Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 3,356 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product and the shipping was so fast,thanks a lot from Italy 🇮🇹
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought the Skin Repair serum and the sunscreen, and I love them both. I have been using them for a little over a week and my skin is already improving. Headed back online to buy the Beautifying milk!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Makari Skincare products are excellent. They are so effective and does exactly what it says on the tin. I wasted so much money on other brands skincare products before I discovered Makari products. After a week of using Makari products, my skin is smooth and glowing, I can say my complexion is about 1 and half shades lighter after just one week. I am so happy about Makari products I will not use any other brand products. I am definitely a self proclaimed loyal customer and will use Makari products for years to come.
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Even though the products are not as strong as used to be, I still give five stars because Makari product is the only effective skincare product that anyone can use without any damage to the skin. No hydroquinone which causes permanent skin damage. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using makari products for 5yrs now and I can't believe the changes I see in my skin already. Its amazing how my skin feel so soft. I'm loving my skin thank you Makari
Posted 1 month ago
I use it for 5years now and my skin love it.
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE ALL UR PRODUCTS. MY SKIN TONE HAS IMPROVED. THANK U MAKARI.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using makari for the past 5years and I’m still enjoying it.
Posted 1 month ago
My items arrived on time . And also they are quick to respond if you got any question. Great Customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I just started using makari products and I can see my face is clearing from dark spots gradually. I will recommend it for people.
Posted 1 month ago
Makari De Suisse Customer Care Team are very Prompt, Professional, Detailed Oriented to customer’s concerns and Courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
The Best for skin
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, like it.
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate this cream alot it helps me in blending my knuckle, and it repair my skin blemishes with an even tone. Now am makari addict
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
Good product love it
Posted 1 month ago
I love makali products
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and delivery is great. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I really love this product
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 3,356 reviews