Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.72 Rating 393 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my flooring excellent quality ,staff very pleasant and helpful, delivery dates and service was good and samples sent were delivered quick .Will be definitely be ordering with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service, very professional and amazing prices! One pack was damaged when I received it and they were so quick in re-sending a new one for free. Very happy with the service I received, especially since it was around Christmas time and waiting times everywhere else were ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service!! Few pieces were broken due to delivery. I received refund for that. Nice!! Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and efficient. Good product and value for money. Have used Luxury Flooring twice in recent years and would be happy to do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good web site easy to use Helpful and friendly staff Good return policy and a great product. This is the second time I have bought from these guys and was not disappointed. But don’t take my word for it buy from them and you will be glad you did as I was Thank you Luxury Flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service is excellent from order to delivery. I have now completed three rooms with laminate flooring from Luxury Flooring and the results are better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service and really helpful I ran out of flooring and they pulled out all the stops to supply me more so I would have in time for my fitter Flooring is beautiful and very well made
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and good quality product. We got flooring and threshold steps and they are brilliant. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
£7k worth of substandard flooring. We ordered from Luxury flooring in 2019 as part of an insurance claim and are still in dispute with them regarding the quality of the flooring. Firstly, as others experienced, we had delivery issues whereby the lorry they sent the flooring on couldn’t reach the property but we hadn’t been advised the size of vehicle they would be using. Second delivery hit issues again and caused delays to the project. They wanted to charge us £140 for a third delivery despite it being their incompetence for the failed deliveries. Third time lucky?! Nope. This time the 62 packs of flooring delivered had no resemblance to the sample sent. The sample was a beautiful wood, smooth velvety finish. The flooring delivered was an awful mish mash of colours that had no resemblance but worse still the finish was like sandpaper or Velcro. Literally walking across it your socks stuck to it. Cue more arguments with Luxury Flooring who accepted no responsibility or offered any assistance. More days passed as both I and my insurers argued with this company who offer no customer service. Photos were sent clearly showing the difference in the product but no viable solution was offered. In the end after 3 weeks of disputes my insurers kindly offered to cover the cost of resending and resealing 150m2 of flooring. A year after installation, the flooring is awful. It’s cracking & splitting. Every night we sit on the sofa and are shocked by the loud bangs and cracks that happen. It literally sounds like gunshots, I’m not exaggerating. We have substantial splits on approximately a third of the flooring. This is a completely sub standard product and low and behold we are not getting any replies back from Luxury Flooring. Avoid at all costs if you want quality products & helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent value, good quality carpet delivered quickly, hassle free service, would highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service! I ordered 4 laminate flooring samples that arrived quickly in the post, and the customer service team were very helpful advising my clueless self how many packs I would need to order for the room size. My order arrived on time and the flooring looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Five stars is not enough for this company! Bought flooring for two large rooms through the Leeds branch and Sarah was just amazing, she couldn't have been more helpful, she made us feel very special. We are over the moon with the flooring, it looks fabulous and the service we received throughout was second to none. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Search for the Perfect Floor - So I dont think I have ever ordered so many samples from so many companies, but Luxury Flooring won the order. We needed around 80m2 of flooring and so I was nervous committing to this much expense. The flooring arrived safely and is great quality, we are really please with the look. Sometimes I felt there was a little too many planks with filler in, but once its down no one really notices. And if you plan it into your cuts, you can also lose a lot of it in the wastage. We had the oiled version and I would recommend actually getting some oil with the flooring as you might need to re-apply some oil after you clean off the glue from the joints. Would use Luxury flooring again, but hopefully, this will be the only floor I ever need.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with, great prices, great communication. I would highly recommend them. I bought £4000 of Polyflor Luxury vinyl. Happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The flooring was as described, of good quality and easy to lay. Having done one room, I have ordered another load for another room.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality and value Look so good, I would say better than the pictures that are on your website. Regarding the price, we researched for so long and for solid oak it was the cheapest price we found. So to see the quality they were, we were so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love my new floor and got it cheaper than going direct to the manufacturer! Great customer service too. Will definitely be back for my next new floor purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with our floor, it's great quality and will last forever! From website to delivery we were very impressed & wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We bought parquet floor blocks. Covered a large lounge, entrance hall and a bedroom. Excellent quality product, good price and fast delivery. OAK Parquet flooring is hard wearing and when laid looks amazing. Lots of admiring looks when we get visitors. I've even written a guide to laying parquet flooring....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A pleasant experience from beginning to end! Just laid my flooring. It’s perfect! The colour, the texture and it went down a dream! Thank you lifestyle flooring ☺️ I’ll be back no doubt to buy more for the rest of my home. It’s more than just the kitchen floor, it’s a major feature of my kitchen. It not only looks amazing, but it’s warm to walk on too. Can’t wait to choose the flooring for the rest of the house. You have so much to choose from!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.72 based on 393 reviews