MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 244 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great system
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great system, easy to use and makes work and keeping in contact with people for appointments faster and so convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Has helped me in my work immensely. Saves much time. I don't think the general public would be aware of this service. Your question below is ambiguous. What company?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We chose Message Media because of their support for metadata and great reporting tools and have been really happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really happy with the service provided by Message Media! Mitchell S. was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and promptly. He also suggested a service to us that would save us money! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grate food loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is great for reminder texts to our event attendees. It takes the hassle out of missed emails and we are able to get a near instant response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy set-up from Free Trial to active account. Looking forward to a successful partnership.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has saved a lot of time and is very easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good system and made a system that requires our needs on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy system to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is really quick and easy way to send secure private messages via computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use Message Media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using message media for a few years now to contact our field staff via group messages and our clients. Found it easy user friendly, like the fact that it used to direct replies to your email which the new version doesn't do so need to remember to check the inbox on message media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really Helpful for Business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support is always there and the system always works. So happy I chose to use this program, it has changed our lives for the faster administration of jobs and messages to our staff. Anna & Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problem with their SMS product. We have such trust in it we even use it as part of our critical monitoring alerting system. Support staff are very helpful and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This version of message media has been so helpful in keeping track of who I have sent messages to. I love that messages reopen as threads so you can see previous texts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Allows us to have flexibility when it comes to making appointments for our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 244 reviews