Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 2,399 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Makari is a very good product
Posted 33 minutes ago
I like it
Posted 2 hours ago
Exactly products! It does the job!
Posted 6 hours ago
Product is good
Posted 1 day ago
Great products
Posted 5 days ago
The only issue that I have with this products is that it arrive late this days even before the Covid-19 pandemic.
Posted 1 week ago
The soap is rly amazing 👌
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the makari duo for my face . The order arrived early. It’s barely a week and have started seeing changes on my face. I really love it
Posted 1 week ago
The carotonic extreme cream makes my face too dry but the caviar hydrating face cream is the bomb. It hydrates my face so good, but it’s expensive compare to the other face cram but works wonders.
Posted 1 week ago
I think postage too expensive
Posted 1 week ago
Extreme active body glycerin makes my skin so soft in two weeks .
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new skincare🤩🤩🤩 been using it for 4 days and I can already tell a little difference. Will probally get more once I see results in some weeks, right now is to early. Thank you Makari for giving me that extra glow.💖
Posted 1 week ago
I’m still waiting for my order but my sister has started using her’s and I could see some difference in her skin. Makari has good products so I would recommend for every skin type, they are good.
Posted 1 week ago
Makari products are very good for my body. I like the smell and the way the product works. Makari is a bit pricey compare to amounts of product in the bottle. But overall okay.
Posted 1 week ago
I love this
Posted 1 week ago
Very small bottle
Posted 1 week ago
Ever since i have been using makari products, i have noticed a very radiant and glowing skin.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good
Posted 2 weeks ago
was great dealing with makari
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products seem to work well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 2,399 reviews