Miniature Market Reviews

4.88 Rating 12,309 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Robert D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Levi C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Aaron Y
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Taylor B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
James H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Les H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Tanner R
1088
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I originally ordered ‘The Wild Beyond the Witchlight - A Feywild Adventure’ from Amazon…three times! All three times (using two different resellers) the book arrived damaged - just thrown into a box with little-to-no padding. I finally gave up on Amazon and turned to Miniature Market who absolutely packed the box FULL of bubble wrap. This time, the book came to me less damaged - if they had packed the corners, there would have been no damage. In their defense, this edition of The Wild Beyond the Witchlight is the alternate cover which is softer than most, so more susceptible to damage. So not only did it come with minimal damage, it was cheaper than Amazon as well. Looks like I’ll be shopping here more often. — Jeff H.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, protected goods. Less then two weeks to russia. Visible missing part in box, please inspect items carefully before shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First game I've gotten where it is mostly the cards controlling the play. Still trying to figure out how to play. Is a interesting new learning experience. Cards well detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As with all minis this small, the pre-painted ones are a convenience. They're for the final boss-monster fight at the end of Storm King's Thunder, are they're going to die off rather quickly, so there's not a lot of concern about the details of the paint job. As usual, the order from Miniature Market was accurate and delivered quickly, and when things go on sale it's smart to stock up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and great response time whenever I've had a question or concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful selection, good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miniature Market is pretty good. My only real complaint is that through their website, during checkout, if you were to buy a game that's not out yet (preorder) you won't anything else in your order until your preorder is available. That isn't obvious during the checkout process and could be more prominent. Other than that, customer service is great, prices are great, shipping is great. No real major complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This game is very interesting when you encounter monsters. Also, the events that take place every turn will become more interesting if you use a little imagination.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good prices, though the games I buy from here often have minor cosmetic issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Better than I was expecting. It's a solid mission-solving game. Lots of ways to get points, both public and private missions. Other details are well balanced. Do you build that manalith, or get another worker? It's a race to win the public missions first, but private missions will change up your strategy and objectives each game.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Solid little box for a great price! Not meant for sleeved 100+ card Commander decks. But great for other uses. 4/5 stars as it isn’t the most protective but does it’s job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dice are great. My kids love them. Make sure that you note that these are 14mm not 16mm dice and as such are smaller than the ones you may be used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Strong and meatier than you’d expect puzzle building game
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shipped quickly. Been looking for this game everywhere and was glad to find it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I really like miniature market. I like the different sales that you have at various times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miniature Market is such a user friendly website and I am able to search for any game easily with the smart search.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MM has great prices, strong selection, and very good shipping practices. It's everything you would hope for from an online retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got my stuff promptly with no breakages!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.88 based on 12,309 reviews