Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 347 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Takeyasu Hirose
More Photos & Videos
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have made several purchases here, and they always arrive within at least 2 days! Terrific service.
Posted 4 months ago
You people were wonderful to work with. The paper is gorgeous. The navy is perfect.
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I still don’t have the wallpaper
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order online...competitive pricing...Arrived in a timely manner and in great condition!
Posted 4 months ago
Stunning paper on sale
Friendly personal service
Posted 4 months ago
I had high hopes after speaking directly with Mahones via phone. I received this survey prior to receiving my order. The order was placed on January 21 and now, 24 days later, I still do not have my wallpaper. I called after receiving the survey and I hope to receive soon! AND the questions don't fit as No One made delivery. It didn't arrive so no damage. And 24 days and counting...
Posted 5 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is my go to for wallpaper. Amazing selection, professional customer service & quick shipping.
Posted 5 months ago
Border went on amazingly easy!
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the transaction. The people are very helpful and it is a good company with which to do business. Thanks, Mahones.
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices! Super service! Awesome products! Will purchase wallpaper again!
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went very smoothly ordering and receiving.
Posted 5 months ago
It was easy to order. Received wallpaper in days! Prices were fabulous
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful, great customer service, efficient delivery, product was as expected. Overall, a very good experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful staff-easy to contact and products arrived quickly and as pictured.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company with excellent customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery, great pricing. Will probably use again!
Posted 5 months ago
Very knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough. Always has been outstanding installation. Very satisfied customer and will go to Mahones again for any future wallpaper needs.
Posted 5 months ago
My recent order doesn’t get installed until Feb. 13th, but my order arrived of the estimated time I was originally scheduled which made me very happy! Anxious to see it up!
Posted 5 months ago
It’s been a pleasure to purchase through Mahones. Excellent customer service and very reliable delivery to Japan. On top of this, great wallpaper selections!
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Mr. SAUNDERS IS AN EXCELLENT WALLPAPERER. HE IS EFFICIENT, ACCURATE AND LEAVES EVERYTHING IN ORDER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Posted 5 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 347 reviews