Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,256 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This lotion smells very good and makes the skin soft
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I started using Makari 4 days ago and I'm already seeing my skin getting lighter. I will definitely come back to order more products
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good but delivery prices are too high
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Products came earlier than expected. I am happy about it. Nevertheless your prices are very high. Moreover the serum cost ~ $50 therefore the bottle is barely at the middle. But I give you 4 star because when used as directed, you get good results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered for Black spot Removal kit that I was supposed to use on my face and you guys sent me elbow, foot and hand cream. What I ordered was different from wat was delivered. I sent an email and they are asking me for pictures of what was delivered. Who has that time. I already sent them a picture of what I ordered and receipt of my order and they asking me to snap elbow, foot and hand cream . Please be more specific with the website pictures and name tag. Who would think aged spot removal cream is the same as elbow, foot and hand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I like
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I want my order . Please 4400 Westminster drive Irving TX 75038 I really need my order please. I would never believe this could happen to me with Makari as I love and trust this company. I am so disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received it on time… like all the products they are great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Juste thank you for your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
am seeing some changes in two weeks and I love the smell 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the way my skin looks brighter and glows
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
nice product, looking forward to seeing the results of the serum I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love it ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really very good as my first time, l have used so many products which never help my skin until I run to meet Makari and it’s have be my best helper. The quiz help me to find my correct products and it’s so good. Thank you Makari and l really appreciate your kindness and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’m still waiting to receive my order. I wrote to you guy’s to know where is my parcel, still no reply from you. The link you sent to me to track my shipment never worked. What should I do? If you feel the order is too much for your company to handle, please refund my money. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,256 reviews