Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,052 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once I stop using the for like one week it affected my face ( pil)
Posted 3 days ago
PRODUIT UN PEU TROP CHERE PAR RAPPORT A LA QUANTITE FRAIS D ENVOI EXCESSIF MIS A PART CA JE SUIS EN TRAIN DE TESTER LA GAMME ET JE VERRAIS LES RESULTATS A LA FIN
Posted 1 week ago
I don't have my items yet... how do I write a review?
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
The previous lotion have spots on my legs.
Posted 1 month ago
Experienced severe breakouts with most of the products
Posted 2 months ago
The product smell great but you think you guys need to up grade your size of bottle for all the lotion and oils
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping is too expensive. The products are good. Shipping should be free since the products are pricey.
Posted 3 months ago
Makari has great products, I like that they are natural ingredient products. How be it ,I don't like that you can only
use one coupon per purchase.

If your order qualifies for free delivery it should be applied automatically like it is done on other websites, one shouldn't have to loose a coupon that is earned because you want to apply free shipping that your order total already qualifies for. Kindly look into this and Makari will be a five star for me.
Posted 4 months ago
I do see some changes using the extreme carotene serum. I will definitely do more future purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
I didnt get all the products i ordered for.
Posted 4 months ago
Well I'm trying to select my skin type.
Posted 4 months ago
I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.
Posted 4 months ago
okay aber mit Verzögerung geliefert
Posted 4 months ago
A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos.
Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada
Posted 4 months ago
very affectionate and attentive
Posted 4 months ago
I've tried a couple of makari products and I'm yet to get desired result especially regarding my breakout/ acne face and even skintone on face and body. Just purchased the carotone extreme selection so I hope it works then I'll share another review.
Posted 4 months ago
Product came damaged
Posted 5 months ago
Good products
Posted 5 months ago
it is very good 🥰
Posted 5 months ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,052 reviews