MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What I truly love about MessageMedia, is that I can pick up the phone and speak to someone and get helpful support without feeling like I'm an idiot. :)
Posted 6 months ago
We are finding the service excellent for our needs.
Posted 6 months ago
I have only begun testing this product and have found it very, very easy to use. The customer service calls have been both friendly and informative. Hopefully this product is something that my department will continue to use for a long time.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
Messagemedia is a great tool for keeping your team up-to-date with the latest information, especially when working distantly.
Posted 6 months ago
I find that message media is a very quick and effective way of keeping in touch with our clients
Posted 6 months ago
I have only used Message media once so far. I thought I had to muddle through on my own, but I was called by a sales person who was very helpful and answered all the questions I had so I could send the text messages as I had planned.
Things are pretty tricky at the moment with this pandemic, so I will be looking at maybe ways that further text messaging may help. So far though I don't know that the ones I sent got us any results as far as sales go.
Posted 6 months ago
Message Media has been very useful in helping us communicate with staff during the shutdown.
Posted 6 months ago
MessageMedia has been a great addition to our marketing campaigns. It's an easy and effective way to get messages to our customers. Awesome customer service as well!
Posted 6 months ago
VERY GOOD. IT WOULD BE BETTER IF YOU CAN PUT CUSTOMER'S NAME ON THE EXCEL SHEET
Posted 6 months ago
It was satisfactory overall, but there is still room for improvement...Keep up the good work...
Posted 6 months ago
The platform is easy to use but there seems to be a lot of server issues. Every time i log in or try to run a detailed report i have to refresh it multiple times
Posted 6 months ago
Message Media is very time efficient for our business
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to set up and use, reliable and well priced. Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast. Would be even faster if there is a connector from ServiceNow Notify application.
Posted 6 months ago
It does what its designed for and we are happy the way it work
Posted 6 months ago
It has helped our company in being more effective in communicating to all our employees. Especially in the current crisis.
Posted 6 months ago
Only takes about 10 - 20 minutes to get orientated with the process.
Recouped my initial outlay within hours of launching to a specific target market.
Posted 7 months ago
I love how on MessageMedia you can have a conversation with someone (which some people prefer, and we love to support peoples preferences!), customise templates and import bulk contacts for a large audience. Very user friendly!
Posted 8 months ago
It is a useful platform to communicate with our clients in native languages on their mobile phones.
Posted 8 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 183 reviews