Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 20,941 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 4 star review on 6th August 2022
Theodore B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Joshua G
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Joshua G
Miniature Market 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Leah-Rose D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Logan B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Tyrus Q
Miniature Market 1 star review on 1st August 2022
Kevin M
1985
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, and works as intended. Definitely a great upgrade for the base game as the map tiles are bigger and easier for the models to fit on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Clean website, easy checkout. Items were well packaged and delivery was quick once shipped. Tracking was reliable. Had to take a star off this review because the order was delayed a week due to a warehouse move and that delay was not communicated before placing the order. I assume that's a rare occurrence so don't let it dissuade you!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I was happy to see the whip in the 2nd mini’s hand. I have a pc that has a bard with a long sword and whip dual wield. A little snip and model glue with the two made the perfect mini for that pc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Generally not the lowest price but they do offer many lines that other larger hobby/game stores don't care. I've only ever had excellent customer service from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice quality for the price. Picture is good enough though not as detailed/sharp as it could be on the mat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They always seem to have decent sales almost every other week with various themes. Always worth it checking them out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first place I go for my gaming essentials. I have, over the years, been obsessed with different tabletop games (X-Wing Miniatures, Star Wars Armada, Eldritch Horror, Lord of the Ring LCG) and I have consistently relied on Miniature Market for its low prices to keep me out of the poorhouse. I have also stumbled across numerous solo, co-op and roll 'n' write games in the 'new release' list from small publishers that have been welcome additions to gaming night. I also once spent a year cleaning out Miniature Market's leftover stock of Zombicide extras that I will probably never use, but I love seeing littering my shelf like I'm one of those trash grandmas from Labyrinth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice quality dice and beautiful rolling tray.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product came faster than expected, got what I wanted with no damage, good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Provides kingdom events and other upgrades for Oathmark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, and everything came safe and sound. Took about 10 days to ship out though, hence the 4*!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got most of my goods that were on Customer Hold. Some inventory was missing, so got a prompt credit. Thanks for holding!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices, quick shipping, good packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Slight delay for order but quick response to customer support email and good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The spiders came very detailed with no damage from shipping, but I was disappointed that one of the spiders needed to be glued to the base by each leg and not the body leaving a pretty large sum of residue from the glue it would have to be hidden with additional terrain like rocks or wood to hide the imperfections. Overall a good product that was used in multiple sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice size and sculpts. Arrived pretty close to the original estimated arrival time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always pleased with your products and services thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love these guys great to use as pets for pcs or small beasts in random encounters good paint job stand up well and easy to store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miniature Market has a large selection of products. They are usually priced within reason. The shipping can be quite a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I wish there were fewer emails prompting me to buy more. But I get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 20,941 reviews