Miniature Market Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,345 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Austin S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Austin S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Thomas M
Miniature Market 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jaidynn F
Miniature Market 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jaidynn F
Miniature Market 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Andrew L
Miniature Market 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Christopher N
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pretty much my the only store I use for my gaming needs outside of my FLGS.
Posted 56 minutes ago
Excellent customer service, and offers the best international shipping rates I've come across.
Posted 2 hours ago
I've gotten 3 of the 3 Ultra Pro Accessories Bundles through MM. Why? They have been the best price around.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good addition to the game.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great shop
Posted 6 hours ago
I have not received my order yet but I will let you know when I do.
Posted 7 hours ago
Miniature market has a great selection of merchandise for pretty much any board game or rpg. I buy from here anytime I need to add something new to my game table.
Posted 9 hours ago
Miniature Market is my go-to option to find models and kits. While the free shipping does seem a bit steep, it's not that big a deal when you're getting multiple items. Thank you MM for being so great!
Posted 9 hours ago
I use these guys for everything great service
Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 10 hours ago
Great except that they can't sell sealed products of many brands outside of the US.
Posted 10 hours ago
MM has always delivered my orders on time and packed them really well.
Posted 10 hours ago
Fantastic online store for all your board game and hobby needs. Shipping is fast and reasonable and the prices are always lower than competitors.
Posted 11 hours ago
Miniature, more like Jumbo market.
Posted 11 hours ago
My Order arrived quickly. Two of the items were a bit damaged, but there was no issues in MM replacing them with no charge. I will gladly purchase from them again.
Posted 12 hours ago
I have ordered about 10 different times from miniature market, and have enjoyed it greatly. Supporting any business other than amazon is a plus.
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy to order
Posted 13 hours ago
The website is easy to use. Miniature Market has always handled complaints with intelligence and fairness. There are many options one can choose from if one needs a specific miniature quickly.
Posted 13 hours ago
awesomely quick shipping and great selection and prices
Posted 13 hours ago
Love the prices. Also, Love how fast delivery was
Posted 13 hours ago
Great Place, good prices, quick shipping.
Posted 13 hours ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.84 based on 2,345 reviews