Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 33,190 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 33,190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Sandra M
Miniature Market 4 star review on 1st May 2024
ICC28356 K
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 4 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
2798
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great online store with responsive customer service. Good prices too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We received Ticket to Ride Legacy and started playing it immediately and are really enjoying it! Miniature Market sent the game out right away and we received it promptly. I always have a great experience wtih Miniature Market!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always fast. Love you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I recently purchased the X-Wing product, and I'm thrilled with my experience! The attention to detail and craftsmanship are exceptional. The miniature figures are intricately designed, and the paint job is superb. The packaging was secure, and the product arrived promptly. I appreciate the included accessories and the comprehensive instruction manual. Overall, I'm thoroughly impressed and satisfied with this purchase. I highly recommend Miniature Market to anyone passionate about miniatures. The quality and value are unmatched! Keep up the fantastic work, Miniature Market! I look forward to future releases and additions to my collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miniature Market offers a wide range of tabletop gaming products at competitive prices. Fast shipping, excellent customer service, and frequent discounts make it a top choice for gamers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything worked out as it should
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always the best prices and impossible to walk out of thier brick and mortar empty handed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've always had great experiences with MM!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This store is great. As soon as new items are released they ship them right to you within a reasonable time. The SWADE Horror Companion is amazing! All the new content is perfect for running any style Horror campaign.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price and reasonable shipping cost. Received earlier than expected. No issues. Will buy from MM again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection, great deals, arrived quickly and with no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
MM always has great prices and a terrific selection. I've never been disappointed by an order from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All good i paid from Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received chronicles of Avel game quickly. Very pleased with our purchase and with miniature market
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional service from Miniature Market! I recently ordered a boardgame from them, and I couldn't be happier. The game arrived in pristine condition, thanks to their careful packaging, and their shipping was impressively fast. Miniature Market also provided detailed shipping information, allowing me to track my order effortlessly. Overall, I'm highly impressed with their service and attention to detail. I'll definitely be a returning customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been using for years and have had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wicked fast turn around. All the products are in perfect shape. Love Miniature Market.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market has never disappointed me. They have a great selection, speedy delivery, and everything always arrives in great condition. I HIGHLY recommend them for all your board game needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 20 Spawn of Kyuss miniatures. They all arrived quickly and we're well-packed. Literally my only complaint is that 3 or 4 of them had a pretty severe lean, but it doesn't effect how they stand and it should be pretty easy to correct so I'm not docking any points, especially since it likely happened during transit and isn't Miniature Market's fault to begin with. Other than the leaning issue with a couple of them, they all look great and are exactly as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always fast delivery and quality packaging prevents damage during shipping. MM is my goto for games, paints and accessories. Rewards are small but add up with multiple purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 33,190 reviews