Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 879 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 879 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ran out of my 5 step products earlier than I thought I would, I notified them and by the very next day I got a response telling me they were sending me my products immediately . I am never disappointed with any of the products . It was a great experience with customer service , I will continue using these great products , they are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love these products! My skin is healthy and bright with no issues. I am so grateful I found your product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was burned by another skincare autoshipment company hiding behind a "free trial" so I was little hesitant to try again. HOWEVER...Saranghae is a totally different experience! The products are incredible, and the service is the best of the best. I love my Saranghae skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am 72 years old and have try everything on the market. My skin never looked as good. With this Saranghae. I get compliments from my peers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the product! My skin is so soft, my dark circles under my eyes have lightened a bit and my pores have gotten smaller. I have been following the routine with the masks once a week and I love the way it makes my face feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to commend Saranghae for their excellent service, especially Karen on being so efficient and quick to answer queries and always on top of my requests in renewing my VIP bundle delivery terms. I love Saranghae!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Products are so clean, fresh, and effective. Customer service is kind, efficient and accommodating. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just got my products today and with my free beauty fridge to boot! I wasn't to sure about the beauty fridge, but I plugged it in inside my bathroom closet (this worked out perfect having a closet with a plug and a shelf to put the fridge on) I put my products in and a few hours later before bed I got the products out and they were oh so chilled🥶:snowflake::snowman:Which to my surprise actually felt really nice. I started with the cleanser and it smelled intoxicatingly amazing and took all my makeup up off and I wear the long lasting makeup that you can't find anything to take off and makes you break out if you fall asleep before you wash your face..yuck:confounded: The cleanser was heaven. The moisturizer, serum and eye cream are luxurious and I feel really good about these products (I have a good feeling) I can always tell on the first try by feel if it isn't going to work with my skin. I am excited to see how this plays out. I am 35 and started getting age spots...:scream:Wth?? I also just started to notice my skin has changed and just feels icky and nothing works for me. I'm in bed and my skin feels amazing! Thank you. Saranghae. I will definitely be doing a before and after. Excited about the next 45 days! Also I must add that the product sizes are huge! I have ordered other products before on like a promotion discount and the sizes were tiny. I read through all the literature and I love this companies mission and the way they really seem focused on their customer satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love Saranghae. Not only are the products great, but also the customer service is wonderful. Thank you for being such a great Company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After reading about Saranghae, I decided to give it a shot. I am so pleased! Sometimes, if I get a really good night’s sleep, I can even skip using concealer under my eyes!! Saranghae is just that good. My almost 56-year-old face thanks you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love your products and use them faithfully because of the improvements I see on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love Saranghae and my face has never felt so good. Your customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saranghea has THE BEST Customer Service! This company shows they love their customers with each communication and response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Saranghae for quite a while now, well over a year, maybe two. I really love the products and my skin looks and feels great since I began using it. I am a 77-year-old woman, and I do not have a lot of lines on my face. I really think that the Saranghae line is helping to keep my skin in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I got the set from my sister in law and loved it. So now I’ve decided to become a member and continue to stick to Saranghae since it works well for my skin. I was struggling with adult acne and my skin just looked blotched but now it’s clear and even toned. I’m Korean and have been looking for a good clean natural skincare line that works, so glad I decided to give Saranghae a try! Looking forward to trying the toner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great group of folks to work with. They will update, change, adjust shipment and are always quick to respond. Great Service PLUS Great Products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen is so effective as a Customer Service Representative, helping me promptly with any issue. The product is absolutely lovely, as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen is numero uno customer service rep, she answers my questions promptly and of course I love Saranghae products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve never had better customer service from any company that compares to Saranghae Customer. The products are as wonderful as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Korean skincare for about 2 years now. I recently switched to Saranghae and absolutely love it! My new go to brand that I tell everyone about! I even purchased the fridge as well. Customer service is fantastic as well. You have a customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 879 reviews