Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 33,706 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 33,706 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Scott M
Miniature Market 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Scott M
Miniature Market 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Jason B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Sandra M
Miniature Market 4 star review on 1st May 2024
ICC28356 K
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
2801
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been buying paints and minis from here for a while and just recently the new set of Magic: The Gathering cards. They arrived on time and undamaged and had about the best prices I have found for the items I got. Very pleased overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Chronical of Crime games are the best designed games I have seen. The fact that you get to look at crime scenes, and the detail that is there makes it like you are in the room. Playing this one, for the future is a blast. I HIGHLY recommend all of the series.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Provide good games for great prices. Orders arrived in a timely manner and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have purchased from miniature market many times and have been impressed with all my purchases. Pre-Orders seem to get out a little slow at times, but that's likely not in MMs control. They're a great company to work with, offer good deals, fast and secure shipping and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Came quickly and was boxed great! I wish the information told me it was 9th edition before I bought it! But I don't mind I like the story
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great shipping speed and condition, with great sales and deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a few discounted items during a sale and the items arrived fast and were packed with care. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Games were deliver quick, as described, and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great deal on paints. With the change over to the Fanatics line, I love that I can still get many of my most used colors in some of these older paint kits.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market always has the supplies and products that I’m looking for! The prices are good aa well. When I’m not buying from my local game store, I always check out Miniature Market. Thanks Miniature Market!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have a lot of stuff, generally good deals, though inventory can be sketchy on low amount items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miniature Market always impresses me. Fast shipping, great sales, and overall easy going experience. My go to games site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The minis are very high quality and the price can't be beat! Delivery was fast and it arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just as described, and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My people!! The crew at MM are the best. Fast shipping (litterally 3 hours from order to it being processed and mailed). They respond and actually care about making shopping with them as easy and enjoyable as possable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Decent paints would rather have the normal names for the paint to match them better but other than that they do the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 33,706 reviews