Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,228 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The delivery was by two weeks which has never happened. Had to travel without my soap. Was not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products were good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Its okay. I haven’t used it for long. So I’m still waiting to see more improvements
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Makari is slow to work but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The duo pack didn't work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery cost is relatively high and delivery time is painfully and discouragingly long.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I currently use few products but still not getting the actual skin /face color I’m looking for. My dark spots are turning pinkish instead of clearing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The delivery Was too,and no sample Creme was anderes to my order, to top it all poor Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely products and very consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Could be excellent but the price is very high.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your free shipping coupon doesn't work even if you spent more than a$100
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Box was in very bad shape. The glycerin seal was broken and the oil spilled but other products were ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It took too long for the the item to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shipping was not so great, ups took my package to their office because I was not at home, they always left my package infront of my door in the past. But this time, they did not leave it, I went thru a lot of inconvenience before getting my package. I am not happy with my shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It’s been only one week and a half since receiving the body milk -exclusive line so it’s too early to tell results but it smells nice and will be looking forward to making a updated review in about 1 month to 6 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If someone pays for 3-4 days shipping you should sent the tracking a day after they make the payment. I had to email Makari for them to ship my package after a week. Seems like they forgot about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product are ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product my skin is glowing and soft but the negative part is since I started using makari I've more breakouts with dark spot on my face so I'm trying other serum to make them fade away.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, my sunscreen for face I bought doesn’t have the tube to pump the cream out of the bottle. Just the cover over the bottle. How do I get it back to you for exchange please
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,228 reviews