Missguided Reviews

2.7 Rating 1,068 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend Missguided
2.7
Based on 1,068 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 52%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Missguided made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Missguided 1 star review on 4th June 2022
Anonymous
Missguided 1 star review on 21st November 2021
Albina
Missguided 4 star review on 21st May 2021
Coco
Missguided 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Nar
Missguided 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
Missguided 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
Missguided 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Giorga Wylie
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In the past orders has arrived. Even though like garbage in a single plastic bag thrown in like it came of someone’s ars. But that’s not it. Before 16 June I’ve placed an order of two items never received. After checking back in my account realized all stores (UK &EU) were offline. Unreachable as they have never existed. Support could contact, very heartfelt message from them as they are doing their absolute best to fulfill all pending deliveries. Today they claim they have nothing to do with actually not right because they claim the company that took over Missguided has nothing to do with orders placed before the merging. Honey I couldn’t care less about your politics backstage as I am just a customer who has invested money into your business. So they have left me another email address to go contact someone else. Oh boy. So I’ve sent my concerns and CC Missguided to this email where I told I am willing to do a police report on this ridiculousness. I feel that I am getting cranky lately as I am forced to leave reviews now in a row because either companies are scamming customers or are just incompetent. Not with me not today!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have never seen such a horrible service as here. I sent my parcel for return on the 24th of May and I did not get my money back or the parcel at least! It looks like the company just steal my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
sehr empfehlenswert
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Company went into administration. They were still selling products, but they don't accept returns and refunds. SCAM.
Missguided 1 star review on 4th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have placed two orders from Missguided, paid my purchases via PayPal. I have tried to contact two Transport companies, they informed me, but neither of them are answering my requests. I cannot contact Missguided via email, neither via Chat. I tried to explain my issue with one person called Kumisha, but until I managed to write about my about an undelivered orders, she/he cut the Chat -connection. Is this their idea of responsibility. Anybody else having these kind of experiences about them? I am gonna also ask PayPal get my money back. Very disappointed; lovely photos, but their customer -service sucks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a terrible company to use, and I would advise avoiding it at all costs. I am having a nightmare getting a refund from them for a returned item, that I sent back over two weeks ago. They do not adhere to their own refunds and returns policy, which states that a refund will be processed 14 days from day of return. They do not reply formally through resolver to case disputes. They lack transparency, and I regret going near them. This is one of the most stressful transactions I have ever made. Avoid them if you want to avoid a stressful consumer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a shirt & skirt for £22 & £20 but the shirt was very short in length, I also ordered 2 satin dresses, they were awful quality even though they were £30 & £35. I requested a refund, the returns labels with the 2 bar scanning codes was sent to me ( 1 for each of the 2 packages I was returning. I returned them and was given the proof of posting emails for both packages, a few days later Misguided sent 2 emails to confirm they had received BOTH my packages. I waited for refund....and waited. After a week I started looking at reviews and realised Misguided are notorious for robbing customers of their refunds! I sent an email asking what was going on...NO REPLY, I sent another, still nothing, and another. I searched and found 2 contact phone numbers for Misguided and I tried calling, MASSIVE RED FLAG, BOTH NUMBERS FOR MISGUIDED WERE "INVALID"!!!, I eventually got on to their live Chat line and spoke ( txt ) with a CS advisor, she said eventually would sort it, she went off then came back saying I was entitled to £14.30!!! I thought What the heck! I didn't even order anything for £14.30 so where the heck did she pluck that sum up from!!!, she went off to " delve a bit deeper" and came back saying I was due just £30.00 refund! as I only sent 1 package back! I was not impressed! I told her I sent back 2 packages I have the proof and Misguided themselves sent confirmation emails to say they had received BOTH PACKAGES!!! The cheeky****told me to go away and check my facts as I'm obviously "Confused!!! I calmly asked if she could give me a reliable email address so I could send her all my evidence, eventually she gave me EXACTLY THE SAME EMAIL ADDRESS THAT HAD BEEN IGNORING ALL MY CORRESPONDENCE!!! at that point she hung up! I hoped for the best and emailed all of my evidence, proof of posting BOTH packages, proof Misguided received BOTH, I sent every bar codes tracking numbers, all the evidence I had and... MISGUIDED IGNORED THEM AND FINALLY BLOCKED ME, ALL MY EMAILS BOUNCED BACK AS UNDELIVERED!!!! I am of course LIVID!!!! Dear Customers please don't get stung like I did. Just because these sites are big well known sites/companies that does not for one second automatically mean they're trustworthy and honest. Misguided know damn well they are keeping OUR hard earned cash and must be called out for their dishonesty. I am making an official complaint and will continue telling of the disgraceful treatment I and so many others have received from Misguided.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worst customer service ever, no way to talk to a real person, impossible to get refund. I tried multiple times to explain problem with order, never received confirmation email so had no order number, the “live” customer service bot (according to the reviews there seem to be only 2 of them, “Charlotte” and “Anna”, so many fake gushing reviews on here, probably written by C and A!!) was no help, and there was definitely a language barrier issue, they just kept repeating the same useless information, never understood that I didn’t have an order number. I finally gave up, which is exactly what they want you to do ... would never order from them again, would give 0 stars if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
If I could give no stars I WOULD!!!! NEVER EVER WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS COMPANY EVER!!! I made a return and they won’t give me my money back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible customer service. Not able to get answers to questions. They show an order shipped, but carrier did not receive the merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered playboy x missguided stone repeat print cinch waist hooded puffer jacket. It’s came with missing snap button! I waited 13 days after purchase! And they don’t want to give me full refund, they wanna keep my shipping money 8$ like voucher code for next purchase. I don’t want to make more purchases there!
Missguided 1 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
USPS lost my return package. I was going back and forth with them for weeks. Probably the worst courier service ever. The location I went to has a bin specifically for returns that you can just drop off- worst decision ever. With this method you don’t get a receipt which means no proof of return. FYI always go to the window to get a receipt. I check on the status and see only a label was created. When I contact them to see what’s the issue, their claim is well we see the label was created and not that you dropped it off. Smh! There should not be an option to just leave packages if you’re just going to turn around and tell people the never brought in their packages. Anyway, I was able to speak with someone at misguided, Charlotte R, who understood and I was able to get my refund. Lesson- always get a receipt, have them scan your package!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is for the most part, okay. I had a couple of "advisors" who initially seemed very helpful but later I realized that they had misinformed me and promised me some things that they could not/should not have. My third advisor, Charlotte R., was very thorough and she seemed to be the most informed regarding their company policies and when I explained to her what the previous advisors had promised, she decided to honor them as well as a courtesy even though she stated that they aren't supposed to do that under normal circumstances. As for prices you cannot beat Missguided...they are always having sales and promos that help you save even more off the usually low prices. Quality is okay too. They're China-made but the pairs of quilted grandpa sandals I received seemed sturdy enough. They had the lug soles which I desired for that clunky look. The cream pair had red fabric pen marks on the straps, outlining the shape or cutout of the straps, so that wasn't very professional but they were faint and not very noticeable. The black pair was gorgeous...the sizing was off however. I ordered the equivalent for a US size 7 but they fit more like 7.5-8 so I returned them and had the advisor order me the size below that as a way to "exchange" them even though they don't normally offer that. Something they should look into, though, is the student promo/discount thing. It didn't work for me no matter how many times I attempted to sign up for it using my college email address. That was very annoying and disappointing but I used a summer sale code they already had on the site and I still managed to save some $$. Delivery was fast enough for something that I thought was coming from overseas and the flat shipping rate of $8 is reasonable for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received an faulty item but Charlotte R helped me out with free express shipping so i would receive my new item hopefully in time for my vacation. Also she sorted out some refund problems I experienced. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order on the app and everything seemed to go fine, but I did not receive an email confirmation which I thought was weird since I was charged by AfterPay. The order was also not showing in Order History. I contacted CS and was told no order was created and I would need to contact AfterPay for a refund - fine. I am going to miss out on the Play Boy sale though, pointed that out, and no accommodation was made. This was some sort of bug on the app, no fault of mine and I was charged for this error and now I will miss the Play Boy sale that was an app exclusive, with no accommodation from Missguided? This does not make me want to come back to the app to shop once I'm refunded in 7-10 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna was so helpful on live chat customer service! She helped me with everything I need and walked me through patiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best customer service with Charlotte
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna from customer service was fantastic, my order never had its discount and she sorted it straight away. Brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered items and wanted to return a few. I paid for a shipping label to return the items (8$) and paid for the items to be shipped to me. Misguided refused to refund me for the items that I returned claiming they never got them so now I’m out the money for the products that I wanted to return AND the price of the shipping label for a return! If I knew this would happen I would have just keep the terribly fitting items. Customer service basically told me it sucked to suck and it wasn’t their problem. God do not buy from this company , such cheap and poor quality clothing and they refuse to refund you for items returned plus charging you for a return label. Crazy stuff just stick with shein or some other fast fashion company, same quality of clothing but better company policies and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Missguided is rated 2.7 based on 1,068 reviews