Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 33,191 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 33,191 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Sandra M
Miniature Market 4 star review on 1st May 2024
ICC28356 K
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Devin H
Miniature Market 4 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
Miniature Market 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Anthony H
2798
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Minis are awesome. New to Miniature Market but they’re quick, affordable and I have had zero issues. Quick shipping arrived as expected. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miniature Market is great. I've bought tons from them and they always have decent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Has great options for gamers new and experienced alike!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Tainted Grail: Kings of Ruin - Mounted Heroes arrived in a timley fashion and in mint condition. Miniature Market is usually my go to for quality, price, and diversity of games, gaming supplies, and miniatures. MM is always competitive and my first choice 99.9% of the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great seller, great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The game arrived on time and it was a good price! I while I haven't had a chance to play the game yet,but I'm very excited to! The shipping box was really damaged and it looks like it had even be re-closed during transit. This dented some of the corners of the game box which was really sad. But it was actually packaged very well and the damage was much less than I expected. I'd imagine the damage was the fault of UPS/USPS, not Miniature Market, but I'm still sad about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
These maps Are so helpful when running games . Miniature market is the first place I look for new gaming needs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
One of my favorite places to buy board games! Great prices and good stock. I can almost always find what I'm looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A great option for buying miniatures, especially as one of the few aftermarket options that sell unboxed prepainted miniatures at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping and everything was packed great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miniature Market is a great option for games. They often have deals, and a good selection. I haven't had any issues with receiving my orders on time and in undamaged condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices on the games that I was looking for and quick to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices, decent shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing sales prices allow me to pick up random games to try out and often enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Prices and selection. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price. Shipping was on point and packaging was impeccable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome store! Very reasonable prices on MTG Cards and accessories. They package shipments very well and send it fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Delivery Free Delivery Fair Prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sugarlump came missing saddle and connection for Skabatha Nightshade to ride it. I've tried calling for multiple days and emailing, to no avail. Would not recommend this site, unless you don't mind missing pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Greetings Jeff! Thank you for your feedback, I'm very sorry to hear your order was incomplete and you have not heard back from our team yet. I just passed this message along to our customer service team and they will be assisting you very shortly. I have also added some reward points to your account for any future orders with us due to the inconvenience this has caused.
Posted 5 days ago
This review is more about the purchase and less about the game. BGG has the game reviews and honestly with everything in this. Box this game play is amazing. The purchase was great, MM always offered the best shipping. I can’t wait to get into this box and return to the world of Firefly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 33,191 reviews