MobileHelp Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,676 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven’t had to use it yet but it is very light to wear. I still haven’t gotten the paper that I was suppose to sign and return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Upon asking questions regarding operation, was met with answers that were highly impatient of my understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hopefully, we can get the situation resolved. Interesting, that I reported the problem a few days before this contact and nothing was done to resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased this unit for my mother after a lot of review on the other numerous companies! We have only had it for a couple months and luckily have not needed the service yet. We contacted technical service for help setting it up and they were very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
although I haven't had the opportunity to actually use this device, I am comforted with the fact that it is here should the opportunity arise. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have had the unit for less than a month, but have been very pleased with the response and assistance from Mobile Help personnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every thing is fine, take my outside one with me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR WRIST MEDCIAL DEVICES AND WEAR EVERYTIME LEAVE HOME THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Perhaps equipment too sensitive. This morning with only the wrist button on i was making my bed and the alarm went off on the Mobile Device System, I quickly went to the bedside stand and held the Emergency Help Button and communicated with the operator that I was alright. I depend on the wrist button for daily use as the fall button is so sensitive I only wear it at night when I go to the bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am wearing the things I need to in the house and when I leave, everything good so far. Hopefully I will not need to call for help ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waited 45 minutes on hold since I didn’t have an emergency, just some questions. Hope if I do have an emergency, the answer sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a good product but... GPS works off the satallite. The voice part is over a cell tower. ATT at that. In New England the maps show excellent coverage but... it can't show all the nooks & cranny where there is no service. I needed something that could be used if my folks were out for a ride (sometimes all day).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes.!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Too complicated to use easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
response time takes about 1-2 1/2 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy set up no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far, fine, but I absolutely hate the black lanyard. It loosens and the wooden tightening pieces are sharp and itchy. You really need to offer something more comfortable and stylish... Perhaps a chain that is a combination of silver and gold so it matches either jewelry worn. I shudder to see what summer brings with no turtleneck sweaters! Help!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The staff is responsive. The devices seem to work fine. My only concern is that the mobile device that connects to get help if there's an accident, has to be charged DAILY and it takes 3 hours....3 hours in which the device must be on the charger and I cannot leave the house safely. I called to see if there is a way to know how much charge remains in the battery, as I can with my phone, but there isn't! They say it requires charging every 24 to 48 hours, but since I can't tell how much charge remains at any given point, I feel constrained to charge it fully every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mobile Help works for you. You're the boss.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.69 based on 2,676 reviews