Miniature Market Reviews

4.87 Rating 7,586 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anthony D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Anonymous
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Jon H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Andrea E
Miniature Market 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott J
Miniature Market 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Adam N
Miniature Market 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Ben E
443
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great store and easy process to get the digital Gift card.
Posted 19 minutes ago
Always great prices, reasonable international shipping and quick to ship.
Posted 1 hour ago
great site.. extremely quick shipping. it's quickly become one of the first sites I check for gaming gear
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast and secure delivery. Good support service. Good sales and discount program
Posted 8 hours ago
Great store, quick service, fast communication
Posted 9 hours ago
Customer service responded to a delayed delivery situation promptly, but the matter may have been out of its control. Package arrived after about 5 weeks -- one day before the updated delivery that may have resulted in cancellation. I am fortunate that the order finally arrived as the game is great.
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast and Efficient
Posted 11 hours ago
This is my favorite place to shop for games. You can't get a better combination of selection and price anywhere!
Posted 11 hours ago
The prices are competitive with any other retailer, and the items are shipped quickly. Thanks MM!
Posted 12 hours ago
If you want a lot of Kruleboyz and Stormcast miniatures and a rule book, then this is for you. The models look great and the book is good.
Posted 12 hours ago
Unable to review as they changed this to another item so they had to refund. But this was the main part of my order so it left me a little disgruntled after waiting so long with all the release date push backs
Posted 14 hours ago
I rate Miniature Market 5 stars because they’re extremely competitive with the competition. My wallet hates them because I just keep adding stuff to the cart to justify the free shipping. But between the free shipping and competitive prices I definitely save money overall when keeping up with all the expansions to the games in my collection. Keep it up!
Posted 14 hours ago
Good customer service, great prices.
Posted 14 hours ago
Needed this Expansion to play an added scenario that recently came out. Base game is a lot of fun, and I love how Catan is able to incorporate multiple expansions into scenarios.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent prices and service, package arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 15 hours ago
Miniature Market is an excellent online store. It is my primary online store to get board games and miniatures. Their prices are excellent and usually they have the items I am looking for in stock. If they do not have an item in stock you can have them alert you when it comes in. Their customer service is also great and pleasant to work with. Once I had a few items on pre-order and a few of the items got pushed back. I contacted their customer service and they allowed me to change items in order to get the selections that had come in.
Posted 15 hours ago
Fast shipping and fair prices!
Posted 15 hours ago
Shipping was faster than I excepted. Items were all packed with care and taken care of very well. I would 100% buy from them again. Well already did. Ha ha.
Posted 16 hours ago
Miniature Market keep a great selection on hand. The ability to purchase items and keep them on hold until free shipping has been earned is an amazing program. And with changes in shipping partner over the past few years, I've seen a shipping turnaround that used to be a little over a week to 2 or 3 days before I have my games.
Posted 16 hours ago
Greatest selection of minis from anywhere, with the greatest prices.
Posted 16 hours ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.87 based on 7,586 reviews