MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,624 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You need to make a watch with a cloth wrist band. The plastic is cheap and ugly and irritates my mothers skin
Posted 14 hours ago
I love it , the only issue I had which I think has been addressed is that it was going off when I might have hit it against a table but now I know how to address that issue so everything is great I feel so much better knowing that all I have to do is press this button
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your help
Posted 6 days ago
Your people are very courteous and responsive on line. The instruction set up could be slightly improved.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not used it yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Satisfied,..feel secure...had a few errors they responded immediately to cancel.
Posted 1 week ago
too expensive
Posted 1 week ago
Took a very long time to respond to the call button
Posted 1 week ago
I have send back the supply you sent . I got my botton with someone else. I just didn't under stand it s use. For now I am staying with the one I have. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The wrist band is too short
Posted 1 month ago
Band holding pennant is too bulky & when wet-stays wet for quite a while. The button that's spoken into needs a longer charge life. You've got a good product but a few things need tweaking.
Posted 10 months ago
No particular comments
Posted 10 months ago
This device satisfied our expectations excellently. However, family support now taken over the support role, so the MobileHelp is no longer required.
Posted 11 months ago
We've been looking for a product like your watch for quite a while. We love the product. BUT battery does not hold a charge consistently and takes 3 hours to re-charge fully.
Online HELP has been superb! Specifically Miss Casandra by phone; also several others whose names i don't have. All spent a lot of time trying to help find solutions. Truly exceptional service!
Posted 11 months ago
I know it works because accidently hit the button and you called. Haven't had to use so I can't say anything else!
Posted 1 year ago
I have had this service for only 2 weeks so I can only say that the customer service is getting this service was good.
Posted 1 year ago
It is too new to review any further
Posted 1 year ago
So far everything is fine, I have had the devise for couple of weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently assisted with the purchase and setup of MobileHelp. The purchase went wonderfully. Nice guy helped us and did everything right. Cue to three days after the system came in and we had to get her ready for travel. The girl who helped us then was so rude it wasn't funny. Asked for her manager to call me, but needless to say, never got a call. I shudder to think what it would have been like had I not been there to help her get ready. There needs to be an option to set up travel plans online, rather than call. Banks do it, so it would be very simple for MobileHelp to do it as well. Then maybe you wouldn't get someone with an attitude who should actually be KIND dealing with our elderly. Please don't be the company that is only nice while you are making a purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
This far it has been very good and dependable and hasn't run out of time before I'm ready to go to bed. Fortunately I've not had to push the help button, but I feel good knowing it will work if I need to!
Posted 1 year ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,624 reviews