Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.4 Rating 161 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
4.4
Based on 161 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value and speedy uncomplicated service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
I am very impressed by how easy it was to buy Tollbeads using the website; the lowest prices I have seen and the fast and efficient service from Market Cross Jewellers. The selection and range of products were comprehensive. I will be using this company again given my positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Very good online jewelers, I will be using them again in the future. Great prices, great customer care, communications and selection :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Was completely happy with my purchase.was delivered very quickly and my order was perfect thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent delivery, and product. We have been searching different sites for this item and this site gave the best choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
I ordered on line for chamilla charm the service i received was excellent and it came within 2 days more than pleased will certainly shop with you again .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Helpful staff, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
the item was as described. Delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Excellent service. Lightning fast delivery. My only gripe is that the items are not taken off the website when they are out of stock- quite frustrating! I will be buying again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
I have made quite a few purchases of the Chamilia beads on line, the delivery is very quick and where I have not been completely satisified with the bead itself I have had no problems exchanging for a different one in store. Website easy to use and graphics are very accurate when choosing which one. Would certainly recommend Market Cross to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Excellent response. Delivery on time. As advertised. Would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Great service..genuine chamilia products sent in branded packaging...used market cross loads they are fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Excellent service, prompt dispatch with good communication Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Easy to use website, stock availability shows immediately, speed of delivery exceptionally quick, will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
It came within two days great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
very very happy with my experience. great communication, great service, great jewellery. will definatly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Great service and great product! Amazing discounts too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Everything fine and very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Very satisfied with the items purchased, prompt delivery. Very good transaction, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.4 based on 161 reviews