MobileHelp Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,557 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
4.6
Based on 3,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125
Boca Raton
33487

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They haven't refunded my money yet??? Just talked to customer service and they have processed my refund Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have only had the device about 2 months, so I am still getting used to putting it on. Some days I forget and think that I don't need it around the house, but that's when I should have it on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am so glad to find out you cancancel the call when you accidently touch the the device
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am enjoying using mobile help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fine company with which to do business. Every contact and transaction was conducted in both a business-like and friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a new client of MobileHelp. When I first called the Customer Support line for information, the agent was very personable, professional, and kind. I have had the system for only a few weeks, but have been pleased with it. The first test on the components of the system was completed with no difficulties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes I gave you a five star rating , but,! We have just become members of MH. It does what it says it will but wrapping my nearly 90 year head around it is difficult. I’ve spent lots of time with customer service and still have questions.I’ll stop here and wait for your reply David & Katie. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything has been working well, but I have not had to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waited on hold for the next available rep for 15 minutes hung up called at a latter time,still was placed on hold again for 15 minutes hung up deciding it wasn't worth my time I am very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the longer than normal hold times. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love how Mobile Help communicates when the battery gets low. My mother tells me she feels very safe with her new device.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The associates at Mobile Help were knowledgeable and extremely helpful! They made it easy for me get an alert system for my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i ordered a package to give some to family members. I am sure they will appreciate them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've only been wearing it two weeks, but I have found that sometimes it is TOO sensitive. I get an alert if I start jogging or the other day it went off when i swung at a golf ball. Needs fine tuning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I HAVE JUST STARTED TO USE IT. IT SEEMS GOOD BUT I FIND THE BRACELET IS TOO BIG FOR ME. CAN I RETURN IT? PILAR ARMSTRONG
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The MobileHelp device you sent to me does not work with my cell service. I sent it back to you for a refund. Lee Boettcher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lee, We have received your review and we apologize for the issues you experienced with the cellular coverage in your area. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we do offer a landline based system for home coverage where a landline phone connection is available. We would be more than happy to welcome you back into our MobileHelp family if this is an option that will work for you. You can reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just started using the product, so far it has been good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's OK. Necklace is too heavy and large.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Machine was to sensitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Judy, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price is great for all its features. Only one button to wear for indoors and on the go. No special modem needed only a small charger. 4 day charge. No contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I called over the weekend with a problem working through the online contact list. I partially figured it out in time and the remainder was clarified with call back from MobileHelp on Monday. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.6 based on 3,557 reviews