Makari Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,232 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Posted 8 months ago
I loved the smell, I noticed changings to my skin within a week, smoother and glow.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Product takes way too long to be delivered within the East Coast region. There can also be bigger size/volume size for the Body Beautifying Milk and Caviar Glycerin so it will last a little bit longer.
Posted 3 days ago
Started seeing results within two weeks of using the exfoliating body wash, velvet rose advanced intense smoothing body lotion, the serums and day and night radiance cream. I love how young, beautiful and smooth my skin looks with the glow.
Posted 4 days ago
The shipment is bad.it takes too long.paying for shipping at least should speed up the process .
Posted 4 days ago
Makari skincare products are very good products, and I love it coz it clears discolorations, gives an even smoothie skin tones. delivery is on time and no extra fee charges๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using the Carotonic Extreme Toning Serum just over 2 weeks and I have seen the results. I suffered from dark under eye circles and dark spots on my face.
All the dark circles and spots have evened out and people have been making comments about my flawless and tone freshed face.
In addition I am also using the carotonic soap and face cream.
Finally thanks to MAKARI I now have flawless toned face.
I am one very happy customer
Posted 5 days ago
The products looks good, the package is fantastic which made me excited when I got it, unfortunately it didn't work for me infact I look darker with break outs even after getting d multi action extrem and the clarifying serum which seem to be my last hope really don't know what to do at moment.
Posted 6 days ago
My wife loves your products. Your shipping to here (Philippines) was super fast, even in this time of pandemic. Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, my sunscreen for face I bought doesn’t have the tube to pump the cream out of the bottle. Just the cover over the bottle. How do I get it back to you for exchange please
Posted 6 days ago
Works well on my sensitive skin. I believe this will be my only skin care product
Posted 6 days ago
Just amazing, I have been using this product for years but now as I find the direct website to buy my products Ism more happier and satisfied. Thank you for your good quality of product
Posted 6 days ago
I bought Makari Toning Gel & Multi action extreme serum to treat dark spots and uneven tone on my face.I received my order on March 31 . The shipping was every fast. I started to apply the products the same day and now after a week I can see a big improvement. The dark spot has reduced 50% and my face more smooth with an almost even tone.I love it!
Posted 6 days ago
Skin feels soft and what a glow!
Posted 6 days ago
Been using Makari products for sometime now and I love everything about it.
Posted 6 days ago
Honest review from a satisfied customer and not sponsored. As one who struggled with uneven skin tone and hyperpigmentation for years,I used lots of products without success.I purchased makari Carotonic lotion,glycerine,serum&the clarifying serum which have given impressive results.I feel I found skin products which I will stick to. I recommend makari products,just know your skin type and follow product advice for efficacy.
Posted 6 days ago
Great ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice product
Posted 6 days ago
I love love makari products they are the best. All their products i have use are very good and bebe cleaning milk for my kids is very good and smell nice.
Posted 1 week ago
This lotion makes my skin very supple. I love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is rated 4.35 based on 3,232 reviews