Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,354 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My American Expressed card was compromised after a purchase with you guys. I received 5 email receipts after the transaction was over In The middle of the night. My account was charged 2700 dollars.
Posted 10 months ago
This lotion makes my skin horrible
Posted 11 months ago
I haven’t gotten my order yet. It’s over a month now . I am not happy at all because I have ran out of cream and soap
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service is very useless
Posted 11 months ago
Took too long to ship my order. The cream was open and look like someone used it.
Posted 11 months ago
But 2 items, one was delivered with an empty box...
Posted 11 months ago
It is been almost 2 weeks, i order but nothing
Posted 11 months ago
How can I returned my product because it was open and no seal. No seal and was leaking. Unacceptable.
Posted 11 months ago
The package came damaged along with the contents not being secured or wrapped. Just didn’t want the hassle of returning them.
Posted 11 months ago
My order opened and spilled. Wasn't happy about that.
Posted 11 months ago
Rip off!rip off!!what going on in your ware house,sending me wrong products and not responding to your customers is just rude!!you suck!very poor customer service!!thanks j I used PayPal for my purchase.... Horrible thief's!
Posted 11 months ago
You need to do better, when you promise to fix a problem you must do it. There are a lot reckless service from you, you don’t care about the customer. Please your policy and your people who work in a warehouse and your customer service. I was very disappointed with the last order.
Posted 11 months ago
I’m excited to use the product. I’m disappointed it didn’t come with any instructions. It had no advice, nothing. You should probably include something to show us what to do with the products we’ve purchased. Editorial when we buy a package.
Posted 11 months ago
I never received my order
Posted 11 months ago
Partial order received with no credit. Tried calling. Just rings then goes to an out of service tone. Emailed customer service and no response!
Posted 11 months ago
The carotine serum and lotion burned my skin so bad and left me with hives and a bad itchy rash all over my body that wont go away no matter all kinds of hydrocortisone and calamine lotion applied. Never purchasing again. Requested for a refund and got no response. Zero value for money. I'm very disappointed yet I spent alot.
Posted 11 months ago
I don’t like this website . I order some products of more than hundred dollars two weeks now but anytime I try to track my package they are telling me there is no order though I was withdrawn. What kind of nonsense is this? The worse when I de d them an email no replying , when I called no answer either ...
Posted 11 months ago
Package came incomplete. When I inquired I was told they ran out of the item. Why charge me for something that was not packed? Really really disappointed
Posted 11 months ago
Order #100173604 - incomplete. Could not reach anyone to complain
Posted 11 months ago
I haven’t received any update on my order since I made a purchase.. It’s been a month.
Posted 11 months ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 3,354 reviews