Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,889 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid for express n still not gotten it
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't like the extra $4.41 route protection fee in addition to shipping and handling fee. Its a rip off.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am getting a lot of skin outbreaks after using Makari products. It’s a shame such expensive products cause skin discomfort
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ok I have nothing to add
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was not happy because i paid around 20 $ for tax 20 $ extra paiement to DHL very sad.
Posted 1 month ago
I do not see any changement
Posted 1 month ago
You guys delivery is very poor
Posted 1 month ago
I am not satisfied with this product.i ve been using it for almost 3 weeks yet, no single change on my skin. It’s only when I use and it works then friends can buy too. I will like to get feed back on what to do or which of the product to use. I really need help . Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't get my order, was sent to another address, was promised they will send another one. Its 4 wks now☹☹☹☹
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t see a significant result in regards to my skin and it’s too expensive ,
Posted 1 month ago
I am so disappointed in the way I was treated by Makari considering the fact that I have been a loyal customer for more than two years now. I bought a baby lotion, baby oil, baby wash, cologne and it got spilt in the box when it arrived and I took pictures when they arrived. I contacted Makari but I did not get any replacement. It took more than two months to get a reply and I have still not had any replacement of those items. They asked for pictures which I sent to them and then they sent me to a third party that I do not know. I bought the  items from makari and not from that third party.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is bad!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used this product for 7yrs now.It seems the quality has been reduced cos it’s not giving me the same results like before. I use the soap,lotion,glycerin,day and night cream but it’s not working.pls bring back the old Makari that we know
Posted 2 months ago
good but very little product on the bottle
Posted 2 months ago
I don’t have no feedback because I haven’t gotten my orders.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Makari for quite some time now but I'm have white spots on my legs and I j using , I was using your body beautifying milk and later its Argan lotion. Why do I have whitespots on my leg?
Posted 3 months ago
I got rushes all over my face
Posted 3 months ago
The products took so long to get to me
Posted 3 months ago
It not even natural as they described it it bleached your skin and make your skin look old and poor with so many dark spot stop bleaching your skin black is beautiful
Posted 3 months ago
My order was messed up and I received the wrong item. Contacted customer service but no response until 3 days later cos it was on a Friday evening. Then the product I initially ordered could not be sent cos Makari ran out.
Posted 4 months ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 2,889 reviews