MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been with MessageMedia for many years! You have been always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use and great help along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Message media is an efficient, cost effective way to communicate with our patients.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been very happy with MessageMedia….. we are only a small RTO but it has helped us be much more time efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Message Media helped our Optometrist Practice reach a wide spectrum of clients. Advertising is important when you live in a small community. Using Message Media not only advertised to locals but also to people visiting our area. Highly recommend this form of advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Message Media is an extremely and Truly Convenient and Wonderful way to send a message!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Message Media has been agreat service to me. It's relaible, easy to use and cost effective. I even found unexpected uses for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and helpful customer services. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great way of confirming appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Message Media is easy to use, great reporting and allows the one number to be used for multiple messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So easy to use and very user friendly. Can't fault at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good trial period to test out all the features.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jun,

Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry you had a poor experience, and would love to chat with you to see how we can improve it.

Please feel free to call us on 1800 155 228 or drop us an email on am@messagemedia.com.au


Kind regards,
Scott Thomas
Customer Experience Manager
Posted 5 months ago
I love how easy it is to write a message. Just put in the phone number and write your message in the box and hit send and it's done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service for reaching and connecting with clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easier to use than the previous system.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MessageMedia is a good tool to use sending SMS. Also I'm happy to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use. Contact groups allows you to sort and access easily, test sms options still there, scheduling for later send no stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Message media is easy to use and great value for money. Help is available for any questions and the free trial allows the user to become confident in navigating the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Happy with the Message Media Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 105 reviews