Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th May 2021
S Bagels
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Katy
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Anonymous
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Arleathia
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Posted 2 years ago
The customer support is so bad it feels like a scan. Mira offers you extra wands at a discount when you check out. If you click "yes" you end up with TWO Mira devices, one with extra wands, charged for both. There is no phone number to call so I emailed. Two days later I get a response "oh they already shipped". I shipped the one with the extra wands back. I never even opened the brown ups box. Before they even received my return they sent me an email saying they assumed I kept the wands. . . Even though the order number I sent them was the one with the wands . . . And that they would refund me the smaller amount. I have had to email back and forth with this company a dozen times over the last few weeks and I still don't have my refund. It has been a nightmare and taken up so much of my time. I only give 2 stars instead of one because I DO like their product. It seems to give good information. However not having a phone number to call is unconscionable in my mind. This could have been SO simple with ONE phone call. Update: Mira has asked me to change my review as "my issue has been resolved". I DID get a refund, finally, but that does NOT change the issue of their poor customer service and a sketchy check-out system. This took forever and was a huge hassle. They also tried to refund me for a lesser amount and luckily I caught it. A much bigger reason I will not change this review: MIRA IS BLOCKING CUSTOMER REVIEWS. I had to work to get this review posted. Whatever issues they are having they are working hard to keep under wraps. Not cool. Be open about your issues. Customers should know about the poor customer support and the way their "sale" tricks you at check-out. Fix these issues, be open with your customers, stop blocking reviewers and then trying to silence the reviewers that get through. I like this product, but no matter how many smiley faces and "have a great day!" messages they send me I won't change this review unless they acknowledge their problems and change their standards. If they change their check-out to be less of a scam, have prompt customer service, have an actual phone number to call, or stop blocking reviews on multiple sites (Amazon, this site . . . I had to email someone on this site a few times in order to be able to post here) . . . THEN I will change my review accordingly.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lindsay, We are sorry about your experience and it is not what Mira wants you to have! We completely understand how frustrating it can be. Please trust that it is our goal to help women to go through their fertility journey smoother and easier, so we are here to help and improve your experience. Your extra order was automatically shipped out from our warehouse before we could make any changes. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience! We are working hard to improve our service and customer experience now. As per checking our emails, we have already issued a refund for your extra order. Please feel free to email us via support@miracare.com if you have any further doubts. We are always here willing to help! :) Hope you stay safe and joyful! Warmly, Mira Support
Posted 5 months ago
Great product! Though waiting to get a good news
Posted 7 months ago
Great product! Though waiting to get a good news
Posted 7 months ago
Love the product, app not the greatest but love the data that gets logged in from Mira.
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied so far
Posted 7 months ago
I enjoy using the Mira app in trying to predict my ovulation so I can get pregnant
Posted 7 months ago
Just started using the app, and it's easy to learn. I love having the actual numbers for my hormone levels. My old monitor only said "low" "high" and "peak." Mira Plus definitely gives more information. I just wish there was a chart that showed temps, too.
Posted 7 months ago
After having read some reviews online I thought I would invest in Mira to explore my fertility more thoroughly at home. I suffer with endometriosis and sometimes irregular periods and Mira specifically talks about helping those with irregular cycles. I've only been using it for 3 days so far but I find the app really helpful,including the articles, and the equipment is easy enough to use. I especially like how it syncs to your phone and documents your LH levels for you so you don't have to worry about finding a pen! So after 3 days....so far so good!
Posted 7 months ago
Great so far.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 8 months ago
I love the Mira analyser it is great to get a number result rather than just a line. The app does need improvements though, having to log in each time is a nuisance and notifications don't work even though the settings are correct. Having more options to track othee factors would also be beneficial. If the app was improved this would be 5*s.
Posted 8 months ago
Still getting use to how to use it this will be my 3rd month using it
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't used mira for long but so far it seems to be ok. The app isn't as clear and easy as some others but once you know it's OK. Fingers crossed it does the trick.
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome
Posted 8 months ago
Its so easy to use.
Posted 8 months ago
So far it has been great! My cycles are over 60 days sometimes, and with Mira I have been able to find out the exact time of my ovulation. It's my first cycle with Mira but I already love it!
Posted 8 months ago
Just starting using Mira and very happy with the app and actual test. Just had a recent surgery to remove a tumor on my adrenal gland and I havent been able to get pregnant in 10 years with Cushings. Here is hoping I can learn my body and get pregnant!
Posted 8 months ago
I only just started using Mira and it is so easy to use! I actually look forward to testing each morning. I feel confident that it will help us conceive after a year and a half of trying.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent fertility device! It has enabled me to track my cycle in the most accurate way possible ! Very easy to use... I actually have a LH surge!
Posted 8 months ago
I have PCOS and very long, irregular cycles. My 3rd month using Mira, we're pregnant! We were so suprised! Never thought it could happen so quickly! Thank you Mira, I will tell everyone I know. Worth every penny!
Posted 8 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews