Makari Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,295 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I don't understand.. I've been using makari for years but every time I order with them , the shipping is always horrible.. We are in the US in 2020 and still you ship in almost a week.. While shipping from the UK for example takes only 3 days at most.. Evolve you guys..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The products are wonderful but I wish they could make free shipping for customers and give rewards for long-term customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works like magic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product has helped to improve my skin discoloration greatly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just started using the product, will give a more comprehensive review later one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are very unique and and natural..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Right on point
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Am loving it 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In a week I already feel a change on my skin. It feels more soft and looks brighter without signs of bleaching. Recommended the product to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it. Did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love all makari products I been using makari products for over 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love them, I can see changes already. I will definitely buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love makari products, been using for several years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfied with your products though i feel that there should be a product that will just maintain the dark skin ladies not necessarily brightening but it should polish and make the Melanin glow without blemishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Makari for 8 months I love , but I have pimples on my face Can I get something to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the shipment I’ really love Makari so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best product ever I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Makari is rated 4.46 based on 1,295 reviews