Merchoid Reviews

4.4 Rating 631 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.4
Based on 631 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I got my Hellfire Club shirt quickly and in great condition. Quality of the item is great, just like on Stranger Things, perfect match. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to cancel an order. Three months later and I have yet to receive a refund. I think they thought I'd simply forget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and the T-shirt I ordered is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, very high quality shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son saw it and thought it would be great present so I got it for his 40th birthday as a lovly present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and well packed to protect the collectible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a father's day present. All arrived promptly, and the gift was well-liked by the recipient. Excellent service and product availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products I ordered are great and the price was very good. The delivery was pretty quick as well. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products perfect for presents for geeky friends. Delivery was quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product, it was a pleasure to deal with Merchoid and their communication was great. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and the delivery was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website Reasonable price Dispatch was quick Happy with purchase of item Excellent reviews
Merchoid 5 star review on 5th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the bag it’s beautiful and delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and real easy to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery of items no complaints from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery - great choice, hope to use again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great item too. Much heavier and nicer feeling than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item came quickly, little over priced, but good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prices delivery and the option to return items is all excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awsome merch and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.4 based on 631 reviews