MicksGarage.com Reviews

4.00 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend MicksGarage.com

How would you rate MicksGarage.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

TERENCE ODONOGHUE
"EVERY TIME I ORDER FROM THEM MY ORDERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT I AM MORE THAN HAPPY TO ORDER FROM THEM THE COMPANIES THEY USE ARE EXCELLENT THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin Beales
"Cheap fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Didcote
"fast service and reliable delivery thank you for a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Tim Morris
"they gave me a full refund! the website information was incorrect so when my parts arrived they were obviously the wrong ones. Its important if you are buying from a specialist website that the information is correct because when it goes wrong its time and money wasting if you need to return it...thats if they will accept it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"MicksGarage has been great over the preceeding two years and number of purchases I've made. Previously everything was shipped DHL tracked and arrived to the other side of the world within 3-4 days. They have now decided to ship things by Post untracked! It now takes significantly longer to get here is untracked with orders delayed going out. Spoke with Micksgarage/Louise about it and may as well be speaking to a replybot. This will be my last Micksgarages order unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Clement Paul
"The products were well described and the delivery fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Irene Walker
"Sent wrong part ( replacement mirror for Renault Laguna) got Scenic part instead. Had to return at own expense. Replacement part fits but may have been in store too long, as " sticky tape" at back has nearly dried out! Thus useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
KEVIN FLEMING
"They are very competitive on price. They have a very good stock and good website. I recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MicksGarage.com is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This