Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,139 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are perfect I'm very satisfied my skin is wonderful thx alot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve not had any allergies since I started using your products. I’ve always had skin problems and nothing seemed to work until I tried Makari. Thanks for the high quality products. The parcel arrived on time and everything was intact, kudos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product! Texture of my skin smother. I like the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice smell, does the job but will leave you with dark knuckles. Will stop it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping was fast. I hage used the products for barely a week but can see major results. The products smell really good. Satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Is being a week now i purchased the Naturalle Extreme set and I’m Loving my skin already
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love it and it came the next morning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My makari order compliment both my face and body without a complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My product was late and missing pieces in my package and it looked Tampered with... I need an exchange.. I do not know how to get in contact with the makari team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good soap and smells wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
feels smooth, smells nice and my skin is glowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I didn’t get my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So I have realized you only post good reviews, since I don't see my review when I posted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just loving it! Although I haven't gotten result yet, but I'm sure it'll yield a positive one due to texture......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My package came so fast and intact I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would give Ostar if I could,This is a cheap company. Bottle packaging is cheap, shipping packaging is cheap. And I have tried two different lotions from them,but they are not as active as the company say. I will not be buying anymore. They charge soo much for lotions that don't even work. I would pay heaven and earth for something that gi e results. I have paid soo much for the products I purchased from makari, but they don't really do nothing on the skin. I can't keep spending money for trash like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been using makari for 12yrs now. I trust the quality of the products and they’re just perfect for my skin glow!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very happy with my Makari. My skin looks so beautiful ❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best lotion This lotion makes my skin shiny. I will recommend to everyone. You will never be deceived 🥰🥰🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,139 reviews