Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.5 Rating 160 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
4.5
Based on 160 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
a speedy and complete transaction, completely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Ordered a charm on behalf of my mother for my daughter's birthday which should have arrived on the morning of her birthday. The night before I received an email saying 'Unfortunately due to a stock listing error we seem to have run out of stock for the particular Thomas Sabo Charm that you ordered'. Yes they apologised and arranged a refund however it was too late to arrange an alternative gift. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Fantastic service & price ... highly recommended. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
The Website was clear and easy to use - except I experienced difficulty in paying for my order, and had to try several times. Delivery was very prompt and I'm thrilled with my purchase, Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Prompt dispatch. Good communication and delivered in good condition with original packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Quick delivery. Easy site to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
What good service. The watch we ordered arrived the next day, by Special Delivery, free of charge. My husband was pleased with the watch, nice big clear face, as he expected it to look. It was also cheaper than we have seen it elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I was impressed with the prompt service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I have recently made a few purchases and have found there to be an excellent service with good quality goods,yes my friends and i are quite impressed.Many thanks mrs k king / cambridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Excellent retailer that has good prices, great service & delivers quickly. Couldn't ask for more really!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Brilliant! About £40 cheaper than in the shops and super fast delivery! Thank you. This is the first review I've ever written :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
My friend was delighted with her birthday gift, I ordered it on line and it arrived quickly - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
great choice of chamilia charms great communication and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Excellent service, delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery and very helpful when making orders or enquiries by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
They provided tracking number without given the name of the delivery agent. It is impossible to track the purchased item. Moreover, no response when asking questions. It is such a bad communication service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use this service again, thank you for the 15% discount after my purchase :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Hi I received my order yesterday to find the bracelet clasp isn't silver and one of the charms seems to be really dirty as if its second hand. I have emailed but had no reply I need to send these back can someone please get in touch thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I have not received my goods, 4 days after online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Brilliant service and fab prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.5 based on 160 reviews