MobileHelp Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,772 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend MobileHelp

About MobileHelp: MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:
561.3476255

Email:
Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:
5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.77 out of 5
5
Linda L Nelson
"Best value of the four I called and excellent customer service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
LaTori Arrington
"THIS IS A LIFE SAVER.. ALWAYS EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED U MUST BE COVERED WITH THIS DEVICE...IT COULD SAVE YOUR LIFE AND LESSEN THE DEATH RATE...IM 45YRS OLD AND WISH I KNEW ABOUT IT SOONER...THANK GOD FOR MOBILE APP👏👏👏"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathy Bean
"MobileHelp saved my mother's life many times over. It's THE BEST UNIT on the market, bar none, and MADE IN THE USA!! -- But even beyond the incredible life-saving unit, their customer service OUTSHINES any I've dealt with ever! .... Very responsive, caring, helpful, knowledgeable, and very supportive. Usually when one is contacting Customer Service, it's for a problem. But MobileHelp's team is OUTSTANDING, and I can't thank them enough for their kindness, compassion and HELP, after my Mom passed. I don't know what they do so differently to train or select their people, but all businesses could take a lesson from them. A joy and pleasure to work with, and I will always be thankful they were there for my mother.... and also for me. --- Kathy Bean"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and products. Pendant with fall detection service is too sensitive. Goes off too easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I am new to this set-up. but I hope to enjoy a confidence when a problem may happen. I like the idea of having a dialog with someone if I am in trouble. As of now, I feel that I've done the right thing. Wish me luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am enjoying the security of having a MobileHelp system. My only wish is that the cord on the charger was longer. I needed to purchase an extension cord to be able to put he charger on my dining room table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service is good but I've had to spend way too long on hold waiting to talk to someone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not yet used it, but I feel safer have it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was impressed with Mobile Help. When I found out that my Apple Watch was all set up for an emergency call,I decided I didn't two life lines. I returned the Motel Help. today. --Verla Lucas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Too much equipment for husband to remember to take with him when leaving house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not needed to call for assistance but the set-up and tests have gone well. Very reassuring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The reason for just 4 stars ,is the base station ,only get,s a minimal signal,but AT&T does not a good cell service , where I live. The only time mydevice was activated, was a false alarm, so I don,t have much to report on, and then your response was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far I am happy with your product. Since I haven't yet needed to use it (and I hope I never will!), I am unable to say how it works. It DOES provide me peace of mind. And I like your little sign (Take me with you.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Should consider that many senior ladies are small bones. I like idea of bracelet but it is way to large for my delicate wrist. My shoe repair man if unable to cut it down to scale. Also I wish I had ordered white instead of Black. It looks like a fit bit, which I am proud to say I am, fit and strong but small."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am pleased with my Mobile Help equipment. My only negative is the light on the mobile necklace which shows through my clothing so I usually carry it in my purse."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately, I went into the hospital the same day we received th box of stuff. We need to return the items as my Father in Law passed away on 9/29."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"RESPONSE COULD BE A LITTLE FASTER."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have not had it very long, but have had 3 false alarms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fortunately I haven’t had an emergency to test the system. However, I was impressed with your customer service especially Farris who clearly explained all the attributes of your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Texted me as soon as my Dad fell!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cancelled and I am still waiting for my refund. Mobil Help was good but not for me. Please check on my refund. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only have had it for a month but no complaints so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.65 based on 2,772 reviews