Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 32,637 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 32,637 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Zackary R
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Taylor A
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Taylor A
Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Mark C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Mark C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 2nd April 2024
Luca D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Joshua S
2791
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great place to order from, package came in tip top condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We visit the store often and always find great deals. We have also purchased online again finding great deals. Employees are always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Probably the best combination of selection and price on the internet. Their flat rate shipping is also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to purchase items from their site, fast transaction and shipping. Fine services and feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great resource for picking up missed games and accessories!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item portected well in shipping. Checkout process was swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
been buying from MM and have never been dissapointed. The best is when what I ordered comes in earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice, especially for the price. And the paintjobs they came with were honestly a little better than the ones advertised in the pictures. I ordered 30 different minis, they all were really well done. Pleasantly surprised, and will be purchasing from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Decent price shipping is affordable my only issue is they were packaged horribley loose mini's just thrown into a box of packing peanuts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
this paint works the way it should and that is very good will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy check out, easy to navigate site. Product arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great sales and prices that been even rival Amazon. I love that I can put an order on hold until I reach the free shipping threshold. And the order can be on hold up to 6 months! That is so much more generous then other retailers I've bought from. I will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It is a beautiful game that you can play by yourself or with a variety of players. This is a great game, fun and easy to pick up. I am excitied for the expansion this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great order fulfillment and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Firefly is one of the games that got me into Board gaming. I have always wanted to add it back to my collection and this anniversary edition was just the thing I needed to pull the trigger. The box and components ooze with Firefly character. I also love the silly way to big paper money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As always, MM came through with a quick turnaround on my order and seamless delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great prices, quick and efficient shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Game arrived expeditiously and packaged well. It was also the best price on the internet and shipping was included.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great simple game
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 32,637 reviews