MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,557 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend MobileHelp

About MobileHelp: MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:
561.3476255

Email:
Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:
3701 FAU Blvd, Suite 300Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Linda L Nelson
"Best value of the four I called and excellent customer service."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
LaTori Arrington
"THIS IS A LIFE SAVER.. ALWAYS EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED U MUST BE COVERED WITH THIS DEVICE...IT COULD SAVE YOUR LIFE AND LESSEN THE DEATH RATE...IM 45YRS OLD AND WISH I KNEW ABOUT IT SOONER...THANK GOD FOR MOBILE APP👏👏👏"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathy Bean
"MobileHelp saved my mother's life many times over. It's THE BEST UNIT on the market, bar none, and MADE IN THE USA!! -- But even beyond the incredible life-saving unit, their customer service OUTSHINES any I've dealt with ever! .... Very responsive, caring, helpful, knowledgeable, and very supportive. Usually when one is contacting Customer Service, it's for a problem. But MobileHelp's team is OUTSTANDING, and I can't thank them enough for their kindness, compassion and HELP, after my Mom passed. I don't know what they do so differently to train or select their people, but all businesses could take a lesson from them. A joy and pleasure to work with, and I will always be thankful they were there for my mother.... and also for me. --- Kathy Bean"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My problem was corrected in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good customer service. Sales representative knowledgeable, courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service! I fell 4 weeks ago and everything worked just as I expected! I have the lockbox on my front door and I heard one of the paramedics say that they wished more people would use them. When they came in, I was face-down in a puddle of blood, still pouring from my broken nose! I'm so glad that I have MobileHelp! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Convenient. Gives feeling of safety while living alone. Employees polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was disappointed in the equipment and cancelled my membership."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was not able to use it, my area those not have AT&T service, I told the salesmen this and he said that it would not be a problem, sounds like he just wanted to make a sale. It looked like a good program, they should train the salesman better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have just recently joined MobileHelp. It has been very comforting to me that I will have help if needed, because I live alone and have a varied schedule I have set it off accidently twice and the person responding has been so kind! And it really isn't hard to get use to wearing the devises!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everyone I spoke with was awesome. However I had to return the equipment because my uncle’s apt building did not have access to AT&T. We were not told that we needed that access when I ordered. In the future I would be helpful to advise other potential customers of that fact."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have not had to use it as yet. Hope I never do, The product seams very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We got our 89 year mother all the devices from Mobile Help, because she took a fall at her house and could not get up. So she had to scoot on her but to get to a phone. she now has her device on her neck at all times. it gives our family peace of mind knowing that she has this if it should happen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Although we are fortunate that we have not had to use it for an emergency, the service to this point and the ease of installation / set-up I can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I like my wrist band, the mobile device and up to now I am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am relatively new to Mobile Help, however, the contacts I have had with them have been very good. The agents are knowledgeable and helpful and take time answer my questions and help me understand how everything works and what I need to do. I truly appreciate the time they have spent in helping me get acquainted with the system. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received a pendant to wear around my neck. It is waterproof. It detects and reports a fall even if I am not able to push the button. I received a charger, which I take with me when leaving the house. I also have a wrist band if I choose to wear it. I have a lock box on the front porch with a combination. Inside is an extra key to my house. I feel much more secure with Mobile Help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service from the onset"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received excellent help on the telephone. The representative listened to my needs and gave an explanation of the products you had available. The watch was sent to me and I found it to be entirely too bulky and heavy to be useful to me. When I called regarding the issue, I was given the instructions as to what to do to return the watch. I appreciate that I was not bullied or disrespected. I also asked for literature for your products which I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Associates are always pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. Equipment is easy to set up and use. Reasonably priced for personal security."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After being overwhelmed with all the components in the box, I am now feeling confident and feel very safe. Customer Service is outstanding in their quick and responsible help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got this service for my sister who lives alone. Fortunately she hasn’t had to use it. I would like to say though that when I ordered it online the young man that I spoke to was outstanding to deal with. I had done so much research that he didn’t have to sell me on the product & a friend also recommended Mobile Help. But he was very knowledgeable & answered all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far I have not had occasion to use the mobile device but my friend has one and it has saved her life twice. That being the reason I invested in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 1,557 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This