Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 230 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wanted to finish my room but found the wallpaper was discontinued. Mahones was the only vendor that helped me find some in a warehouse.Received my order very quickly-now I can finish my room! Thanks Mahones"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order arrived in a timely manner and the employee could not have been nicer and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased wallpaper for a feature wall. It looks absolutely stunning & everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is. Easy to order, great feedback & questions answered quickly. Packaged extremely well. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product delivered fast and as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have bought several rounds of wallpaper from Mahones. They have never failed me. Very well priced and prompt delivery. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"How I wish I would have checked this site first prior to starting a multi-piece furniture upholstery project..the fabric is so reasonably priced, and service and shipping were perfect! Thank you Mahone's!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A wonderful resource for high end designer papers with discounted pricing. Customer service was so helpful and I received my paper within a few says of placing the order. I will order from Mahoney again and will definitely recommend them to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Couldn't be more pleased. Initially posted an email on a Sunday not expecting anything as I was unfamiliar with the company. But on Monday or Tuesday I received communication. I had been dealing with my local Sherwin Williams re: a Thibaut paper for about a month (having ordered another Thibaut paper thru them last year) and they were continually unable to successfully communicate with Thibaut. But Mahone's had a dedicated phone # or email to them and made very quick work of the whole thing. Follow up was fine too re: shipping etc. Thanks Mahone's."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had a defect in one of the rolls of wallpaper- received a new roll within 3 days of making call. Great customer service. Thanks Mahones! Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was struggling to obtain the fine quality wallpaper that I had chosen after many tries through other “local distributors “ . When I wasn’t satisfied with the level of knowledge and service for this product, I turned to Mahone’s. Their years of experience and pride allowed me to quickly have my order filled at a reasonable price and was given guidance on exactly what type of paste this paper needed. Recommendation ? Earned !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mahones had the best price BY FAR and delivery was fast. We can't wait to put it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have an order that is on backorder for two months. However Mahones customer service is excellent. I was notified almost immediately that it was backordered and had the choice of waiting or cancelling. When I had questions, I was again answered by email in a matter of minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing! 🎀 Thank you for Made my baby's room a magical place 🎀"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent selection, service, and pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast and efficient and you can’t beat their prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good service , i will order more from Mahones company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Even though I ended up returning the wallpaper I bought...everyone here was amazingly helpful! I would definitely buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wallpaper is beautiful and came with clear instructions. The shipping was fast and the price couldn't be beat. Very happy with the service from Mahones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a tape ribbon from Mahone's and it arrived quickly, was nicely packaged, and it was the best price I could find for this product. I would definitely use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.92 based on 230 reviews