Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.72 Rating 393 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought Studley Frozen Oak engineered flooring for our living spaces (around 45sqm) and really happy with the result. Product is very good value compared to other websites, quick delivery, responsive team. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing quality flooring Gorgeous flooring modernized my house throughout easy to fit and fantastic high quality floor at a low price, sales team were very helpful from the offset. Any questions I had after my flooring had arrived I called and the after sales team were incredibly helpful! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The communication was great as well as the quality of the product that I brought. it was easy to fit without any hassle and I would definitely buy more flooring from these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so glad to have bought our new wood flooring for the whole of the ground floor of our house from this great company. From start to finish, their customer service has been brilliant, the quality of the hardwood is excellent and it has been very straightforward for our builders to fit. Furthermore, their advice given on the phone for the type of adhesive and different qualities of wood was very helpful indeed. Receipts and updates on the shipping process were sent quickly. Overall, I really recommend Luxury Flooring to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. We had a few queries regarding our delivery and they were very helpful. We had 1 damaged pack which they refunded as our fitter could work round it. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The flooring looks really good and a great quality. All arrived on time with notice of the delivery date in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I moved home recently and had quite a project on my hands. After doing a bit of research, I came across Luxury Flooring and ordered a couple of samples from their website. I fell in love with 'Elgin Dawn Oak' and thought I'd call up just to check that I had everything I needed. The gentleman on the phone was really knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and got my flooring ordered straightaway. It arrived when he said it would and having been down for a month now, I'm really happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order was delivered on the day and at the time l requested, l could not have asked for more. The flooring was exactly what I expected and now that it has been laid l am absolutely delighted. A couple of pieces of flooring which l felt were not acceptable were changed without question. I would not hesitate to recommend them or buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received good customer care, samples were sent out to me very quickly and when I requested another it was also quickly sent. The third sample is the one I went for and then the process of ordering and delivery went very smoothly. I was very happy with the packaging and the floor looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A really good product at a very good price. The T&G oak was perfect, exactly the quantity advertised and delivery was fast. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, customer services and great quality products. From ordering a sample which arrived quickly, to the staff member Lewis helping me calculate how much of each item I needed to linking my orders so everything arrives together. The delivery is scheduled for tomorrow, I will write a further review on delivery and products received. But to this point I'm very happy with luxury flooring as a company to order and deal with customers issues pre delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service! order arrived as agreed. We only had a slight issue with one of the packs being damaged but Luxury Flooring were fantastic and dealt with the issue perfectly. A new pack was issued very quickly with no fuss. Highly Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Initially had an issue with the flooring when laid but contacted Customer Services & Becky dealt with me from start to finish, aways responded quickly & got the issue resolved. Lovely flooring & fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with my order. Excellent customer service! Had to wait a few weeks for my flooring, as it was out of stock at the time of ordering, but it was delivered when they said it would be. No issues. And staff were very helpful. Flooring looks really good, excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service in store, staff very knowledgeable kept up to date with delivery etc. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service in store, staff very knowledgeable kept up to date with delivery etc. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service, floor looks amazing, it makes the room look huge now, very very pleased with it. Got a full refund on a box i had left over too...just brilliant from start to finish thanks guys. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brexit has thrown a lot of companies into chaos, but Luxury Flooring has been super helpful, kept me informed, and gave me options when my delivery was not going to arrive as expected (through no fault of their own, due to a 3rd party shipping company and customs issues). I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Buying flooring online is obviously not as straight forward as buying groceries! There are a lot of different providers out there, what sets them apart is their customer service. Becky dealt with my query super efficiently and would definitely recommend LFF!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent flooring. Arrived quickly together with underlay. Easy to fit and the slate grey looks brilliant. Brightens up the whole room. Next room already being planned. Derek
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.72 based on 393 reviews