Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,342 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I currently use few products but still not getting the actual skin /face color I’m looking for. My dark spots are turning pinkish instead of clearing
Posted 2 hours ago
The delivery Was too,and no sample Creme was anderes to my order, to top it all poor Customer Service
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely products and very consistent.
Posted 1 week ago
Could be excellent but the price is very high.
Posted 1 week ago
Your free shipping coupon doesn't work even if you spent more than a$100
Posted 1 week ago
Box was in very bad shape. The glycerin seal was broken and the oil spilled but other products were ok.
Posted 1 week ago
It took too long for the the item to ship.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was not so great, ups took my package to their office because I was not at home, they always left my package infront of my door in the past. But this time, they did not leave it, I went thru a lot of inconvenience before getting my package. I am not happy with my shipment.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s been only one week and a half since receiving the body milk -exclusive line so it’s too early to tell results but it smells nice and will be looking forward to making a updated review in about 1 month to 6 weeks
Posted 1 week ago
If someone pays for 3-4 days shipping you should sent the tracking a day after they make the payment. I had to email Makari for them to ship my package after a week. Seems like they forgot about it.
Posted 1 week ago
The product are ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product my skin is glowing and soft but the negative part is since I started using makari I've more breakouts with dark spot on my face so I'm trying other serum to make them fade away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, my sunscreen for face I bought doesn’t have the tube to pump the cream out of the bottle. Just the cover over the bottle. How do I get it back to you for exchange please
Posted 1 month ago
I suppose to receive my order since Saturday April the 3rd .but I didn't receive it what is going on when I should receive my order
Posted 1 month ago
Hello makari.. I ordered some products on the 26th of march, and usually you guys send me an email afterwards.. But this time i didn't get nothing.. Please confirm my order. I used Afterpay as my payment method. I attached a file for proof of payment. It has the order number too. Thank you.. I will be waiting for your reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Makari bebe is good for my kids
Posted 1 month ago
I.just started waiting to see improvement
Posted 1 month ago
i love the glow it gives the skin, however I have had a skin breakout on my face and it is not resolving, am using the Naturalle multi action extreme serum and cream on my face..Please advice
Posted 1 month ago
My experience is that my order took a longer time to process. I had to follow up with a few mails. Even so, responses to those mails were not prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived on time and was neatly packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 3,342 reviews