Mandy.com Reviews

4.40 Rating 109 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mandy.com
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Mandy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a great way to find fellow filmmakers to collaborate with. I have found various connection throughout my time on Mandy that have all been positive.
Posted 2 days ago
After joining Mandy I was able to get paid work as a director and then the client carried on using my services, well worth the subscription fee
Posted 5 days ago
This is a great platform to get work using your talents. Its easy access profile settings can be updated when you need to add to your profile, its great price and the huge amount of jobs that daily get sent to your email, keeps you up to date of all the latest jobs.
Posted 6 days ago
Mandy is a great platform for both starting actors / performers and experienced ones. At the beginning of my acting career it helped me finding new roles and connections that ultimately enriched my portfolio and offered new collaborations later on. It is also a great networking platform and I would encourage any performer to give it a try and have a look at the roles available.
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy is a good platform for both new, upcoming actors and more established actors to network with other creatives and apply for various jobs. There is an option also to add another profile such as Crew which is good. I'm an Actor & Filmmaker so it's useful to have two different profiles for that. I'm still yet to find a job on Mandy, however the website is easy to access and navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a relatively new user to Mandy and have recently started my career in Voiceovers, so far it's been a great tool to see what jobs are available to me. The site is simple to use, creating a profile (more like a CV) makes it easy to show you off in the best light and applying to jobs and opportunities is also simple and fast. I'm yet to book a paid job, but the range of opportunities is so vast that I'm optimistic about this new journey.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service I got one of my first castings through Mandy and enjoyed every minute of it.
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely has some good casting calls on there, worth trying out. They often do promotions and discounts which is good, as their pay monthly option is more expensive than Spotlight.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use website: it is very clear where you can find jobs, information, etc. It iss a great platform for artists looking for work, so I would definitely recommend this platform.
Posted 4 months ago
So far I'm satisfied for the most part it's a start in this marothon.
Posted 4 months ago
It is a great resource for being able to look for work. I found a lot of listings and was able to apply with a lot of ease. My only complaint is how much of the actual website is locked off for free accounts.
Posted 4 months ago
It has a lot of job postings that don't appear on other websites, and it's not that expensive compared to Backstage. Still, wish there were more features for the free users.
Posted 4 months ago
Mandy is a great and very useful website for actors of all ages. It helps you find lots of job opportunities and I would recommend to anyone interested.
Posted 6 months ago
Mandy is an extremely friendly and easy to use webiste to get yourself out there in terms of modelling, acting or being an extra on any sort of way! They have so many freelance jobs with plenty of ways to customise your portfolio in order to increase the chnace of getting those jobs! I highly recommend it!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing Company
Posted 7 months ago
I joined mandy a year ago and I have to say there has been lots of jobs (even through the pandemic mess), all over and most have good pay rates. Website is easy to use and the customer service is human.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, easy, UK BASED, job site. Connections are very useful. Some layout is a little unusual but no real complaints!
Posted 8 months ago
I'm new to acting and new to Canada. When i wanted to look for jobs I did not know how to are were to start. I even got cheated by a modelling agency who claimed that they could get jobs for me and i lost 500$. once i paid, there was no response to anything. i found Mandy while looking for acting jobs in google. once i registered, i have been consistently getting lots of jobs to my mail. i have done 2 gigs and have auditioned for 3 roles so far. not bad for free subscription right? thank you mandy..
Posted 8 months ago
Is one of the few websites where I can find voice over artist job offers. Hoping to work on some projects that I have seen! So I will check this place very often.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm fairly new to Mandy but so far I appreciate a bunch of paid jobs in music and audio I've seen so far. Their premium membership is decently priced, can't hurt to give it a go for 6 months to a year and see where it goes. For now, I'm definitely keeping eyes and ears open on all Mandy opportunities. Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Mandy.com is rated 4.40 based on 109 reviews