Merchoid Reviews

4.4 Rating 636 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.4
Based on 636 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service and delivery and the products are top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really efficient service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Had exactly what I was looking for. Great gift ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and super fast delivery, top quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thorough updates on ordered items. Products arrive in good condition and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Items, Excellent Service ,Low Prices and Fast Shipping. Would Highly Recommend Merchoid Will definitely Use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to place an order, delivered within two days of placing delivery. True to size and as expected. Would definitely use Merchoid again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, fast delivery, reasonable prices. Will use again and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Company that just do things right.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, my items were packaged really safely and there merch is really cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery and super awesome product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product was dispatched very soon after ordering and arrived pretty quickly. Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery nice package and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great item good price ,and comms
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy! Items are great quality too! I have no fear in ordering from Merchoid and will be ordering again and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter now sleeps every night in her hoodie she loves how soft it is and the fact it is oversized makes it even more comfortable for her
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Warhammer dressing gown, my son loved it as a birthday surprise - good quality and very fast delivery :) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 2 Batman items that arrived promptly and with no issues. Parcel was packaged well as 1 item was glass. Great customer service and well priced. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.4 based on 636 reviews