Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,338 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Am getting dark with the product I ordered so am trying to change it but when I send massage it comes back error,i need help to change for the best tnx
Posted 4 days ago
still haven't received my order it been one month
Posted 1 week ago
Not satisfactory
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products looks good, the package is fantastic which made me excited when I got it, unfortunately it didn't work for me infact I look darker with break outs even after getting d multi action extrem and the clarifying serum which seem to be my last hope really don't know what to do at moment.
Posted 1 month ago
Your body toning glycerin does not lighten dark spots bemishes and scars at all. I would love to trade it for a skin lightening lotion with organiclarine in it.
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my order. I don't really know what to do in order to get delivered. since two weeks my order was placed. I wonder if that order is still on the way.
Posted 2 months ago
Been overcharged and after many emails the Issue still not solve. It’s an unfortunate headache that I didn’t sign for. I flagged the mistake as soon as I was charged but instead of Makari adjusting the amount as requested by Afterpay No, Makari made me became the middle man between Afterpay and Makari. Super wrong. Oh issue not solve still
Posted 2 months ago
I like the scent but I HATE that I spent so much money and the lotions are not moisturizing as the description says, I don’t want to have to layer on several products just for moisturizing effect. I should be able to not get ashy at all at these prices!!
Posted 2 months ago
The package arrived too late and the lotion's bottle cracked open making a mess in the box
Posted 4 months ago
I paid for express n still not gotten it
Posted 6 months ago
I don't like the extra $4.41 route protection fee in addition to shipping and handling fee. Its a rip off.
Posted 6 months ago
I am getting a lot of skin outbreaks after using Makari products. It’s a shame such expensive products cause skin discomfort
Posted 6 months ago
Ok I have nothing to add
Posted 6 months ago
I was not happy because i paid around 20 $ for tax 20 $ extra paiement to DHL very sad.
Posted 6 months ago
I do not see any changement
Posted 6 months ago
You guys delivery is very poor
Posted 6 months ago
I didn't get my order, was sent to another address, was promised they will send another one. Its 4 wks now☹☹☹☹
Posted 7 months ago
I can’t see a significant result in regards to my skin and it’s too expensive ,
Posted 7 months ago
I am so disappointed in the way I was treated by Makari considering the fact that I have been a loyal customer for more than two years now. I bought a baby lotion, baby oil, baby wash, cologne and it got spilt in the box when it arrived and I took pictures when they arrived. I contacted Makari but I did not get any replacement. It took more than two months to get a reply and I have still not had any replacement of those items. They asked for pictures which I sent to them and then they sent me to a third party that I do not know. I bought the  items from makari and not from that third party.
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service is bad!
Posted 8 months ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 3,338 reviews