Miniature Market Reviews

4.88 Rating 12,254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Robert D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Levi C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Aaron Y
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Taylor B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
James H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Les H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Tanner R
1088
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I expected. MM always has the best packaging and I have yet had any damage in any of the many orders. The boxes are almost always smashed but the contents have always been in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 30 minutes ago
I’ve now gotten a couple of these pieces at sale time and I’m always disappointed. The sculpts are always soft features wise and both times came with prominent air holes and bubble marks. Plus they are fragile and prone to chipping and breakage. Even at a dollar a piece they end up not being worth the hassle and heartache to make them look good at the table.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
They have a great selection of games and incredibly fast delivery! The two times I've had manufacturer issues with games, Miniature Market made it right incredibly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Best prices online, a ton of brands in one place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great price. Well packaged. Quickly shipped. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
The prices are great, the selection is massive, the shipping times are pretty fast, and the customer service is quite good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
First game I've gotten where it is mostly the cards controlling the play. Still trying to figure out how to play. Is a interesting new learning experience. Cards well detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
A friend found these guys for me while I was looking for killteam octarius for my hubby, I was so happy with how fast it arrived that when my killteam came up, I immediately knew where I was going to purchase it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Miniature Market always has great deals and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
For the price the Miniature Market sells it at, this is an excellent starter for a Black Templar army. It gives you everything you need for a foundation of rampaging zealots in power armor. The models are excellent and the book and cards are beautiful and useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great product! Was delivered a day earlier than expected! Would always recommend Miniature market
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I've always loved shopping through Miniature Market. Prices are always great, every time I've had to deal with customer service it's been an easy experience, and nothing's ever been busted up in shipping. My wife and I make a trip to the brick-and-mortar store every time we go to St. Louis.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
This was my first time ordering and putting together mini-figures. The product was more complex than I expected, but that was more due to my inexperience with mini-figures than anything else. The only issue I had, was that some of the bows were difficult to get out of the plastic even with the right tool. Otherwise, great product and great company. Also, I am using these figures for a game called Heroscape, so I cannot speak to how they are when it comes to Conquest, the actual game they are meant for. Hope this helps!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Miniature Market has always had excellent customer service and a great variety of games.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great customer service and help provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
As with all minis this small, the pre-painted ones are a convenience. They're for the final boss-monster fight at the end of Storm King's Thunder, are they're going to die off rather quickly, so there's not a lot of concern about the details of the paint job. As usual, the order from Miniature Market was accurate and delivered quickly, and when things go on sale it's smart to stock up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
This ship is an excellent addition to any fleet. It’s been a wonderful part of our collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast shipping and products came in great condition! I always love ordering from here! My favorite game store!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent price and consistent shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.88 based on 12,254 reviews