Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,532 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,532 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best facial cream ever
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What is wrong with your website? I can't order anything because it seems the website is down or disabled
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great on my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I like it, it’s good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using Makari for over 3 years and I love it. I have a very sensitive skin but Makari keeps my skin tone without changing my skin color. Best product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good I like this product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This product is a game changer. It’s a must purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
nice saw some changes still using the products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product. We love it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love Makari is good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience was terrible and I would not be buying from Makari again. I purchased my usual products but had them shipped to Nigeria a month in advance since I would visiting. You sent products to Nigeria that would be expiring in July 2023. I bought the same set of products for immediate use and shipped to my home in New Jersey and you sent products that would be expiring in 2026!!! I find that very discriminatory! Why did you send products with near expiration to Nigeria but products with longer expiration within the US. If I had seen it earlier I would have had the bank cancel the payment. There is no excuse for such actions, that was intentional as i have never received such in all my years of buying to my home in New Jersey. It is discrimination!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good product and results
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have always been happy with all the products I have purchased from makari in the past. But I have been very disappointed with the last products I purchased. First, my favourite thing about makari was the smell or scent. I always used to find the scent pleasing. However, these last products were not scent friendly at all. Particularly the Intense Extreme Glow Rejuvenating Face Cream, the Multi-Action Extreme Glow Revitalizing Face Serum, and the Multi-Action Extreme Glow Revitalizing Soap. I could stand the scent. The Intense Extreme Glow Rejuvenating Face Cream smells like strong laundry soap. The worst that happened is that these products gave me irritation and rashes on my face. I really regretted purchasing or even trying them on my skin. I was highly disappointed because going the name of the creams, I had high hopes they were going to really work for me. If I had known I would have invested my, money on the Makari Body Brightening Lotion and Makari brightening exfoliating soap, which I have been using for about 15 years and they are amazing. Both the scent and ingredients. These last products are just sitting on my dresser because I can't use them. And that is painful because my money has been wasted, except you do something about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using their products for over a year now and i am really pleased with the results I am getting. I will be sticking to Makari
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using Makari products for many years and I've been extremely satisfied with the quality the products and how well they perform. I scar easily and Makari products have helped to diminish these scars while not causing any major allergic reactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My Makari products are the ultimate and its made my skin glow different
Makari 5 star review on 4th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DO NOT ORDER MAKARI ONLINE, THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY WITHOUT DELIVERY AND WHEN YOU FOLLOW UP THERE'S NO ONE REPLYING. THEIR # IS FAKE AND JUST A DUMMY. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product! Helps my hyperpigmentation and decreases winkles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,532 reviews