Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,374 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have chosen to stay with Makari products because it gives me what extra toy what I want.
Posted 1 day ago
I love makari
Posted 3 days ago
Orders received in good condition, delivery was fast and great customer service. Thank you makari...
Posted 4 days ago
I love Makari
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
This is the only product I trust to put on my skin. It is safe to use and it works! I've been using it for about 3 years and even when I don't use it for weeks my skin stays nicely tone. It's a little pricey but it's money well spent if you want beautiful a skin tone
Posted 4 days ago
It’s doing an amazing job on my skin.
I love it
Posted 4 days ago
I have been using Makari for about 9 years and I can tell everyone that you can never go wrong with any of their products...everything works just perfect and superb...get a glimpse of Makari and u will never regret it...from their skin toners to lotion and bar soaps are the bomb...I recommend them any day anytime...thanks Makari for making me look always beautiful
Posted 4 days ago
It’s really good
Posted 4 days ago
Well so far your products are great 👍 and thank you for your excellent works.
Sarah
Posted 5 days ago
I love all makari products and the exclusive collection is my favorite .
Posted 5 days ago
I like the products now they have improved over the years and they last they are value for money as well.
Posted 5 days ago
It’s really working well for me,I love it..I hope it will be like that#happycustomer#
Posted 5 days ago
Got all my orders quite early
Posted 5 days ago
I love Makari a lot especially the brightening beauty milk premium +.
Posted 5 days ago
Love love
Posted 5 days ago
I love the product... it cleared my sunburn
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, keep it up
Posted 6 days ago
I like the fact that the products have natural ingredients.
Posted 6 days ago
As a first time Makari customer, so far I am satisfied with my products. It has been a week since I been using these products and so far I have noticed some improvements on my face and skin. Never had any issues with acne but I noticed my face is getting more clearer and brighter. I also noticed my knees and hands are getting lighter as well. (Always had dark joints) I love the scent on all my products (brought a lot!!!!) and all the products look so fancy!!!! Looking forward to ordering again real soon, my Radiant Body Beautifying Milk is halfway done.....
Posted 6 days ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 2,374 reviews