Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,139 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice smell, does the job but will leave you with dark knuckles. Will stop it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The item you are taking about hasn’t been delivered to my address. In case there was a mistake in the address my address is 2318 fair oaks dr Indianapolis speedway
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I usually get the Naturalle Carotonic Extreme which works wonder but I decide to try the NATURALLE INTENSE EXTREME SPF 15 this time around and it didn't for me at all. My face started breaking out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used the product doe i we a year and yet to see a significant difference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makari potency was great in 2012 better than recent years, I have been using since then, the prices are more now, but low quality, if the prices match the quality, that would be nice, can you guys pls go back to the old quality? Especially the beauty clarifying milk or whitening as it’s called now! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took too long to receive my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It been over two weeks and I haven’t received the product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I attempted to contact makari on a Labor Day weekend and I was told they are closed to contact their WhatsApp chat for immediate answer. I did send message to the WhatsApp chat on the number provided by makari only for them to ignore me. The customer service on WhatsApp read my message and ignored my question. I know they read it because it shows that they read it. Very bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been ordering from Makari for 15 years . When I last ordered from them, they said if you spent $100 or more you get free shipping, I had to pay shipping and they made me pay 8.99 for this routing app for shipping, I am extremely disappointed with how they handle things now, they should be embarrassed with how they handle things at the moment hopefully it gets better in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using my skin care products for a week now and I’ve not seen all it promised to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love makari products My best so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using this particular product for some years now. Obviously the formula has now been changed for the worst really. This cream now has a terrible strong smell (smells like I'm putting a strong chemical on my face), the texture too has changed. The previous one was very smooth in texture and easily absorbs into the skin. This is thick and just gross! Stop fixing whats not broken, i won't be buying again!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My skin still the same. Nothing has changed with the soap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My review is the Naturelle extreme face cream that I loved when I used the first pack . I just reordered with excitement but this batch is making me break out in rashes. I'm most disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m giving this two stars because the product gave me a terrible reaction on the face . It made my face dark and a whole lot of spots . I Ihave used a lot of makari products and was amazing, I guess maybe there’s something in the carotonic extreme line that I’m allergic to
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received lotion that had no seal, and someone at Makari tried to force me to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Since Covid 19 I found 2 people complaining about Makari and I realized.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Am starting to hate this,my package is delayed all the time🤦‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The products are too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The products work for me but after few months I have been experiencing hyperpigmentation face. I have tried different products to solve the problem but no result. I have spent lots of money on many products. Maybe I am one of the few people that Markari is not for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,139 reviews