Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,052 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items received but first package got broken. Needs more bubble wrap for long haul routes.
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Had issues with delivery in the United Kingdom. Not seen any results yet as I have just started using the product. Good product, will recommend the Naturalle Makari brands to first time users.
Posted 1 day ago
Good products
Posted 2 days ago
I just started using the extreme glycerin and so far I love the smell... feels a bit sticky before it dries .

I also purchased the Makari body wash .. it’s amazing on my skin ..
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
I started using Makari products over 4 years now and for those couple of years the products seemed to really work. Now from Hormonal changes I have acne on my cheeks and patches of dark spots on the side of my temples. At this point I really don’t know which Makari products to use because what I’ve been using so far it hasn’t been working lately. Other than that I still highly recommend using Makari products. I believe it’s time to switch to a mature Makari product I’am just not sure which one will work for me at this point. I love Makari♥️♥️♥️
Posted 1 week ago
Its taken a long time, I had to wait a week I think it's a bit long. But Thank you for the great service
Posted 1 week ago
I love the products I got and it works well for me. Visible clear difference in just one week of using all these products.
Posted 1 week ago
Got my delivery early. Very Please with the pump fitted on the radiant beautifying body milk. Smells really too!
Posted 1 week ago
It was good experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really love these products and incorporate them into my day to day life.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice products always. I am getting value for money. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was received in time and receive an update when the stuff is not in.stock.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari products are very good but expensive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is good but the shipping to Ireland is too expensive
Posted 4 weeks ago
The lotion is good but the bottle makes it difficult to get the cream out
Posted 4 weeks ago
The company itself is great and costumer service too.

As for the products will have have to be individually and most importantly always read and look for the top 3 ingredients and not the
highlighted Popular ingredients.

They offer a lot of tools to help with the skin.
Over all very good company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,052 reviews