Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.4 Rating 161 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
4.4
Based on 161 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and fab prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Great service! Ordered 11.30 and was delivered by lunch time next day. Beads are great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Good bargain..quick delivery!..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
prix intéressants, réponses immédiates, un vendeur sérieux.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Reduced beads out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Very prompt service,good choice of product. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Pleasantly surprised with quick and efficient supply of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Received my order this morning & I am a little disappointed with two items. I ordered three purple charms & received one purple, one liliac and one red with no stamp or 925 mark on so do not know if this Is silver I also ordered three red charms which are ok I wanted my bracelet to be red and purple I will not be returning them as I will have to pay postage & go out of my way to the post office I will have to rethink if I am going to order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Was supposed to receive delivery which is already a day late, still not received and needed it got tomorrow !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent, great produc, super sat delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Have used this company before and would do so again. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent communications, helpful and knowledgeable ..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Very happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent will continue shopping with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Good value and speedy uncomplicated service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
I am very impressed by how easy it was to buy Tollbeads using the website; the lowest prices I have seen and the fast and efficient service from Market Cross Jewellers. The selection and range of products were comprehensive. I will be using this company again given my positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Very good online jewelers, I will be using them again in the future. Great prices, great customer care, communications and selection :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Was completely happy with my purchase.was delivered very quickly and my order was perfect thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent delivery, and product. We have been searching different sites for this item and this site gave the best choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
I ordered on line for chamilla charm the service i received was excellent and it came within 2 days more than pleased will certainly shop with you again .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.4 based on 161 reviews