Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.96 Rating 413 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Saranghae (Means I Love You) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Regina
"This is my before pictures and after a month using the saranghae 5 steps I totally feel and tell the difference in my skin and i love it. My skin now look smooth and always look fresh. Thanks for making this beautiful kin care products.god bless 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Xoxoxo"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Wendy B
"I love Saranghae! I’m 51 years old and want to continue to care for my skin. The 5-step program makes my skin so soft and fresh."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have received the complete 5 step bundle, after my first try for the night and the morning. OMG it's amazing, works so well with my supper dry skin type as age of 45. I did try with many expensive skin care line but nothing work well as Saraghae bundle. i"m not sure about help with the wrinkle lines yet, but definitely it transforms my skin. so smooth, so light, fresh. I feel great! I will have my husband a try too. Highly refer to any one try out!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Saranghae product is great and I recomend it to anyone I get a chance to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Been using it since January I love it! I’m 34 and I barely wear makeup anymore!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve been using Love Saranghae since January 2018 and i have sensitive acne prone skin. This skincare have help my skin so much👍 i have received many great compliments...Thank You love Saranghae"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've used it for two weeks now, and I love it! I have the 5 step, and I absolutely love the mask. It makes my skin feel so good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing products. Can feel and tell a difference from the first use. Your skin feels amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've only been using your product for one week and am in love already. Am more than surprised by the "little" changes I'm seeing already. Can't wait for the first 45 days to be completed and see the new me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I like be your products and simply will not live without them. I am 55 years old and NEVER have I EVER purchased the same skin care routine twice. I also might add that I have never even stuck to every product in the same line. I feel like the only thing that’s missing from your line is some type of good exfoliater. Having said that, one of the things I like about it is the price point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love all of your products! Even though I am not a religious face cleanser I can tell the difference with my skin :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am totally loving your products!! A little goes a long way. It lasts me more than 45 days!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love your products, and I plan on being a ‘forever’ customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love this 5-step system and will continue to use it for as long as I can! It’s the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been using Saranghae for quit sometimes now and it cleared my sensitve acne prone skin and everyone always a great compliment on my skin😍I LOVE SARANGHAE....thank you for this skin care👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elisabeth K
Verified Buyer
"I’m ordering the 5 step line tonight. Can’t wait to try it. I have been using Rodan & Fields Redefine line for a few years, but wanted to give something else a try. I hope this exceeds my expectations! Very excited!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've used it for two weeks now, and I love it! I have the 5 step, and I absolutely love the mask. It makes my skin feel so good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love love this product. I have been using saranghe for a little over 1 yrs now. I'm 46 yo and pple tells me I look like I'm in my early 30's. Pple always ask me what is my secret. I recommended saranghe to several friends and they love the products too. When I first used the product, the herbally fragrance seemed strong but I got used to it after 1 month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I do like these products a lot. My dermatologist says my skin looks really great for my age group. I recommend this line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m currently working on my first month’s system and loving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jennifer P
Verified Buyer
"I love, love, love this skincare line and I’m so glad to be on VIP plan. I typically switch plans ever few months and think I’ve found my perfect regimen!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have received 2 shipments of Saranghae and I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received mine a few days ago and like results. Can't wait to try the other products not included in the starter kit :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.96 based on 413 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This