Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.4 Rating 161 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
4.4
Based on 161 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What good service. The watch we ordered arrived the next day, by Special Delivery, free of charge. My husband was pleased with the watch, nice big clear face, as he expected it to look. It was also cheaper than we have seen it elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
I was impressed with the prompt service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
I have recently made a few purchases and have found there to be an excellent service with good quality goods,yes my friends and i are quite impressed.Many thanks mrs k king / cambridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent retailer that has good prices, great service & delivers quickly. Couldn't ask for more really!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Brilliant! About £40 cheaper than in the shops and super fast delivery! Thank you. This is the first review I've ever written :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
My friend was delighted with her birthday gift, I ordered it on line and it arrived quickly - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
great choice of chamilia charms great communication and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent service, delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery and very helpful when making orders or enquiries by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use this service again, thank you for the 15% discount after my purchase :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Brilliant service and fab prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Great service! Ordered 11.30 and was delivered by lunch time next day. Beads are great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Good bargain..quick delivery!..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
prix intéressants, réponses immédiates, un vendeur sérieux.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Very prompt service,good choice of product. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent, great produc, super sat delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Have used this company before and would do so again. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent communications, helpful and knowledgeable ..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Very happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Excellent will continue shopping with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.4 based on 161 reviews