Miniature Market Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,383 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Sean S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Graham P
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Matt P
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Matt P
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Stacie H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Stacie H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Stacie H
413
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Miniature Market is fantastic. Competitive prices, fast shipping & handling and great customer service. I check this site every morning before i go to sleep.
Posted 1 hour ago
Miniture market has great minitures! The prices are competitive, and the miniatures are always very well protected for shipping. I have been extremely satisifed with Miniature Market. I have ordered several times, and I will continue ordering in the future for my Gaming Needs.
Posted 2 hours ago
Package was received in a timely manner and packaged in a way that arrived damage free. I got exactly what I wanted and have already ordered again.
Posted 2 hours ago
very happy with this company, lots of bolt action to choose from, everything arrives fast and very well packed, very pleased with the models
Posted 7 hours ago
Love the selection, love the prices, love the shipping, love the customer service....hate how my eyes start to hurt when I've spent too long looking at all the things that are available.
Posted 9 hours ago
Always quick, always professional, and I've never had any problems with any of my orders.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good miniatures and great service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Just started back into gaming in person and I started using miniatures again. One of my players suggested Miniature Market and I had a look at their website. Terrific selection and the Menagerie figure boxes piqued my interest. Ordering was easy peasy and the boxes arrived swiftly. The boxes were packed with care and were sealed upon arrival. The Wiz kid Menagerie boxes are a random selection of 4 Minis and I was impressed with the quality, vivid color and detail of the miniatures paint job. My D&D group may regret recommending Miniature Market to Me when I unleash these Monsters at the table.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great playmat
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent selection and good prices
Posted 15 hours ago
I've ordered from miniature market a few times and every time they do an excellent job shipping my order. Recently I ordered zombicide 2e for my brother's birthday and miniature market was the only big website I knew of that was selling the game at a reasonable price. Keep up the excellent work!
Posted 15 hours ago
Always great support, my last purchase was pretty much from a product return credit and it all went perfect,
Posted 15 hours ago
Messed up making my first order and customer service was incredibly helpful during it all out.
Posted 16 hours ago
You guys were fantastic in getting my order out promptly and in great condition!
Posted 16 hours ago
Miniature market is an easy to use site that has a very wide selection. They get things too you quickly and get back to you with questions just as quick.
Posted 16 hours ago
Miniature Market us always the 1st place I check for new games. This expansion has been on my wishlist for about 6 months when 1 day I got an alert it was in stock. I bought it immediately at a great price and had it 2 days later. Perfect.
Posted 16 hours ago
Low prices and fast shipping. I have no experience with their customer services, but the site is my primary source for board games. In the current climate, where five stars means "adequate" and anything less is deficient, I can't rate the site any less than five stars.
Posted 16 hours ago
Mini market has great selection and ships fast.
Posted 16 hours ago
Out standing quality I don't come to expect much from pre painted minis but this one was with out issue and wonderful looking paint quality. No bent parts or bad mold lines
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick shipping and great prices, will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.87 based on 7,383 reviews