MobileHelp Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,573 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two things. First, I am a little confused why I was billed for the equipment. Second, I accidentally hit my wrist bracelet and when I explained this to the helper, I detected an attitude in her voice. Like you dumb ----. I said I'm sorry for my mistake, but I didn't need the attitude. I'm new at this and need understanding. Please contact me. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I COULD KEEP THE MOBILE HELP PRODUCTS BECAUSE OF A FINANCIAL PROBLEM. I RETURNED ALL THE PRODUCT AND SET A LETTER REQUESTING A RETURN OF THE MONEY I SPENT AND I CALLED MOBILE HELP AND THEY ACKNOWLEDGED THAT THEY HAVE RECEIVED THE PACKAGE WITH ALL THE EQUIPMENT AND THE LETTER. PLEASE SEND THE REFUND AND `` I QUALIFIED FOR ALL THE REQUIREMENTS. AND A LETTER REQUESTING THE REFUND. THANK YOU JEAN C. BAKKEGARD .
Posted 1 year ago
Only problem -she has had 4 false alerts go off 1 she was not aware of & 1 with an AMBULANCE showing up !1 False calls due to extreme sensitivity as has the fall detection mode -and if she bends down or whatnot -it goes off ! May have to switch devices.....
Posted 1 year ago
They are prompt to reply to the fall button. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Have tested in various situations. Always worked. Clarity is not as good as I would like.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a relative newcomer to MobileHelp but I am very pleased this far. So far, fortunately, I have only had to use the "test" button.
I am saving considerable money over my last provider.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
To soon to make a honest comment
Posted 1 year ago
people have been most helpful in getting me set up. I'm not too happy with the bright green flashing light. I find it annoying and has been my only regret with signing up.
Posted 1 year ago
My family has been insistent that I have such a system as Mobile Help since I became a widow in 2016. So I have done so following the steps of a church member who is very pleased with her MH as is my next door condo neighbor.
I am very happy for them! But I am petrified of all of it. Since the kitten knocked one piece off the table (which called an alert) and I had to respond to the phone answerer, I do not know what to do.
What if I wear the necklace or bracelet and I accidentally hit the button and it goes off? I panic as I drive with the black box/square panic box in my car and it goes off when nothing has happened except that my pocketbook may have hit it. Mercy, mercy.
I will be 80 years old in April. My health is so-so only because of the many years I cared for my clergy husband (neck and lower back issues) and the results of a weird fall at a hotel in 2018. I have a doctorate and have worked with universities/colleges/ countries such as Sierra Leone, Montenegro, Brazil, and Haiti as well as all over the U.S. with departments of Ed., Military, etc. but have never feared anything like this.
The lock box for my door sits on my desk because I am afraid to put it out for others to see.
PLEASE ADVISE.
Dr. Gail B. Kettlewell, 13890 Chelmsford Drive B307 Gainesville, VA 20155
gbk5917@gmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
I don't think the fall signal is working
Posted 1 year ago
This was a very simple setup. The instructions were easy. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
RECEIVED MY UNIT AND AND EVERYTHING ELSE I ORDERED MUCH FASTER THAN EXPECTED!! EVERYTHING WAS ALL READY TO USE, JUST HAD TO PLUG IN!! NOT THRILLED WITH WRIST BANDS THOUGH!!
Posted 1 year ago
I love it and have only found 1 thing I would change. There is a way to cancel an automatic Fall Alert which I have used when everything is actually fine. But there does not seem to be a way to cancel a call when the button is pushed by mistake.
Posted 1 year ago
Mary,

If you accidentally set the fall detection pendant off, you can hold the button down until the system says "Alarm Cancelled". If you have any questions, regarding this, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1.

Sincerely,


MobileHelp
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with receiving the pkg.with components.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company. Excellent CS, especially a tech person named Romy.
Posted 1 year ago
fall detection created too many false signals....response has been great
Posted 1 year ago
It is very touchy Ive set it off by accident several times
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this for my 95 year old mother who lives in Florida, I live in California. She hasn't had an occasion to use it other than to test it. She's happy to have it and I feel better knowing she has it since I'm so far away.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is going good so far.
Posted 1 year ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.73 based on 2,573 reviews