Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,892 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seriously not what I think! I have bin earring of makeri since when I was 18yesrs and now I'm 34 just starting using it and all I get from it is pimples on my face and for my skill it's so dry....😐
Posted 4 months ago
Body Beautifiying Milk formula has changed but still good enough.

Caviar Clarifying Glycerin bottle cap is literally the WORST. Hard to open CAP and if not careful all the CAP will remove while opening and SPILL a lot of content. Makarfi really need to improve on their Packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy I was able I purchase from Makari de Suisse. My products arrived in a timely fashion, and the products were well sealed. As for my products they smell divine and work wonders on my skin. I am a satisfied customer and consumer of Makari De Suisse products. I will recommend Makari in the future to anyone who doesn’t believe in skin-bleaching but believes in healthy, radiant and smooth skin.
Posted 2 months ago
Started using Makari a few weeks ago. The difference is not so visible. But it's definitely there.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products. Only thing is I got a few acne breakout after one month but i am still watching. Love the product and how my skin is glowing and smooth. Will certainly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I got a fake product. I ordered from the site with a new York address and paid in dollars and a high shipping rate in dollars not knowing it was coming from trade fair,Lagos.
As far as am concerned,all the makari products I have bought in Nigeria are not original.
I am highly disappointed and I put the product away after using them for about a week and my skin tone started looking like that of someone using a cheap bleaching cream,I then continued with the one I bought from America since I have a little left.
Just a waste of my hard earned money.
Posted 3 months ago
Love makari
Posted 3 months ago
I got rushes all over my face
Posted 3 months ago
As a first time Makari customer, so far I am satisfied with my products. It has been a week since I been using these products and so far I have noticed some improvements on my face and skin. Never had any issues with acne but I noticed my face is getting more clearer and brighter. I also noticed my knees and hands are getting lighter as well. (Always had dark joints) I love the scent on all my products (brought a lot!!!!) and all the products look so fancy!!!! Looking forward to ordering again real soon, my Radiant Body Beautifying Milk is halfway done.....
Posted 3 months ago
I love makari but some products are too expensive. I wish they could give more discounts and codes
Posted 4 months ago
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum.
I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day.
I'll ordering again .
Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using Makari for four years now and people always ask me what I’m using on my skin a lot of compliments, I love everything about this product, I have been recommending it to my friends too and they are happy too.
Posted 5 months ago
The product i bought are Pricier with a 15% discount code than the ones sold by local wholesalers. If possible find a local saler for better prices.
Posted 5 months ago
your customer services sucks. I called and sent you an email and it has been almost a week and I haven't heard from you. I got two packaged over a week ago and one of the package 2/3 of products were missing and one bottle left in was open and spilled, and package completely open. the second package the lotion were spilled, seal broken and all out of the box. At this moment I will have to reach out to my bank to get the money back because there is no point of waiting for people who never respond. I even reached out to the WhatsApp and never got a response either. please do better
Posted 6 months ago
I have not received my order I don’t know what you want me to review, going on 3 weeks now. The US to Canada shouldn’t take this long even with COVID19. Kindly look into this.
Posted 6 months ago
To be honest...your delivery time frame is discouraging. It takes over 2 weeks for an item to be delivered to Canada. DHL takes 3-4 days from China to Canada. You should definitely  change your products carriers. I placed an order on the 19th of feb... I’m yet to receive the item. A first time buyer...highly dissatisfied...Period.
Posted 8 months ago
My order was delivered in time.
Posted 7 months ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 2,892 reviews