Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,192 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,192 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Is so far ok for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received this order earlier than the previous one which I'm 😊 happy but unfortunately my makari premium + duopack expires Nov 2022.that is soo disappointing 😞. How can I buy a facial cream in February and then it's expiration is November same year?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice Products. But they take time to be back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's in the middle
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It’s a good product I will say I am impressed but I am struggling with my acne spot I would love to get something that would help clear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The lotions are not a effective as it was before. Did something change? I am not excited about Makari as before!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My skin looks same , has a nice smell and moisturises.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not seeing any changes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Too soon to tell
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought the face soap for acne as well as the cleanser but still had acne. Also I have dark knuckles. I am using the booster toning glycerin with the sandalwood body firming lotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Oder not yet received,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered makari oralight capsules on the the 15th of January and it hasn't shipped till now
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found that Makari make body good. The face cream is too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loving my skin, using the carotonic line
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am having dark spot on my face, I don’t know why?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Products were shipped out relatively quickly; however, the products I got smelled awful and did not di a thing for my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice packaging, but I’m yet to find the product I’ll stick to. So far, I’ve bought 2 soap, 2 cream, 1 glycerine. Some feel harsh on my skin. It’s early days, can’t conclude on some yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
J’aime la bonne odeur et la sensation agréable au corps mais les produits éclaircissants ne me donnent pas un teint uniforme, ma peau est très clair à certains endroits . J’aimerais avoir un teint uniforme et pas une peau décapée! Je me demande si les produits sont vraiment naturels!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unresponsive customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,192 reviews