Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,247 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipment takes almost two weeks. That's too long.
Posted 5 months ago
I can see some improvement on my face
Posted 5 months ago
Fast prompt delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
The shipping costs are a bit expensive, the products are good. Will definitely buy again
Posted 6 months ago
Body Beautifiying Milk formula has changed but still good enough.

Caviar Clarifying Glycerin bottle cap is literally the WORST. Hard to open CAP and if not careful all the CAP will remove while opening and SPILL a lot of content. Makarfi really need to improve on their Packaging.
Posted 6 months ago
It’s been good on my skin since 2017 I love it
Posted 6 months ago
It a good toner but it dries the skin
Posted 6 months ago
Am giving a 4star because it is my first time trying their product.Shipping was very fast and packaging is lovely. I will return to give a review when I start seeing results.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 gift items since Oct.3rd but yet to receive the order or update from you.Pls look into this .I need it ASAP. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very good product.
Posted 6 months ago
Products are really nice and my skin glow alot.
Posted 6 months ago
My best body cream so far
Posted 6 months ago
I love makari products and will be ordering more
Posted 6 months ago
Makari intense Extreme body lotion,serum Very good start notice change on my body and face just starting using it last week Thursday
Posted 6 months ago
It requires patience to notice a difference in skin tone but it will eventually occur by one shade.
Posted 6 months ago
The product is great, I love it. As long as my skin looks pretty, I'm with you.
Posted 6 months ago
My skin feels smooth already using the products.
Posted 6 months ago
I'm noticing positive results within 1.5 weeks using the exclusive line. Exclusive is one of my new favorites.
Posted 6 months ago
I love the exfoliating shower gel. It makes my skin smooth and glowy
Posted 6 months ago
Satisfied.thank
Posted 6 months ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,247 reviews