Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,532 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,532 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the products. However, the customer service is not of the greatest. You can’t call to speak with a representative and I emailed them twice within a week period and still no response. Also, they need to give free shipping, especially on orders $100.00 and up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and the product is good!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It work good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I started using Makari in January 2023, I can say that I have seen massive difference in my skin complexion, it has moistured my dry skin and smoothen it. I highly recommend Makari to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Is there anyone that could help me with the purple stretch marks I got from using the Argan body milk lotion ? They not going away and it’s spreading
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really love my skin now,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my products really does what it said it does
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the products I came across are good !!!!! I love makari
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't receive my full order and I emailed you I never got any reply. So what feedback do you want when people pays for their products and not receive all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got my order in great shape, I just started using it, I will come back here to give my review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super produits trop satisfaisant Dial,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice natural products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My orders don't come as thought it was. Communication is poor. Cannot get someone on a phone to clarify order or shipment concerns, makari need to do better. Great product with bad management
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This makari product is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product for 14 years. I like it so much,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari always work for me, leaves my skin soft, smooth and shiny. I only wish they could do free shipping. Just a thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive my order and my payment was deducted from my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,532 reviews