Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 38,102 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 38,102 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 18th February 2025
LESTER G
Miniature Market 5 star review on 16th January 2025
Cedric C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 24th December 2024
Eung J
Miniature Market 3 star review on 24th December 2024
Eung J
Miniature Market 5 star review on 21st December 2024
Anonymous
Miniature Market 5 star review on 21st December 2024
Anonymous
Miniature Market 5 star review on 20th December 2024
Joseph D
2875
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“Shipping very slow. Zero communication from seller - no updates on order status, no response from customer service. Order arrived eventually in good condition, at least.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
“Took forever to receive my pre-order. If you're going to wait a week to ship the order so the customer isn't getting the items for almost 2 weeks, there should be a disclaimer. I wouldn't have paid over market value for a late pre-order. I won't be using this shop ever again.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
“Came in damage. I shipped the book back same day. Im still waiting for them to ship the replacement book.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
“This is Ok. It didn't take us long to finish all five rounds. We got it on sale so I liked it alright, but it's only good for about an hour or so of entertainment.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“Pre-ordered a Warhammer item released on Saturday May 31st. Had the item sent to the st peters store. The item was not available until Monday afternoon. The item should of been available to pick up on Saturday when it was released. The store is not that far from the warehouse. Will not be pre-ordering again or will order from another store.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“Cute re-theme and good quality components but the game is still incredibly boring :(”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“I pre-ordered the new monster manual and it was out of stock? What's the point of pre-ordering if you're not even going to reserve a copy/sell it normally? Ffs”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“Arrived clearly repackaged and broken in two places”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“Great service and quick shipping.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“I preordered these items. I was super excited to receive them. Unfortunately, they are lost and "delayed" in transit, so I am unable to enjoy it. Very disappointed.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“Book had a dent in it and it shipped late after release date. My local store has it pristine. It made it and it's fine but not my best experience.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“Opened the box and the paints were all just dumped in. Even if this was from opening upside down they would have either stayed in the padding or been more uniform. No plastic wrap around box to insure it hadn’t been gone through or pre used. Every bottle had paint all over the caps and caps that were barely on. This looks like a return and sold to me as new, Or was opened in transit and everything tossed back in quickly. Everything else in the order came as expected.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! That is no good! I apologize for the way your paints arrived! I can assure you all of our items sold through the website are new from the manufacturer, so I have escalated this to our purchasing manager to reach out to WizKids to look into. Please reach out to us at support@miniaturemarket.com if you we can assist with anything further!
Posted 1 year ago
“Not clear when promo items are included or not included in purchase.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Brett! Thank you for the feedback! I have passed that along to our purchasing team for them to make sure to include promos on our product listings moving forward. With this item specifically, we were not sure we were going to be receiving promos until after our orders had already been processed in the warehouse. As a result, if you have not reached out to our Customer Service team at support@miniaturemarket.com yet please do and we can get this promo sent out free of charge.
Posted 1 year ago
“Great price - however, this multi-piece dragon came connected wrong, with one arm glued twisted upside down.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“The details on this set were fairly good. All of the miniature bases were uneven and did not sit flat. Every piece needed to be trimmed just to sit flat and not fall over.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“I ordered an online gift certificate. It came via email 12 days after the order and after gift giving was appropriate. I was without a gift and had to make other plans. Now I have a $50 gift certificate (why couldn’t I specify an exact amount?) that I will have to use myself, which sounds fun but is actually kind of a drag.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
“I had items in my cart to purchase, but was prompted with a discount offer if I signed up for the mailing list. I submitted my email and waited for the discount code to show up. It never did, and when I went back the items I wanted to purchase were sold out. Not a pleasant experience!”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greetings Adam! I apologize for the experience you had when shopping with us! Can you please send me a direct email at daniel.inlow@miniaturemarket.com with the items you were wanting that went out of stock as well as your order number so I can get that discount taken care of for you as well. Looking forward to hearing back from you soon!
Posted 2 years ago
“I ordered an electronic gift card and it never came. It has been 10 days and still nothing. It was a gift for my son. I finally spoke to a rep who gave me the code so he can use it online. But still no gift card was emailed to my son. I confirmed with customer service”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
“I purchased the D &D book for my son who is incarcerated. Sadly, the book was defective..missing about 40 pages, and then having about 40 pages repeated. It's very difficult to get anything back from the prison so returning it is nearly impossible. Obviously, this is disappointing.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greetings Susan! I apologize for the condition your sons copy of the book came in. Although we are out of stock currently on our website, we are able to get a new copy in specifically to take care of this case for you. If you would like to reach out to me directly regarding this issue, please feel free to send me an email at daniel.inlow@miniaturemarket.com and I will be more than happy to fill you in as we receive the new copy and get it shipped out to your son free of charge. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
“Sugarlump came missing saddle and connection for Skabatha Nightshade to ride it. I've tried calling for multiple days and emailing, to no avail. Would not recommend this site, unless you don't mind missing pieces.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greetings Jeff! Thank you for your feedback, I'm very sorry to hear your order was incomplete and you have not heard back from our team yet. I just passed this message along to our customer service team and they will be assisting you very shortly. I have also added some reward points to your account for any future orders with us due to the inconvenience this has caused.
Posted 2 years ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 38,102 reviews