Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,101 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products and affordable prices. The difference is pretty noticeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I llove makari I dont use any other product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shipping should be free when you spend $49
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using this product for 3 years now and I love the glow it gives to my skin. It worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Appreciate the expeditious response to orders!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clears skin, recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product good customer's experience. The social media page is responsive too and give back on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was speedy..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the way my skin feels with Makari Products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product not aggressive and hurtful to the skin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products I have tried so far is good. The only problem I had was acne in the face which was a first for me. Now I have some very dark spots on my face
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my order intact
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice cream
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m loving it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service lady (Sarah) was not very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It makes my skins look bright as for my stretch marks I'm still waiting I have just started using the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am satisfied with the timing The products seem very good Only one thing, the top of a bottle was broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived on Time 4 stars because it was difficult to navigate the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,101 reviews