Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,892 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product smell great but you think you guys need to up grade your size of bottle for all the lotion and oils
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping is too expensive. The products are good. Shipping should be free since the products are pricey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari has great products, I like that they are natural ingredient products. How be it ,I don't like that you can only
use one coupon per purchase.

If your order qualifies for free delivery it should be applied automatically like it is done on other websites, one shouldn't have to loose a coupon that is earned because you want to apply free shipping that your order total already qualifies for. Kindly look into this and Makari will be a five star for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I do see some changes using the extreme carotene serum. I will definitely do more future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt get all the products i ordered for.
Posted 1 month ago
Well I'm trying to select my skin type.
Posted 1 month ago
I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.
Posted 1 month ago
okay aber mit Verzögerung geliefert
Posted 1 month ago
A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos.
Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada
Posted 1 month ago
very affectionate and attentive.thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I've tried a couple of makari products and I'm yet to get desired result especially regarding my breakout/ acne face and even skintone on face and body. Just purchased the carotone extreme selection so I hope it works then I'll share another review.
Posted 1 month ago
Product came damaged
Posted 2 months ago
Good products
Posted 2 months ago
it is very good 🥰
Posted 2 months ago
What I can see is that someone has to read and study your products very well to know which products that are good for someone's skin type. You have good products anyway. Have been trying using some to get my real skin type. Which are only for my face. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I have used makari l believe since 2011 as of then l feel the quality was excellent but overtime, l feel the quality as depreciated compare to now. The products are more expensive which is understandable overtime, now u have to use more to get the quality you need, however I still like your products, but l wish the body beautifying milk is the same as all those years in quality , thank you hope this helps.
Posted 2 months ago
Since 2016 I start using Makari but never had a coupon
Posted 2 months ago
Black knuckles and over priced
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely proudest
Posted 2 months ago
I need right face cream
Posted 2 months ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 2,892 reviews