Makari Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,243 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I usually buy for my mom every time I travel to go visit her. She loves loves loves Makari and hasn’t used any other skin care since discovering this line 5 years ago. Shipping Is always fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I will recommend makari products to anyone looking for a clear complexion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Makari thanks you for your great products but please make sure you send us a shipping confirmation details so that we will be able to track our package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Body beautifying milk and exfoliating body wash and soap the best cream and body wash I have ever used they make my skin glow and more beautiful. I have been using them for over 6 years now. I feel more confident and bold when it comes to my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shipping was very fast,and customer service is top notch! Items came neatly packed! Overall, am satisfied with my order and will be placing another order as soon as am done with my products!! Thanks Makari, y'all are the real MVP'S😘👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Still on the products,I have noticed just a little difference maybe I didn’t choose the right products for my skin type
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have not used the product yet. But could you improve on your shipping. No tracking number given to me until i asked where my product was.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best face serum and best body lotion ever. I have been using makari for 14 years. The products never disappoints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
works well on me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using the Makari naturalle line for just about a week or so now ok I haven’t seen a big difference but I will continue to use and hopefully I’ll see that look I’ve been searching for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One week of use, I can already see the difference! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I only trust makari to make my skin light and glow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The skin care line that gives you an overhaul , I can’t do without my makari products , from my face Cleanser’s , the body bath products , the body lotions , creams , my face creams etc , all are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website coupons are fake, it can't be use when purchasing products on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love these products nice perfume
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Makari is rated 4.45 based on 1,243 reviews