Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 32,746 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 32,746 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 4 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Zackary R
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Taylor A
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Taylor A
Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Mark C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Mark C
2793
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Midelivered and so I do not have it to play. Waiting to hear back from James in customer service if it will be replaced or refunded. If neither I will be no longer a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm sorry for any frustration this may have caused. It looks like James has taken care of the issue. We hope to better meet your expectations in the future. Thank you for shopping with Miniature Market.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very disappointed with how it looks, red dragon head looks dirty, it's wings are bent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that your item was received damaged. We want our customers to receive their products in the best possible condition. Please contact our customer service team at support@miniaturemarket.com or (877) 326-4429, and they will be happy to advise you on how to proceed. Thank you again for shopping with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t know hasn’t shown up yet no response from miniature market
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We apologize for the delay. It looks like your package has been delivered. Thank you for shopping with Miniature Market!
Posted 3 months ago
We have yet to receive the gift card ordered on Jan 1, have contacted and left messages with no response. what is going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! It looks like the email entered for the gift card was misspelled. Our team has corrected this error, and your gift card has now been sent. Thank you for shopping with Miniature Market!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered Earthborn Rangers in August (preorder) as a gift for my husband for Christmas and I received a notification in December that my order was shipped. I received a box that I thought was empty but it did contain the insert for Ark Nova I had added to the order in August. I wasn't notified that the Earthborn Rangers was not coming. I called customer service and left messages several times and I sent 2 Emails to get assistance. Finally, I did get through and spoke with Alyssa S. of Customer Service and she verified that I was never sent a message indicating Earthborn Rangers was not EVER coming. I received a refund. I have a board game collection of 350+ games and I order games from several companies, FLGS, and crowdfunding. I will only order from companies that provide excellent packaging, customer service, reasonable shipping rates and quality game selections. I will not be ordering from Minature Market again. The only other time I ordered from this company I received Wonderlands War with a damaged game box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with us. This was a technical error on our part that has since been resolved. Under normal circumstances, we would reach out to customers to notify them of the situation and work on providing the best solution. We hope to have a chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
My pre-order wasn't held and it was sold to someone else. So when it came time for me to receive my game, it was out of stock and a refund was issued. Waited over 6 months to receive my pre-order (in the meantime other stores were getting their stock and I could have purchased it there) just to be told they don't have it in stock. Miniature Market has been my main "go to" for all things board gaming for several years and I've spent untold amounts of money here so it was extremely disappointing and frustrating to be treated this way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better. We apologize that our service fell short and hope to provide you better service in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
This request to write a review on a card sleeve ordwr i never received is outrageous. I guess someone in shipping is having a good laugh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear that your item was not received. Please contact our customer service team at support@miniaturemarket.com or (877) 326-4429, and they will be happy to advise you on how to proceed. Thank you again for shopping with us!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some pieces and the first order was not trackable; the re-order seems to also have gotten lost! Please have someone contact me so we can get this resolved quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It looks like a member of our customer service team has reached out and resolved this issue for you. We apologize for any frustration caused by the situation. Thank you for shopping with Miniature Market!
Posted 3 months ago
The item sent to me was not the same as described
Miniature Market 1 star review on 28th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review! Could you contact our customer service team at support@miniaturemarket.com or (877) 326-4429 with more information. They will be able to take care of any issues you may have with the product.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered this in August and it didn't arrive until November. It was released on Oct 6. There was no communication of a delay, and my attempts to contact were all ignored. I finally got notification that it was shipping and THEN someone contacted me. I find this to be very poor customer serivice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. The item in your order was not received by our warehouse until early November. We are taking steps to speed up response times and hope to better meet your expectations in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Emailed many times with no response… got 2 of the wrong boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. It looks like a customer service team member has reached out to resolve this issue since your post. We are taking steps to speed up response times and hope to better meet your expectations in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I don’t recommend. Vortex mixed, brush and air brush. Never got good or even decent results. I have tried a few of these shifters from them and never been happy with them. Rainbow and six shooter they make is good thou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought what I thought was going to be a trail copy and receive a brown box Kickstarter extra box with no insert to put things back in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. It looks like a customer service team member has reached out to resolve this issue since you posted. We hope to better meet your expectations in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
The dice were improperly made. The numbers were wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you received a defective item. We want our customers to receive their products in the best possible condition. Please contact our customer service team at support@miniaturemarket.com or (877) 326-4429, and they will be happy to advise you on how to proceed. Please allow a few days for a response, our team is working through a backlog of tickets. Thank you again for shopping with us!
Posted 5 months ago
it is not received on my address and sent to billing address and I am trying to contact support from 10 days and failed support is not good and I want to return it please make it as soon as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! A customer service team member will be reaching out to you shortly. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't get the game, if t should already be here then it's not....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! We see that the package was delivered on November 14th, however, international orders can take up to 120 days to be delivered. If you still haven't received your package after this time frame please reach out to customer service at support@miniaturemarket.com or (877) 326-4429. Thank you again for shopping with Miniature Market.
Posted 5 months ago
Item I received was not what was pictured on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It looks like a customer service team member has already reached out to resolve this issue. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and hope to better meet your expectations in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Item never arrived. Says it was delivered but nothing came. Logged a support ticket with miniature market and received no response. Terrible customer service from miniature market. Would never recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! It looks like a customer service team member has already reached out to resolve this issue. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope to better meet your expectations in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Did not get my order. They mailed it to a completely different state even though my shipping notification was correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It looks like a customer service team member has reached out to resolve this issue. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and hope to better meet your expectations in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Wow. A complete blunder. The package arrived busted and beaten. There was barely any bubble wrap within. I like to keep the collector boxes as they have a charming design. Unfortunately my box was beaten up. So, bravo shipping department. This was the second order I had received where the box was mangled. The previous outing though my purchase was not mangled. Honestly, I doubt I buy from MM again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that your item was received damaged. We want our customers to receive their products in the best possible condition. Please contact our customer service team at support@miniaturemarket.com or at (877) 326-4429, and they will be happy to advise you on how to proceed. Thank you again for shopping with us!
Posted 5 months ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 32,746 reviews