Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,034 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Khady N’DIAYE
Makari 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Cecile Bonane Bafondoko
Makari 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Omowunmi Adebola Bello
Makari 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Omowunmi Adebola Bello
Makari 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Mayowa Kolawole
Makari 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Osayande Peace
Makari 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Mamy Kamuanya
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Posted 7 months ago
I have always loved makari
Posted 1 hour ago
Once I stop using the for like one week it affected my face ( pil)
Posted 3 hours ago
Great stuff
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered day and night cream. I am very pleased with this product from 2019 that I have acne problem all disappearing incredible.I've been looking for a product that may suit me. me. I finally found a product that does. Thanks Makari🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Everything is perfect. My skin is glowing.
Posted 3 days ago
I got my order faster than I expected..thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I love makari
Posted 4 days ago
Les produits sont excellents.
Makari 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I got my deliveries on time , their products are excellent, just what I needed for my hyperpigmentation and moisturising. The scent is divine too.. nothing harsh like other companies.
Posted 4 days ago
I just started using the extreme glycerin and so far I love the smell... feels a bit sticky before it dries .

I also purchased the Makari body wash .. it’s amazing on my skin ..
Posted 4 days ago
I started 1 week ago and I see the change on my skin. I recommend 100%
Posted 4 days ago
PRODUIT UN PEU TROP CHERE PAR RAPPORT A LA QUANTITE FRAIS D ENVOI EXCESSIF MIS A PART CA JE SUIS EN TRAIN DE TESTER LA GAMME ET JE VERRAIS LES RESULTATS A LA FIN
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing products for my sensitive skin. The only product that does not give me pimple outbreaks.
Posted 4 days ago
I love Makari products it leaves my skin bright and so smooth! I definitely recommend to my friends 😉
Posted 4 days ago
Great product
Posted 4 days ago
I've used a few of Makari products and I'm satisfied thus far. I've used the catatonic cream and serum on my face and I like how it even out my skin tone and give it a glow.
Base on the result that I've had so far by using the different products, I believe I will be using these products for a long time, once they're available.

I like the fact that these products have a lot of plant base ingredients which has been doing wonders for my skin. I've had issues with acne, eczema and sensitive skin but by using these products I realized that the issue have been significantly reduced and I'm therefore happy with the results
Posted 4 days ago
I started using Makari products over 4 years now and for those couple of years the products seemed to really work. Now from Hormonal changes I have acne on my cheeks and patches of dark spots on the side of my temples. At this point I really don’t know which Makari products to use because what I’ve been using so far it hasn’t been working lately. Other than that I still highly recommend using Makari products. I believe it’s time to switch to a mature Makari product I’am just not sure which one will work for me at this point. I love Makari♥️♥️♥️
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using makari back in the days (2014) from makari.com until I bought a chip one at one of this african market and it seriously damaged my skin and I stop it for a while. I have started again couple months ago. It's working extremely great on my skin.
Thank you makari❤️. Will recommend it👍
Posted 5 days ago
Very effective and of good quality
Posted 5 days ago
You people are great but some of your distributors like house of beauty are tarnishing your image.
Posted 5 days ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,034 reviews