Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 24,767 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd February 2023
Troy C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Aino P
Miniature Market 4 star review on 30th January 2023
Narthus V
Miniature Market 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Michael N
Miniature Market 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Michael N
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Jeremy D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Michael H
2295
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pre-ordered and was told long after the fact that mine had gone missing. Long time customer and don't feel the refund was enough. I mean some free points at the least. You know "We screwed up, we are sorry'' I can buy elsewhere but I like the site -_-
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, Anthony. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was. We apologize for what happened, that your pre-order went missing and the amount of the refund was not sufficient. We understand how it feels when something like this happens, so we have also added some points to your account for you to use on a future order. Thank you for being a long-time customer of ours, and we hope to do better in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't received my order yet. I don't know how to find it now as there's no tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. Our customer service department should be sending you a tracking update via email as soon as possible, but as of right now, your order is still processing through your country. However, should you have any additional questions or concerns regarding your order, please don't hesitate to reach back out to our customer service team via email (support@miniaturemarket.com) or phone (877-326-4429). Thank you for choosing Miniature Market!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miniature Market is a great company and I love the prices and customer service. My order was packed with so much extra plastic in such a large box that it's environmentally concerning. Since I'll be buying nothing from WotC or Hasbro for the foreseeable future due to the OGL 1.1 news, I look forward to buying indie games from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the feedback, Theo. It's great to hear your thoughts on Miniature Market and I appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry your order arrived with so much unnecessary plastic in such a large box. We definitely need to work on reducing our packaging and look at more sustainable alternatives. We'll look into this and consider what steps we can take to make Miniature Market more eco-friendly. I'm so glad to hear that you love the prices and customer service we offer and that you plan to buy independent games from us in the near future. Is there anything, in particular, you would like to see us carry, any services you would like us to provide, or any other tips you have to help us improve? We'd love to hear from you! You can reach out to our customer service team via email (support@miniaturemarket.com) or phone (877-326-4429) with any additional feedback and comments. Thank you again for shopping with Miniature Market!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift card was never sent and I have not heard back from support. Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Emily. We apologize for the issues you mentioned - the gift card was never sent and you have not heard back from our customer service team. Regretfully, our customer service team has been a bit behind in responding to emails, however, we have successfully caught up. You should have received a response from our customer service team with your electronic gift card number. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with and thank you for choosing Miniature Market.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't recibe my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. Taking a look at your account, your order is scheduled to be delivered soon, however, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team via email (support@miniaturemarket.com) or phone (877-326-4429) with any comments, questions, or concerns regarding your order. Thank you for choosing Miniature Market!
Posted 1 month ago
I pre-ordered this item 9 months ago, it was not held for me, never included in shipment box, no replacement available and a measly $10 credit to compensate,.....how do you think I am going to rate, would go lower if I could. Honestly quite the nerve you have asking me to review, lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These sleeves are trash alot are broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t fulfill preorder from 9 months previous but sold on store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on Nov 28. It is Dec 28 and I have not received my order. I was provided with no tracking information. Very unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
problem problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to review this product but it still has not arrived (ordered two weeks ago).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that your order has not yet been received. Please contact our customer service team via email (support@miniaturemarket.com) or phone (877-326-4429), and they will be happy to advise you on how to proceed. Thank you again for shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t know the quality of the mini yet since it still hasn’t been delivered. It was due in on the 5th and now it’s the 10th and I still don’t see it. One mini could have easily been sent anywhere in the continental US in the amount of time it has been since I placed my order. It’s a little ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my order. Still waiting to have it resolved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well, I've never received my order, and my emails have gone unnoticed - there has been no response. I have a tracking number with no updates - like it's not even been picked up, but I can't say for sure. I'm seriously bummed out about it, I was looking forward to it. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was as expected and I am happy with what I received. However it took nearly a month to ship and my inquiries regarding when I could expect my order went unanswered for days; I did not receive a response until the order had shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I waited over a month for my package and it was missing an tire product i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product is great, but this review is for Miniature Market's packaging process which was horrible. I ordered 40 packs of 100 matte sleeves as a single order. The sleeves were the only product in the shipping box. The shipping box arrived opened, the top was completely loose and the tape had come off completely. I have no idea if someone went through it prior or if this happened during shipping. Either way, it does not take much to add an additional layer of tape. 1 stip is never enough, even for light small packages. I myself as a seller, never use just one strip of tape. The fact that Miniature Market is a fairly large company means they have enough money to add an extra layer so this issue doesn't happen again. I've ordered from Miniature Market in the past and this has never been an issue, so I hope whomever is new in the shipping department gets this review and improves their process. At this point I won't order from Miniature Market unless I have too. Will use CoolStuffInc as they have never had an issue with shipping for the decade I've bought from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered this game over a month ago and it still has not shipped! No one will reply to my e-mail after spending thousands of dollars with this company!!!!! I now use Game Nerdz for board games!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn’t receive most of the order. The warehouse move was a disaster for this order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order for the playmat in July, after a month I messaged to see when my order would arrive and I was told that they were moving things from their warehouse and that I would receive the mat as soon as possible. Another month went by and I contacted them again and was told that the mat would arrive the following week, then I received an email telling me the mat was now out of stock so I wouldn’t be receiving it. Needless to say, I wasn’t very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 24,767 reviews