Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,101 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unresponsive customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I did not receive an item in my order. I called the contact center and i am yet to get a feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Im still waiting for results it’s been just three weeks using the product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delayed delivery of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They took too long to send me my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still using the product at the moment, will update you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This a brand I love so much but the stress I went throu in getting it always is making me av a rethink honestly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your product are too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good products good face
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am giving because my purchase take too long to get to me. I sent email,no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will give you 3 stars, the delivery took too long from the time I did the purchase. If you could improve on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makari takes long to process orders, It takes them 7 days just to process the order and then another 7+ days for shipping. I had to send customer service an email so they can ship my order. Im getting tired of ordering from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wish you would bring back the original Oralight capsules. Love the hand and body lotion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping time is too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the set for combination skin. I used it twice a day for seven days and out of no where my hyperpigmentation was gone. I wasn't expecting such quick results so I didn't take pictures. I was pleasantly surprised. The three stars is for how my dark lips stand out now. It really bugs me, more so than an uneven skin tone. Now I don't leave the house without lipstick. Also my acne scars are quite visible. Guess I can't have my cake and eat it too! I would still recommend as it's a safer solution without bleach and hydroquinone. I would buy again even though it's pricey when you add 14.99 international shipping. It works and is mostly natural. Even though the process is gradual, it just seems that after a point one should stop using on their face but I'm not sure. The oil is divine and the acne soap smells good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping at list should be free when you spend more than $150
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
its a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really love the oil, it smoothen’s my skin and makes it shine. But am not satisfied with the late delivery all the time even when you pay for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worst customer service ever with an American company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,101 reviews