Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,538 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love this line
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Makari is the best
Makari 5 star review on 22nd June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Your website could use some improvement. There are frequently pop-ups that can be quite bothersome. However, I do continue to return because you offer quality products. Please consider making enhancements to optimize the browsing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Facile à commander et livraison rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The crystal blue is giving me very dark hands and feet knuckles. The kid set giving my kid eczema. Still I’ve been using on myself for 6months now l. Discontinued use on my kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is good, I like it. I will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari body lotion is perfect. I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tones and unifies my skin. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You always start well with your products, I got the skin color I have always wanted, then along the way you change. I have always purchased the naturalle serum and multi action cream, the last order you delivered is making my skin dull and old looking. I will not buy them again, its a waiste of money, even the naturell skin lotion is making my skin dull. You sven changed the names on the tubes and bottles. I wish I noticed the changes before I purchased them, I could have saved money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are effective I get great results Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Working for me so far. Will always recommend anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Packaging is beautiful and delivery is timely. All products I have purchased produced expected result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying this for years it's really good on my son's skin. I will order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very lovely and effective products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my fourth bottle, kind of not make my skin even
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your help desk people are rude and you don't enforce your own rules and I personally think you're a scam all the way around I am very dissatisfied with the way you run your company I had to give one star to bad I can't leave a negative number
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best lotion ever, it’s so soft and nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,538 reviews