Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,717 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 4,717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I didn’t receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible breakout and dark spots on my face, I stopped use of product after one week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered my stuff for almost one I still didn’t receive my items very upset
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My face really broke out, feels dry with some signs of enzyma. I don't know what's going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had terrible irritation that left me with uncountable dark spots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pas mal le produit est bien
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is very bad. One you do the mistake You call the customer service to fix it but whit makari Nobody on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makari make my face wash😭
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your products are messing with my face. This is the third and last time it happens to me because I will not buy your products again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very bad experience, so sad I would say . Terrible customer service. Products never shipped and they had no reason for why it wasn’t. Rebecca said Supervisor was no where to be found to give a better customer service. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only show good reviews, bad products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My package came broken, no solution yet. This is so unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Makari ruined my face and knuckles. I am very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It does not feel like it’s working. I spend hundreds of dollars, follow directions, I’m not sure what’s wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a glow skin the first two weeks and I have noticed I am getting dark now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poor customer service. Delay in processing and shipment. No customer update on product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I did not like these pills at all.Sadly,if I could give a zero rating I would. The original Makari Oralight Pills we're the the best thing for achieving clear acne free skin with a glow,and brightening benefits. These new blue pills are garbage. I'm so disappointed that Makari ended the old formula. Customers loved them. Every company that did have the most beneficial product for the Customers all did get buy out, change they formulas, or discontinue. It's really sad that these the times were in where companies don't care about their Customers opinion. The original formula was my favorite skin pills of all time. It's humiliating, and disheartening when you have to product hop. When Makari had it right the first time. The worst $50 I ever spent is how I feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worst product ever, My skin became very dull and the face product broke my face out. Expensive but does not do the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Makari is rated 4.31 based on 4,717 reviews