Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,399 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My cream was open wen it came...I was so disappointed...plus it didnt work as I thought...I didnt like that it was open not sealed
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good product and am loving it
Posted 5 hours ago
I have not received my order and is taking too long for any reassurance that I will get them soon. I had very high regard and value for Makari. Never thought I will get this experience but to say am disappointed is an understatement
Posted 6 hours ago
It made my skin extremely dry, and tanned. It didn't meet me expectations.
Posted 22 hours ago
Buying from Nigeria is waste of money because is fake pls I need a reliable shop with no regret
Posted 6 days ago
I got a fake product. I ordered from the site with a new York address and paid in dollars and a high shipping rate in dollars not knowing it was coming from trade fair,Lagos.
As far as am concerned,all the makari products I have bought in Nigeria are not original.
I am highly disappointed and I put the product away after using them for about a week and my skin tone started looking like that of someone using a cheap bleaching cream,I then continued with the one I bought from America since I have a little left.
Just a waste of my hard earned money.
Posted 6 days ago
Very very cheap packaging added on top of a crazy expensive shipping fees...I am definitely not going to use again your website!!!...it’s ridiculous!
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t not receive the package yet
Posted 1 week ago
makari products damage my face so bad. Am still struggling to get my face back. I will never recommend this product to anyone. Most of the customer service agents are just out to convince customers to buy. Worst product ever!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I got a lot of stretch marks after using this product..
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't received my products and nobody is helping me.They said the product were delivered but I've never received anything. Still waiting
Posted 2 weeks ago
This started out Great! Smells lovely and seemed to be making my skin smooth. Then barely 2weeks of using it, i started breaking out like crazy, all over my face, bumps on my nose too!i dont even know what to use or how to start treating my face! Wish i had listened to the reviews that said Makari breaks you out! I had to discontinue everything, i have a new & full bottle of the naturelle lotion which is gonna end up in the garbage. I will have to get rid of every single makari product i bought! So sad cause i literally paid so much money to end up with acne and damaged skin. Regretting this purchase soo much. Im going back to my QEI. Never should have tried Makari
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is good people like makari and only give good reviews but that wasn’t my experience.i placed my order but never received it,I contacted ups to file a complain about it and also contacted Makari they promise to send me a new package but it was a lie,they never send no new package and everytime I emailed the only response the guy Rifka always gave me is contact ups ,I’ll wait in the phone for minutes to talk to ups who will said let the shipper contact us till now I haven’t received any package not the old not the new,just happened week ago I’m still emailing them but nothing.if I can even give you guys no star I will and I’m sure if you lied abut sending a new package to me surely you did it to someone too..maybe your products Is good I won’t know that coz I’m new who never got her package but for sure I know your customer is all liars
Posted 3 weeks ago
I order your products for over a month I still haven’t received it 👎🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Y'all are yet to send my order😡after 3 weeks and placing my order 😡😡😡saying not in stock then why on your website as available in the first place ..😡😡😡😡 the customer service is absolutely frustrating as well. Y'all need to do better
Posted 3 weeks ago
Y'all are yet to send my order😡after 3 weeks and placing my order 😡😡😡saying not in stock then why on your website as available in the first place ..😡😡😡😡 the customer service is absolutely frustrating as well. Y'all need to do better
Posted 3 weeks ago
Y'all are yet to send my order😡after 3 weeks and placing my order 😡😡😡saying not in stock then why on your website as available in the first place ..😡😡😡😡 the customer service is absolutely frustrating as well. Y'all need to do better
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn’t get my order
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ddnt get my products
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought amongst other things, the 'deep cleansing face lotion'. I ended up with a bad breakout, a face that was never cleansed and also my eyeliner strewn all over my face even after washing up to 4 times. I have processed the product to be returned.
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 2,399 reviews