Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 4,637 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 4,637 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have not received my order, 2 weeks after I paid and ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the tone boosting body milk and I am getting dark instead of brightening my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took over a month for me to get my order because someone made a mistake with my address on the shipping label. Left out my apartment number. When UPS contacted them about it they did not think of letting me know of the delay. And when I connect them all I got was I shd contact UPS and nothing on why my item was being delayed. I had to follow up for a week both UPS and Makari NY to get my stuff which was very sad. I have ordered before and the experience was good both this time around it was very bad. You guys never took ownership for making a mistake on my mailing address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was not sure I received the same soap that i have been using for years now. It smells different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this set and it came without the white gift box.This is the second time.Last time they said they will reach out to the manager or whoever is concerned to fix the issue.Very disappointed.l will never buy it anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly I think something has changed in your product. The glycerin in prior product bought was pink in color and thick.. This recent glycerin product has no color to it and is not as thick as the first so doesn’t stay long on skin. The body milk doesn’t appear to remove dark spots as quickly as the first set of products.. I’m apt to think that there was some changes made..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s make my skin very dry even though I used it ones a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the soap it works.... I guess
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my order yet so I’m sorry I can’t write a review.. Thnks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am still dissatisfied with the caviar face cream I bought that gave me wrinkles. I returned it and never got a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been a customer of Makari De Suisse for about 24 months. I've placed a few orders and never had a complaint. However, my last order had damages and it was very disappointing to discover especially seeing as I rely on my purchase from Makari De Suisse to upkeep my hygiene and skin integrity. The package which my Brightening Exfoliating Soap came in was damaged which has me questioning if it was safe to use. The Luxurious Exfoliating Body Wash had leaked through the bubble envelope onto the other packages. The delivery box had wholes and tears. As a consumer of Makari, I pay to have hygienic, effective and quality products delivered to me promptly. I understand that once my parcel is sent to the courier any damages that are incurred are out of Makari's control. Nevertheless, if the envelope/container that the products come in is also damaged then why isn't Makari seeking to rectify the situation? I believe that Makari De Suisse should invest in tamper-proofing their products because it would provide me as a consumer with peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the face brightening cream, it did clear up my spots however the bright complexion I had when I used the product briefly faded back to the normal color so you keep the brightening look you have to use the products continuously. I bought the same product 2x and each time same results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am not satisfied with the delivery because the package does not contain any reference document and the packaging has been changed. I'm waiting for your answer to decide what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These about the body cream, am sure if is real one or fake, not grase,oil,or smell like a normal cream, even when add makari body oil to it till not see any difference and I body 2body cream,which I can return one and get my money back, I sent email but no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've never got the right product for my skin I need a whitening cream please Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't received the products i ordered since November 13th. I tried contacting your customer care and all to no avail. The tracking number isn't working and once they responded they said they could refund me or resend the products to me. I accepted for them to resend me the products i ordered and still haven't heard from them. So i am not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I don’t see any change in my skin. No improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used the premium plus cream for more than 3 weeks but I haven’t seen any change
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice smell, does the job but will leave you with dark knuckles. Will stop it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The item you are taking about hasn’t been delivered to my address. In case there was a mistake in the address my address is 2318 fair oaks dr Indianapolis speedway
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Makari is rated 4.31 based on 4,637 reviews