Manière De Voir Reviews

1.00 Rating 5 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Manière De Voir
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Manière De Voir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Manière De Voir 1 star review on 18th June 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Manière De Voir 1 star review on 18th June 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Manière De Voir 1 star review on 18th June 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found out about this company from a targeted Instagram ad. After checking online reviews and getting excited about the clothes, I purchased nearly $300 worth of clothes from this company many weeks back. Here are my complaints:

1. Shipping: they FALSELY claim to give free 4-7 day shipping. After completing my order, it took roughly 5 days before they packaged it and put it in the mail. My tracking number gave me a delivery date of June 3rd. Two days later, I contacted them asking about my package. While I understand there’s a worldwide pandemic, I would still expect my tracking number to get updated. Also, I would change the “4-7 day free shipping on orders above $150” advertisement. Anyway, someone reached out a few days later, my delivery date was updated, and I received it on that updated date (June 10th). It took some two weeks, I believe.

2. The Contrast Stitch Bodysuit Denim - Blue. This one is definitely MISLEADING. All of the photos show it as a complete 1-piece outfit. This was clearly all one piece according to the photos and description. The denim and stitching blended seamlessly on the photos, and there was nothing in the description, photos, or suggested items to indicate that the pants were a separate item that went with the top. If you create an item that basically calls for a different matching item, it should be clearly stated and you should at least have the pants as a suggestion for purchase on that same page! I was so disappointed to open up my package and see a denim top stitched to black underwear-like bottoms. Literally my heart dropped. It was the item that I was the most excited about, and it became the most disappointing thing in my purchase. The way they have it on their website is a FALSE ADVERTISEMENT and is MISLEADING to customers!!!

3. Other items were okay, with the exception of the Denim Corset Top In Washed Grey and the Long Sleeve Mesh Bodysuit in White. The corset, well it did the job of sucking the air out of me as I had my sister zip it on. The cleavage part flattens me out as much as the part in the upper stomach. It is SO unflattering, which is too bad because it looked cute in the bag. I had ordered a UK 6, and I am 32B/C depending on the company. Definitely don’t recommend it to anyone above an A cup. The long sleeve bodysuit fits weird on the shoulders, and the white is kind of blueish in tone, so it doesn’t go with any other warm whites I have. The mesh part is a little too big, which is surprising because I got the same size as everything else.

4. Equally disappointing was the lack of customer service. They asked me to send photos and explain everything, I did such, and then I didn’t hear from them for another 5 days or so. I had to reach out again to finally get a reply, only to be disappointed by the way in which they brushed me off. They completely disregarded my complaint and told me that I have to pay to ship back the items myself as “stated on their website.” For a company that is so set on what they “display” on their website, they should make sure to fix misleading and false advertisements! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I will never buy a single thing from this company again, and advise others to proceed with caution. While not all items were completely horrible, it is definitely not worth the price or trouble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 items from here when they came they fit was awful! I’ve had one pair or trousers from here and the fit this time on a different pair was completely different. It cost me £3.99 on top of the price of the clothing and then to return it cost me a further £8.80 (because the clothing was nearly £80 I had to send back to cover the loss of the item if it went missing, in the past I’ve had this happen and I put a claim through Royal Mail and I only got £20 back for a £70 item so I wasn’t willing to take the risk) to send the items back!!!!! I message the Facebook page to ask about the refund and whether the original postage would be refunded at all to offset the extortionate price to send back and they said no, so it’s cost me £12.79 for something I no longer have due to the poor poor fitting of the item. Very dissapointed. Won’t be ordered from again
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a coat and a jacket and both were too large. The size chart is way off . It would cost me $350.00 to return via ups and they provided no return label. Do not buy anything from this place !
Posted 5 months ago
Returned an item. Terrible customer service. Expensive shipping costs and literally cost me $30 to return the item—not worth it at all. Very sketchy. Return process is complicated and I’m out close to $100 now and have yet to receive a refund. Ridiculous. Never again.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a pair of skinny jeans size 8 they arrived they were too big I returned them the packaging they provided me. I wrote on the form I would like an exchange for size 6 I used the label in the parcel and returned it and 3 weeks later and so I have contacted them. I was told I have to wait longer for the goods to have arrive I was asked where I sent the parcel too I told them I used the label in the return box and taken it to UPs. I had my receipt and tracking number which I gave to them I was then told by Ryan. That the parcel is in Barcelona and that’s it. I replied I used the return label in the parcel I am out of pocket 49.99 I am still trying get my money back. Absolutely disgusting customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Manière De Voir is rated 1.00 based on 5 reviews