Miniature Market Reviews

4.9 Rating 32,617 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
4.9
Based on 32,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Zackary R
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Taylor A
Miniature Market 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Taylor A
Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Mark C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Mark C
Miniature Market 5 star review on 2nd April 2024
Luca D
Miniature Market 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Joshua S
2791
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would love to write a review...but, even though I received a shipping confirmation on the order, it was canceled afterward with a notification that the item was out of stock. This was a pre-order item I waited weeks for, so I feel this never should have happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I sent MM an email following their promotional email advocating games specifically created by homosexuals/on homosexual topics, at about the same time I placed this order. I suggested that they consider what they were doing pushing this homosexual agenda. The response I received wasn't even a full sentence. Three words...."celebrating pride month". I've been purchasing games for many years spending thousands with MM. Have always received good service and good prices. However those things will not allow me to compromise on basic values such as protecting children from their sexualization, genital mutilation of children (under the name of pride), and pushing an abominable agenda that is extremely offensive to many who are still awake. I'm sorry MM has taken this turn and hope they quickly turn away from it. Until then, I will no longer be purchasing any products from MM.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Boring base set, and want to throw this in the trash. How can any company charge so much for so little?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The order took ages to get here to a point the reason for me ordering these items passed ... i wanted to get my money back but couldn't because it was still tagged as on the way ... so i had to order some of these things off Amazon to get them in time for when i needed... after a long time i got this order from you (i forgot about it to be honest, and had no use of double of the same product so i had to sell it 2nd hand...your shipping is taking a gamble one time its ok one time its really bad
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Came in bent with the way it was packaged loosely in the shipping box.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Andrew. We're sorry to hear that your item was received damaged. We want our customers to receive their products in the best possible condition. Please contact our customer service team via email (support@miniaturemarket.com) or phone (877-326-4429), and they will be happy to advise you on how to proceed. Thank you again for shopping with us!
Posted 10 months ago
My biggest gripe is that even though I preordered this item, becuase I pre-ordered a different item and that item got delayed apparently my pre-order of this item was sold and by the time my other item was ready I was no longer able to get this item. Pre-orders not being pre-orders is a little disappointing, but I guess I just have to get the item from ultra pro directly instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Matt. We apologize that one of the items that you preordered was not delivered as it was out of stock by the time your order was able to release. We are working to improve our inventory processes so that we can avoid these errors in the future. Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out via email (support@miniaturemarket.com) or phone (877-326-4429). Thank you for choosing Miniature Market!
Posted 10 months ago
Received this one but an order from match 27th with preorder x force that comes out on april 5th from UDE has not been send (we are may 19th)... I have no news from your client support and i am not the only one as i see on facebook ... i know that your m&a by asmodée cause you problems but communicate by god sake ...have a good day !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Earth came to me damaged and it took more than 7 business days to hear anything from customer service. Can’t say I’m impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with contacting us. Our customer service team was behind, but we are now on track to have better response times in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
The miniature I ordered came missing one of its heads. I informed the Miniature Market of this fact (with picture included of the missing head) and as of 10 days later I have heard nothing back from them. Their customer phone line is apparently not answering calls at this time as well. Disappointed all around.
Miniature Market 1 star review on 9th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're sorry to hear your item was received damaged. It looks like a member of our customer service team has reached out to resolve the issue. We are working on improving response times, and hope to be faster in the future. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 10 months ago
I never received this order. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with shipping. It looks like you've been in contact with our customer service team to resolve the issue. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and will strive to do better in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Product was fine after it was delivered 3 weeks past it's expected arrival. I'd still be waiting for my order if I hadn't reached out to the Manchester office and spoken with someone directly. My order was intended for an Easter gift but given the lateness of its arrival that didn't happen. I can't say that this is the type of site I'd use again, nor recommend to my friends, or use to purchase materials for the game club that I sponsor, especially if the only compensation for late arrivals is an email saying "sorry for the delay, looks like someone else took care of your order". Is this the best MM can do?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We’re sorry you had a frustrating experience with us, but are glad someone from the Manchester store was able to assist you. We are catching up on shipping times and are making improvements to prevent long delays in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Item was not delivered. Tracking said it was returned to MO. Tried to call customer support and message said there was no longer phone support. Sent an email asking for a refund and am waiting for a response after several days.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're sorry for this frustrating experience. A member of our customer service team should be reaching out to you with a resolution soon.
Posted 11 months ago
So far after 8 days of emailing them with a problem, I have gotten nothing from them. I finally decided to email again, maybe a human will respond at some point. My Village Big Box was missing the #2 meeples and instead had 2 bags of #3 meeples. If the #2 meeples had the same number as the #3 meeples in the game, I would have probably solved the problem with a magic marker and been less than happy with my purchase but since a magic market does not solve the problem I would like the #2 meeples.
Miniature Market 1 star review on 27th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Replacement pieces are being prepared now for shipping. We’re sorry you had a disappointing experience with our customer service. We’re taking steps to improve response times, and will do better in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
They literally did not ship me an item I paid for and then still charged me for it. I had to contact them to be reimbursed. They said they didn’t ship the item because it was out of stock. It showed in stock when I purchased and even now still shows in stock. I I kid t have been upset if they just said something before shipping the order, but they didn’t. They shipped the order without the item and still charged me for it. I’m not ordering from miniatures market again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. We are working to make our shipping process smoother and will do better in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Never received the product in my shipment and have sent 2 emails in over a week with no reply. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We’re sorry for the delayed response from customer service. We’re taking steps to improve response times, and will do better in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
My pre-ordered copy of Whale Rider was delivered via UPS which forgot how to deliver via a PO box, despite delivering other packages that same week. Not the fault of Miniature Market, but when I informed them that the package was being returned to them, it took them days to respond. And then they told me my pre-ordered item was "out of stock" and could not be fulfilled. Very disapointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We’re sorry you had a frustrating experience with UPS and our customer service. We’re taking steps to improve response times, and will do better in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service does not exist, phone line doesn't work, emails are not replied to, order did not even have a tracking number or any way to track it. This was my first and last order from Miniature Market.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a disappointing experience with our customer service. We’re taking steps to improve response times, and will do better in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Recevied the game. Damaged in shipping. Contacted Miniature Market a few different ways and received no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologize for the frustrating experience. Customer service has reached out to help resolve the issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Posted 11 months ago
Did not receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologize for the frustrating experience. Customer service has reached out to help resolve the issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Posted 11 months ago
I don't like leaving poor reviews. However, I bought a gift card and it took well over a week for the recipient to get it. I only received a repsonse after I gave up emailing and went to Paypal to cancel my purchase. Is a gift card. This should have been an easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Our customer service team is working to get caught up, which means gift cards are taking a little longer than usual.
Posted 11 months ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.9 based on 32,617 reviews