Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,247 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decent service.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm still hope that my last order will do good work for my face. I have started using it two days ago. I'm still trying to get which of your product that can be my skin type .
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the coupon.
Posted 8 months ago
J'ai acheté trois produits Makari et jusqu'à présent, le résultat n'est pas très concluant mais je n'en suis encore qu'au début (1 semaine). Sur le site, ils disent que les produits n'ont aucun effet secondaire alors que pour moi, depuis que je m'en sers, j'ai un gros soucis de transpiration abondante.
Posted 8 months ago
I must say I am impressed my skin started showing improvement within a week all the hyperpigmentation started to fade; only negative thing was it made my skin very dry so I Started using it at night and used a different moisturiser during the day to regain the moisture. I love the smell but honestly the only thing I don't love is how small bottle is... for the price it sold for I expected a bigger size but yeah the actual product is not bad
Posted 8 months ago
My orders take so long my last order took 3 weeks. I hope you improve delivery. I was almost giving up. I'm based in Qatar. Shukran
Posted 8 months ago
Makari is very good but the shipping should improve and the product takes long to get back in stock
Posted 8 months ago
Great product. I am only on my first week. So far no complains.
Posted 8 months ago
Ok
Smells good
Posted 8 months ago
Since i make a order i haven't receive my order yet
Posted 9 months ago
I love Makari products but the duo pack covered my face with acne after one week of use.I don't know what to do to clear the acne off my face, help please.
Posted 9 months ago
So far not bad
Posted 9 months ago
As of now I haven’t seen a difference on my model but this is my second week using it! So I am waiting to see
Posted 9 months ago
Wish shipping was free
Posted 9 months ago
Later arrive of order
Posted 9 months ago
Shipment took so long
Posted 9 months ago
It’s really working on my face but my body and hands are dark. Been using it for a long time now. Still try to make it work because I don’t like changing lotion.
Posted 9 months ago
It’s been over 10 days and I haven’t received my order.
Posted 9 months ago
The delivery took way to long for a store that is in the same neighbourhood as me

I like i Lekki Lagos Nigeria
Posted 9 months ago
No shipping notifications given not after I tried contacting them.
Posted 9 months ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,247 reviews