Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 33,289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 33,289 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Sandra M
Miniature Market 4 star review on 1st May 2024
ICC28356 K
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 4 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
2798
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got into legion for hopes of this unit. It doesn't disappoint. Fast shipping. Love ordering from mini market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
MM has been great. Ive had multiple large orders from them. The packaging of my games have been top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent customer service and ease of ordering. I really appreciate the tracking provided for my orders. And thanks for the great miniature!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
They provide a wide range of products with great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Always prompt shipping. Always great prices. Love MM.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Miniature Market is great! I've ordered from them several times, and it's always a great experience. Shipping is fast, and I get exactly what I ordered. Everything arrives in great shape as well. They have a great selection, and I highly recommend buying from them. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Awesome! Amazing people and super fast pick up! I ordered the game for in-store pickup and the next day it was ready!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Preordered them for my wife, they came quickly and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Has a great selection of games and accessories for every genre of tabletop game. Quick reasonable shipping and quality packing methods. My go to store for my wargaming hobby.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I have had a fantastic experience with Minature Market! Speedy shipping with quality packaging, excellent prices and wonderful customer service. I'm always looking forward to my next purchase from Minature Market! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Has great prices and very efficient on packaging and delivery time for their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I received my order quickly. The game was well packaged, with bubble wrap all around it and plenty of padding to ensure nothing was damaged. I really appreciate that attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Good prices and quick shipping. Need to pack the boxes a little better because my stuff has arrived smashed a couple of times. Nothing broken though.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
My partner shops here mostly. I love the sales they have. And I’m a sucker for any place that will give points back with purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
My first stop on the internet for all things gaming!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great deals on new board games. Online deals are great and pickup at store is easy but they need a bigger store.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great price and shipping was reasonable and quick, but the book came covered in dust from the envolope.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt shipping; great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service as always! Fast pickup time and always courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Vallejo paint are Awesome! Good selection of colors. Just don't like the small 8oz bottles they use for the D&D range.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 33,289 reviews