Miniature Market Reviews

4.88 Rating 12,309 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Robert D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Levi C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Aaron Y
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Taylor B
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
James H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Les H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Tanner R
1088
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items are just a desribed, miniatures are in new in wrap, thx!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I've never had any issues with the Miniature market :) they have had everything I've ever needed and more :) I highly recommend this site to anyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
They're prompt and reliable. Simply one of the best out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I love your deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast and dependable with the shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Miniature Market is my go-to online game shop. Their customer service is quick to respond and always willing to help out in any way they can. Game selection is massive as well as their sales. I would highly rate this company over the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Best place for great deals on preprinted wizkids minis.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great black friday prices, >90% off on things I already wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
great solid figure set for a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I've always been back and forth on my love for Miniature Market. For a long time, I found sales, customer service, shipping prices, etc. to not quite compare to some other competitors. All that changed in the last year or two. Prices became more competitive, making even the Price Match feature a challenge to take advantage of. Sales began to offer even better prices with a higher quantity of items available. Customer service has been quick, polite, accurate and all-around a breeze to work with. I also noticed a big bump in social media activity and marketing. Whatever has changed inside Miniature Market has been a change for the better. Officially my number one Friendly Online Game Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
One of the best online gaming stores out there. Quick shipping and fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Miniature Market offers great prices on just about any game that is available. The customer service is quick to respond to specific questions. The shipping prices are reasonable with quick delivery. I always seem to end up buying the games I want from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
As usual, fast and inexpensive
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
My go-to site for board gaming needs. Excellent discounts and fantastic sales that introduced me to numerous games I would likely never have tried otherwise. Bought my entire X-Wing Miniatures and Armada here, many years of looking forward to packages with tiny plastic things inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I can't stop buying dope miniatures from a dope company. In all honesty, Miniature Market offers great products at great prices. The customer service is on point. I freely preach this joint to all that want some tiny monsters to terrify their party with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market has always had exactly what I needed at a great price. Customer service (on the rare occasion that I have had to use it) has been exceptional. I will continue to send my fellow hobby nerds to MM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it, great finds and discounts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought from Minature Market several times in the last year. Not only did I get some great values from the Black Friday sale, but when one box of miniatures came with a broken sculpt they quickly sent a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One of the best places to get nerdy goodness at a discount. My FLGS offers discounts as well but only after filling out a stamp card at full price. Miniature market skips that step and just gives you the good stuff right off the bat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.88 based on 12,309 reviews