Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 879 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 879 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service! Healthiest my skin has ever been!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service, amazing products and a happy customer! Karen has been really prompt at helping out wherever needed. Thanks! Pooja
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On my 61st birthday, last Sunday, an older friend said he would have guessed I was 10 years younger than I am. I told him it was the Korean skincare products! Thank you, Saranghae! (Also, being happy makes you look younger, and I am very happy! That day it was my turn to sing the National Anthem for a troop welcome-home ceremony, my very favorite volunteer activity.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am really happy with these products. I was in a dark place with my skin when I saw the ad for Saranghae. I thought the price was high but again, I was very unhappy with my aging face so I placed the order. I used the product for about a month and did not see too much of a difference and was going to cancel my subscription. I decided to keep using the products and am so glad I did. I am into month 3 and really do see a difference. I am older so I realize there is only so much you can expect from a product. However, I can diffidently see an improvement in my skin. Although I am on a budget, I feel the price is worth the visible improvement to my skin / face. I am very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service is top notch! I already love their products! When I needed to change my frequency of shipment, she was more than happy to help! I had a question about the product and it was as if I was talking to my best! Responses were almost immediate via email. Love everything about this company!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service I have received with every communication is top-notch. Karen Wilson has assisted me and answered questions. Customer Service is so important and Saranghae's is fantastic! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Much thanks for your email. You are a certain breath of fresh air, which is probably why I will order with you in the future. No dancing on my toes to get around subscriptions, which I loathe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I truly can’t say enough kind words about the Customer Service that Saranghae continues to provide me! I had the pleasure of Karen Wilson reply to my email to help me work out a better schedule for me. I could hear how friendly and happy she was to help me. She worked everything out so simply and neatly for a schedule that will work great for my needs. Again, best Customer Service from Saranghae. Thanks for the love!💗
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I do enjoy using your face products, and love the way my skin reacts to it. I have smaller pores, more even skin tone and practically no wrinkles at all! I recommend your product to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love most of your products. My favorite is the eye cream. It really diminishes the wrinkles around my eyes. I have reccomended your products to several of my friends whom noticed the difference in my skin condition and asked me what I use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have tried a million different skincare lines. Some have been supposed to e the be all end all of facial products. Not so much! But, I have found the perfect skincare line in SARANGHAE!! THis is an amazing product! My skin is perfect.....no wrinkles.....and I am old! LOL Its easy to use, its not greasy, it does what it says it will and the customer service is over the moon perfect! I can't say enough about how happy I am with SARANGHAE! I am a customer for life! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the products I have tried and the customer service is A+++. Confession: I am too lazy to use the moisturizing mask, but I did use it after spending a week in the hot middle east. I used that mask once when I returned and got my skin back. Great products! Great service! -P
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I let my auto ship lapse due to the hectic nature of selling a house and buying another. With change of address and change of credit card info I simply forgot to update my auto ship. When I contacted customer service they reinstated my auto ship at the price I had been paying. They even helped me update my new shipping address and gave me the number to update my credit card info. Very pleased overall!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
FINALLY! I found something that calms my dry, inflamed skin! I have tried SO many products over the last year....and then I found Saranghae. The first time I used the 5 Step program, I couldn't believe what a difference these products made! I suffered from adult acne, redness and dry skin on my nose, cheeks and chin. Within 2 days the redness had calmed and the dryness subsided. Even my pimples are healing!! My face had been burning when I used other cleansing products & makeup, and now my skin feels healthy & looks better, too! Saranghae is my holy grail of skincare!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love these products! I’ve tried so many products over the years, both expensive and moderately priced, but none got me excited. I’ve been looking for a product line that works for me and I think I’ve finally found it. I love how these products feel on my skin and the visible difference they make. The biggest surprise was my dry skin doesn’t feel like I need to reapply moisturizer half way through the day. My skin stays hydrated! Btw, the smell of the cleanser is fantastic! Love, love, love the face mask.... Great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received your cleansing product and just used it. I have tried many makeup removers and this is the best one I have ever used. I usually have to rinse my face, then wash it because the makeup remover always leaves remnants, not this one though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saranghae is absolutely the best - awesome product and even better customer service. Changing delivery times could not be easier, and response time from customer service is fast and professional, each and every time. I highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It would be difficult to find customer service as quick and kind as SARANGHAE! These people are wonderful with everything! They help you figure out what schedule will work best for you to have your facial products delivered. I received a bottle that leaked all over because it had a time crack in it. I let them know and I had a replacement within a few days. Products are outstanding! Customer service is absolutely excellent! It’s so nice dealing with a company who cares about their customers and not just the profit margin. I love the products and they work better than most facial routines! I couldn’t be happier with my choice for skincare! Thank you , Kathi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best customer service of any company. They go out of their way to be helpful. Their product is amazing I will be a customer for life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 879 reviews