. 💖
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice product and gives you blooming result i just started using it i really like it woke up fresh.thankyou so much i will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order product never received it. Used tracking number told it was delivered in Korea. I love in the USA. Why was it delivered to an address I know nothing of?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products and amazing customer service! Would love if you start delivering overseas!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the commitment to quality products and how great they make my skin feel and look!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great elixir make up looks radiant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using this product for 4 weeks. I haven’t seen any improvement on my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer services were highly professional and quick to respond to adjust my shipment and even amend my order. The products are the best Korean skincare for any skin type out there. I completely love the Nourishing & Moisturizing Oil + Foam Cleanser as it really does remove your make up and thoroughly cleanse your face leaving a refresh looking skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great group of folks to work with. They will update, change, adjust shipment and are always quick to respond. Great Service PLUS Great Products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve never had better customer service from any company that compares to Saranghae Customer. The products are as wonderful as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using Korean skincare for about 2 years now. I recently switched to Saranghae and absolutely love it! My new go to brand that I tell everyone about! I even purchased the fridge as well. Customer service is fantastic as well. You have a customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been a Saranghae user/customer for almost two years. I'm 35 years old and suffer from mild seborrheic dermatitis, acne, age spots, you name it! I love the cleanser and serum! Over the years they have been the only thing I have found that works. my skin looks so much younger and fresher. No dry spots, less redness. The toner is also a new favorite! I love the VIP bundle and free gifts they include sometimes. I do sometimes find the moisturizer is too much and can cause some breakouts on my sensitive skin, but overall I have not found anything that works as well as these products. Customer service has been amazing every time I have contacted to change frequency or addresses etc. I love that the price is locked in for VIPs. I do wish there was more customizable options for the products that I use most (such as cleanser and serum - versus the set bundles that include the moisturizer) but at the same time I understand keeping it simple. Overall this is a great company and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the products, my skin feels soft and looks clear with small pores
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.90 based on 791 reviews