Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th May 2021
S Bagels
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been only using a few days but really nice to get to see a number not a line ! Looking forward to the continued use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have PCOS and just started using Mira. Although this is only day 4 I’m loving the fact that it provides numerical values vs playing a guessing game with the other OPKs. I’m excited to test to see if my LH is going up or down as I get ready for ovulation day. 😁 this motivates me to keep trying for our rainbow baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like it. Now I'm getting to know my body. Works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good little tool to track your cycle and you get better aim at the target!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We purchase Mira to help us track my irregular cycles as we are TTC. We're only on the first cycle since purchasing Mira but it's easy to use and honestly helps my wondering mind of if I'm ovulating or not. Fingers crossed and baby dust my way. We will update Mira once successful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wands are great but app not so much have to login everytime i ise app and half the time the analyser doesnt connent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Mira for only a few days now. It was easy to setup, great instructions, no issues with wands, analyzer or app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira has been easy to use and interpret. Their support system was also quick to respond when I needed help in the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The system is great, but that app is not so great. One day all of my fertility scores disappeared. It’s hard to find trouble shooting and it’s hard to find any information on what the results mean. I don’t like how it keeps going to screens to buy Mira when I already bought one!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have just starting using Mira but am impressed so far. I like getting an exact concentration of LH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to read
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SO easy to use, and SO much better than using the strips! This is way more accurate and does the work for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SO easy to use, and SO much better than using the strips! This is way more accurate and does the work for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s wonderful, it does all of the work for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my Mira recently and have been impressed with how simple and easy it is to use! Looking forward getting more in touch with my cycle and seeing when ovulation occurs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Mira for about 2 weeks and I am very excited to see how things turn out this month. I love the digital results. It makes testing easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First cycle using Mira, sticks and testing is relatively easy. App needs a tune up, not very informative or user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For the first half of this year my cycle was regular, then around June it suddenly stopped. After many blood tests and ultrasounds dr couldn't find a reason why. I bought the MIRA to start tracking my levels to hopefully find some answers. So far it's easy to use, and the customer service team are FANTASTIC!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! I wish I knew about Mira sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews