Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,333 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,333 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I didn't see the change on my face yet. I am still give it to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I can't really say it is working yet because I started using it not up to two weeks. Fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of the bottles I ordered was open and spilled all over the box it was shipped in. For this expensive price, we expect that you better package the items or that you do a quality control before shipping it to customers. I hope this was a one time thing otherwise you will lose customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was really loving Makari use it for a week and a half and then boom, i started having pimples all over my face soo disappointed because i thought I had something good! Also Makari is so expensive man i am upset with this. I'll try to use again after these pimples are gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I put 3 because i bought 2 ointment in 2 weeks that’s means that one ointment is for one week. I think that for the prise, it’s not normal to pay a new ointment everyweek or every 10 days. If u can see the quantity it’s will be verry nice thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helps with dark marks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is so far ok for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received this order earlier than the previous one which I'm 😊 happy but unfortunately my makari premium + duopack expires Nov 2022.that is soo disappointing 😞. How can I buy a facial cream in February and then it's expiration is November same year?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice Products. But they take time to be back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's in the middle
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It’s a good product I will say I am impressed but I am struggling with my acne spot I would love to get something that would help clear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The lotions are not a effective as it was before. Did something change? I am not excited about Makari as before!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My skin looks same , has a nice smell and moisturises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not seeing any changes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too soon to tell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Is a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the face soap for acne as well as the cleanser but still had acne. Also I have dark knuckles. I am using the booster toning glycerin with the sandalwood body firming lotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oder not yet received,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered makari oralight capsules on the the 15th of January and it hasn't shipped till now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found that Makari make body good. The face cream is too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,333 reviews