Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,263 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product is very good. Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I just started using this products waiting for the results
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad customer service, the employees are very rude and arrogant.
Posted 1 month ago
great product
Posted 1 month ago
Your website is not as friendly as it used to be. It's more difficult to navigate pages. Still don't understand the extra charge besides the high shipping fee that you charge. I do like your products but 8 day delivery can be frustrating. Whatever you do pls don't water down your products.
Posted 1 month ago
Makari product is a good products,i just started using it in two weeks but it is working perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service!
Posted 1 month ago
Your online portal is not working most times, I’ve been trying to place another since the last one with out success. I plan to call in again to make a phone in order. Good news is your associates are really cool, helpful and pay attention to details, that is consoling. I wish you could improve your online portal ASAP
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice products
Posted 1 month ago
So far, I'm loving the product, but I paid about $70 to ship the product. This is too much and it makes me doubt if I will order again
Posted 1 month ago
I love Makari products there's no doubts about that. I have a sensitive skin and yet it is gentle on my skin.But I paid almost 35euros to bring it down, I bought surfs from other companies across Europe, the transportation fare has never been this expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Product smells nice . I am now waiting for results
Posted 1 month ago
I love the soap and the cream. My every day go for now.
Posted 1 month ago
Noticeable change in skin
Posted 1 month ago
Works well
Posted 1 month ago
Items received but first package got broken. Needs more bubble wrap for long haul routes.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Had issues with delivery in the United Kingdom. Not seen any results yet as I have just started using the product. Good product, will recommend the Naturalle Makari brands to first time users.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products
Posted 1 month ago
I just started using the extreme glycerin and so far I love the smell... feels a bit sticky before it dries . I also purchased the Makari body wash .. it’s amazing on my skin ..
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,263 reviews