Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,907 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Philipa
Makari 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Philipa
Makari 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Philipa
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Posted 6 months ago
Am so happy to use makari and about the customer service they're very helpful and the shipping is very quick. So so happy 😊 💓 💛 💗 ☺ 💖 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Très bonne crème
Posted 1 day ago
Love using all their products
Posted 1 week ago
I just LOVE my makari products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The package arrived too late and the lotion's bottle cracked open making a mess in the box
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too bad. Orders wasn’t delivered and they’re not willing to help! Bad customers service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipping was fast ,well packaged the cream is really good smells great 🥰🥰🥰🥰💯
Makari 5 star review on 17th December 2020 Makari 5 star review on 17th December 2020 Makari 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
I love makari cosmetics, I have been using it for four years now and I can say it's good, the only issue I have is that the shipping costs is too high, considering the price of the products is high already outside this I love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Experienced severe breakouts with most of the products
Posted 1 month ago
Products are next to none. It does what it says and kind on the skin and for environment.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour, encore je n'ai pas reçu de réponse et nouvelle concernant mes commandes.
Posted 1 month ago
I have seen alot of changes on my skin since I've been using Makari. Even my BF felt in love with thier products
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product
Posted 1 month ago
Makes my babies skin so smooth and smells great.
Posted 1 month ago
nice product
Posted 1 month ago
Seeing some changes with my dry skin. Will continue to purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Exclusive dark corrector serum is fading off my dark knuckles
Posted 2 months ago
I liike Makari products
Posted 2 months ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 2,907 reviews