Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,537 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,537 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Makari defrauded me and deceived customers on the double pack caviar Enriched nourishing soup. I received one instead of two as advertised on their website. I called as they said a discount was applied so a could not get a second soup. So why was it stated that it’s not applicable to those with a 15% discount. They wanted the soap to go off the store by deceiving the customers. Fraud fraud fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love using makari
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I’m giving three stars not because the products are not good but I have order gour items from you guys and I only received three. I tried to contact you guys no one is getting back to me even sent the order number and I’m ordering for my sister that cannot order, so when is become like this I’m the one that supposed to pay back to them because they giving me the money to buy the product for them and if you guys can look up, you will see that I’m ordering different product that means is not for me, but normally when customers Sent you an email at least three days you can reply to the person but I’ve been sending messages and no one is replying to me and that is very bad customer service. Now I have to buy the missing item to give her with my own money which is not good. Is only that part that I don’t like it. If not, the product are good cause I’ve been buying for three of my sisters and the love it but this time the product came with one missing and you guys should help because that is not fair, I cannot use my money to pay for someone that I was trying to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY!!!! I bought this night face cream over 2 months ago, 9 weeks ago to be exact and was sent an opened or used item. The white seal was opened. I’ve tried to no avail to talk to someone and left a message and no one called me back. I sent emails and finally got a response weeks later and was given a return code to send the item back. I have returned this item since and still have NOT GOTTEN MY MONEY BACK. SO they have the item and they have my money. I emailed again to ask for my refund and was told someone is looking into it. To say that I am so disappointed in this company is an understatement. And to make matters worse the other cream I bought made me breakout so I can’t even use their products. This was my first time trying them and I will never use this product again. Not because of the product itself but because of their shady business dealings and lack of customer service. So if you want to try this product just remember if something goes wrong, they are not available for their customers, it will be a hard time of battling tooth and nail and you still may not have any resolution like me. Just be warned and aware
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products I used were absolutely terrible made my skin dry and made me have terrible black spots I would avoid at all cost using there products the company will also not reimburse me after the damage it has caused
Makari 1 star review on 3rd January 2024 Makari 1 star review on 3rd January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Makari? Never again it took them 3 weeks to send my package they first sent it to my billing address after sending them the shipping address they sent it to my apartment thank God I came from out of town the same day and found it on my doorstep. I used the products for 10 days and it was empty 2 little serums and a body lotion for $220(Blue Chrystal)and I was sent half bottles so disgusting I’m so done with this company. There is so many cheaper and better products I d on t know what came over me but trust me I’m done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All these products work I am in love !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shopping process is easy. They provide top notch customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order #1000290209 is not delivered, no response,no answer, no chats but Makari is still taking orders. I want my money or orders back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was ok but the fragrance was strong
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love Makari products especially the Blue Crystal face moisturizer and the serum.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like the naturalle carotonic extreme serum, it's helps in clearing my acne darkspots and moisturizer my face. Thanks makaria
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great+projduct!+Gives+your+a+glowing+and+soft+skin
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love this line
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,537 reviews