Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,717 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 4,717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love it but the bottle of the body cream is too small for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I am really satisfied with the products and I recommend it 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Makari is a very nice product with natural ingredients. I have already started seeing the the incredible effects on my skin. Thanks Makari De Suisse.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
good product good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've been using makari products for more than 10years and I love Them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not first purchase with Makari but this time the body scrub came spilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product is very good. I have sensitive skin and so far (2 weeks) ive not reacted to it. I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleasant product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it !!! , The scrub is amazing keeps your skin Moist and It glows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The was one product out of stock on my order that was not spécified when ordering. But the shipping was very fast and the products received are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE IT BECAUSE IT WORKS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is great 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it gives me an even tone skin but the result is slow when it comes to brightening. My face is smooth and even and the dark spot is fading gradually. I plan to continue with the product for the next 3month before I can tell if it works or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used the makari creme serum on my face,knees and elbows and I am so surprised at how it is brightening them! I just purchased a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
C'est ma première commande chez Makari. Le shipping a été fait dans un délai assez rapide. J'attends maintenant pour voir les effets des produits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari has been good and gentle on my skin for the most part since I started using it and my products shipped have always arrived intact. But this time around for some reason the Carotonic Ext glycerine spilled to almost 1-3rd. I guess the packaging wasn't done well. I don't know how to contact Makari team because this is the first time it has happened. I've got pictures of how it was when I opened the carton and how it had spilled in the bubble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love makari products, nice on skin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makari products are amazing. They give the results that you are looking for. The only issue I have is the shipping fee which is very expensive especially for some of us who are not living in the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.31 based on 4,717 reviews